"I would love for Indian friends to come visit us , see the love people have for them:Mehwish Hayat

Doodh dahi daal achaar isse agay bhi hain jahan madam...

Zara aona misbah khanay hahaha
yeeewwww nahi . bas doodh daal tak heee theek hay, yeh strange si cheez achaar aor misbah khana apnay bass ki baat nahi.

Should have gone.

You can stay at the Maharajas old fort. They made it Into a hotel. Its like a royal experience.

One of my friends did it as a honeymoon gift to his clawing wife

Yes that is very enjoyable but i have livedl in palce for few years. ItIwasIt awesome.

That's still better than most "qualified" lawyers anyway. :lol:

I do agree about the travel inconvenience, but I think I would live in Kowkoor just because of the name. Hyderabad is definitely one of the few places in India that I plan on visiting in the future. I will need a local guide though...

And I suggest borrowing one of the golf buggies from nearby, I would never ride a bicycle in South Asia. All the drivers there seem to be on speed or some similar drug.

Banda hazir hai.

If, however, you visit Hyderabad without contacting jbgt90, and allowing him time to entertain you, you may not return from Hyderabad. Be warned.

For the rest, there are two golf-courses adjoining my hovel, and no doubt golf-carts can be obtained for a fee. There is also a three-wheeler auto-rickshaw driver locally available, but if you are at all serious, I will engage one from the old city, who will be able to take you around properly. Outside the old city, either Ola or Uber is better than any other option.

Banda hazir hai.

If, however, you visit Hyderabad without contacting jbgt90, and allowing him time to entertain you, you may not return from Hyderabad. Be warned.

For the rest, there are two golf-courses adjoining my hovel, and no doubt golf-carts can be obtained for a fee. There is also a three-wheeler auto-rickshaw driver locally available, but if you are at all serious, I will engage one from the old city, who will be able to take you around properly. Outside the old city, either Ola or Uber is better than any other option.

@Sher Shah Awan chaar minaar pe jhanda bhi lehra dena

So glad its still her choice

haha no man I am not interested in a divorced mother and she is old for me, n being a pahari I only like pahari beauties ... The apples of our eyes <3 :D

Should have gone.

You can stay at the Maharajas old fort. They made it Into a hotel. Its like a royal experience.

One of my friends did it as a honeymoon gift to his clawing wife

Poor chap!

Where did he stay?

haha no man I am not interested in a divorced mother and she is old for me, n being a pahari I only like pahari beauties ... The apples of our eyes <3 :D

Whats a pahari? Like aryans? Lol

Snowflake

My father was a professor in a b.ed. College in Rajpipla. An old palace was converted into a college. Its name was chhatravilas palace. We livedl there for few years. It isi a town sorrounded by jungles.

Whats a pahari? Like aryans? Lol

haha dont beleive in this aryan propoganda theory spread by britishers to divide north and south Indians.
Who soever follows the dharma is an aryan or noble in our eyes. Race, Religion, Gender doesnt matter.

You will need permission from the Archaeological Survey of India to climb the Char Minar, and may have to pay a small fee to the municipal corporation for using the Char Minar for any kind of publicity-related use.

I am sure as a lawyer he can arrange it.

Usmaania biscuit meri taraf se baniye tum khila dena isko