Imran Khan
PDF VETERAN

Nice looking food,,,but looks very oily n spicy northindian dishes,,,btw whats this,,,looks like fermented rice wine
aby bhai ye qahwa hai you can say green teaNice looking food,,,but looks very oily n spicy northindian dishes,,,btw whats this,,,looks like fermented rice wine
apko ziada sawab hogacurse you, my iftar still has hours to go!
So this looks 'North Indian' to you? I mean your typical guy in Bihar or UP they eat this do they??northindian dishes
bhai we enjoy the food uski history pata kerny nhi nikal jaty![]()
Look at this
https://images.google.co.in/imgres?imgurl=https://static.thenortheasttoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/06/local.gif&imgrefurl=https://thenortheasttoday.com/tag/fermented-rice-beer/&docid=Rwsh4DAkhh3R0M&tbnid=wDX6qOCTuk9hQM:&vet=1&w=460&h=230&hl=en-us&source=sh/x/im
Bhayyajee,,u mean to say this is the typical/everyday food of peshawaris,,,,,most of the dishes posted look northidian(ofcourse they might be originaly frm othr places)the first one u posted looks like muslim bhayya dish the second one is a bit like what we eat,,,simple but tasty.
Ps-bhayya for u is not same as bhayya for us,,i get it,,lot of u bhayyas dont believe tht u r bhayyas,,its ok,,each to his own
Sirjee sara india ek hi khaana nahi khata,,,n i do like oily spicy but it always upsets my stomach
![]()
Look at this
https://images.google.co.in/imgres?imgurl=https://static.thenortheasttoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/06/local.gif&imgrefurl=https://thenortheasttoday.com/tag/fermented-rice-beer/&docid=Rwsh4DAkhh3R0M&tbnid=wDX6qOCTuk9hQM:&vet=1&w=460&h=230&hl=en-us&source=sh/x/im
Bhayyajee,,u mean to say this is the typical/everyday food of peshawaris,,,,,most of the dishes posted look northidian(ofcourse they might be originaly frm othr places)the first one u posted looks like muslim bhayya dish the second one is a bit like what we eat,,,simple but tasty.
Ps-bhayya for u is not same as bhayya for us,,i get it,,lot of u bhayyas dont believe tht u r bhayyas,,its ok,,each to his own
Sirjee sara india ek hi khaana nahi khata,,,n i do like oily spicy but it always upsets my stomach
I need a Peshawari woman
side note= what does bhai mean? thanks
you have to visit bannu first for womenI need a Peshawari woman
side note= what does bhai mean? thanks