33339737_616247195377529_6081693903252094976_n.jpg

33384184_616247202044195_5664355702081060864_n.jpg

33356781_616247225377526_2291041654263513088_n.jpg

33475199_616247258710856_2193181262510817280_n.jpg

33207168_616247308710851_6149014874212007936_n.jpg

33397522_616247315377517_3025737488606953472_n.jpg

33489051_616247345377514_8422534294563454976_n.jpg

curse you, my iftar still has hours to go!

Nice looking food,,,but looks very oily n spicy northindian dishes,,,btw whats this,,,looks like fermented rice wine

Indian complaining about oily and spicy... joke of the century.

Nice looking food,,,but looks very oily n spicy northindian dishes,,,btw whats this,,,looks like fermented rice wine
aby bhai ye qahwa hai you can say green tea
Weight-Loss-Diet-Tea_12100.jpg

Peshawari Kahwa - Green Tea Recipe
Ingredients:
Green Tea Leaves 1 tsp
Cardamom 2
Water 2 cup
Procedure:
  1. Add 2 cup water into a pan to boil.
  2. While the water is on heat, tamp cardamom and add to water.
  3. Let the mixture come to boil.
  4. When the water starts having bubbles add 1 tsp of green tea. and in a count of 3-5 seconds turn of the stove.
  5. Serve the delicious Peshawari Kahwa in cups or Peshawari kahwa pyalian!
Note:
  • After adding green tea leaves, boiling too much will darken the color of the tea, and will also effect its taste.
  • Increase ingredients as requirement of cup per person.
  • As light the green tea color better the taste.

curse you, my iftar still has hours to go!
apko ziada sawab hoga :lol:

imgres

Look at this
https://images.google.co.in/imgres?imgurl=https://static.thenortheasttoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/06/local.gif&imgrefurl=https://thenortheasttoday.com/tag/fermented-rice-beer/&docid=Rwsh4DAkhh3R0M&tbnid=wDX6qOCTuk9hQM:&vet=1&w=460&h=230&hl=en-us&source=sh/x/im

Bhayyajee,,u mean to say this is the typical/everyday food of peshawaris,,,,,most of the dishes posted look northidian(ofcourse they might be originaly frm othr places)the first one u posted looks like muslim bhayya dish the second one is a bit like what we eat,,,simple but tasty.
Ps-bhayya for u is not same as bhayya for us,,i get it,,lot of u bhayyas dont believe tht u r bhayyas,,its ok,,each to his own

Sirjee sara india ek hi khaana nahi khata,,,n i do like oily spicy but it always upsets my stomach
bhai we enjoy the food uski history pata kerny nhi nikal jaty

imgres

Look at this
https://images.google.co.in/imgres?imgurl=https://static.thenortheasttoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/06/local.gif&imgrefurl=https://thenortheasttoday.com/tag/fermented-rice-beer/&docid=Rwsh4DAkhh3R0M&tbnid=wDX6qOCTuk9hQM:&vet=1&w=460&h=230&hl=en-us&source=sh/x/im

Bhayyajee,,u mean to say this is the typical/everyday food of peshawaris,,,,,most of the dishes posted look northidian(ofcourse they might be originaly frm othr places)the first one u posted looks like muslim bhayya dish the second one is a bit like what we eat,,,simple but tasty.
Ps-bhayya for u is not same as bhayya for us,,i get it,,lot of u bhayyas dont believe tht u r bhayyas,,its ok,,each to his own

Sirjee sara india ek hi khaana nahi khata,,,n i do like oily spicy but it always upsets my stomach

Without oil you cant cook any food. Even bbq needs a minor oil. Peshawari food nas not much masala as well. Peshawari peoples use masala for specific foods.

What's the other type of Indian food?