fitpOsitive
But this guy looks very Indian though.Well nothing wrong in it if it is a good one. New Whiskey yay!
New Recruit
Oh, I love me.... Who do you love
You obviously are more accustomed to your echo Chambers where blind leads blind, no questions asked, no need to give answers.
You people are victim of your own doings and propganda mechanism, always boasting to be in race with likes of China but then set your bench mark against Pakistan.
It's good to be cautious but by closing it's eyes, the Cow may not see the Tiger but nothing will stop it becoming a juicy steak.
And instead of worrying about us, have a thought on how to survive the humiliation of China sitting openly on your face.
The Chinese don't need to send aircraft since they have established a foothold in your territory.Ohh rest assured China is not sitting anywhere. If it were so we would seeing the Chinese sending their jets within our airspace every other day just like the shit the poor Taiwanese have to deal with. Thats the sound from your echo chamber that you would like to believe as it gives you peaceful sleep at night. Military wise China still doesn't have the balls to do anything apart from pointless posturing against India.
On the other hand no question that India has a long way to go to catch up to Chinese economy. I can openly acknowledge that as it's a fact. The question is when will you guys acknowledge the same? (Not that we care any which ways). Only in ur case you are trying to catch up to India.
New Recruit
The Chinese don't need to send aircraft since they have established a foothold in your territory.
As i said, you guys are victims of your own propaganda, your Netas, Media and other drama queens are very good at diverting attention from real issues. Read and weep, rest is just hot air.
US Defence Report Mentions Chinese Village In Arunachal Reported By NDTV
View attachment 790406
By Nov 1, 2020, China completed construction of a village, 4.5 kms in Arunachal Pradesh.
US Defence Report Mentions Chinese Village In Arunachal Reported By NDTV
The annual United States Department of Defence report on military developments involving China details the US perception of the tension along the Line of Actual Control or LAC, and a Chinese village in Arunachal Pradesh.www.ndtv.com
Indian is a behaviour not physical trait.But this guy looks very Indian though.
At least we do look human at the end of the day which is more than what can be said of our neighbours in the west. Btw..did Biden call your PM yet? or is ur NSA still running around to show how much you guys actually care about approvals?
So NDTV and US defence department are unverified, LOL.Yaah sure let's quote unverified internet articles now. China claims whole of Arunachal dude https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.wi...-area-under-pla-control-since-1959-357812/amp
LOL He hates Moslems just like his Indian buddies. Of course they are both going to like each other. One bully likes another bully.
LOL I loved it how Khabib raped this Conor in and outside the ring. Such epic humiliation. Indians were licking Conor's boots in various social media comment sections. Pretending how Anglo-Saxons and Indians had the same agenda against Moslems in general. We all know how red faced Indians were once their boy got a beating of his life. Making up excuses LOL
Now this Conor wants to sell his whisky in India LOL
I don't understand the language u are typing but from what I did understand let me say this: fighting insurgents in Kashmir which is an integral part of India to maintain peace and security do not amount to giving your country importance. We are giving "Kashmir" importance and hence we will do anything to maintain peace there. You guys are a nuisance at best. Understand that and go cry in a corner.
What an irresponsible statement for Connor McGregorZara kuch India ko kisi ne accha bola aur phuppo ki bitching start
Amazing how one post even remotly positive about india can litterally ignite fire in so many aholes (pun intended). I guess mission accomplished for the thread startet.What an irresponsible statement for Connor McGregor
He should have consulted some pdf members on this thread so as not to trample on their sensitivities
@Chhatrapati we have discovered a salt mine on this thread
Amazing how one post even remotly positive about india can litterally ignite fire in so many aholes (pun intended). I guess mission accomplished for the thread startet.