Guynextdoor2
See you are just running here and there.You don,t like to answer the questions which prove something because you are just a low life butt hurt .....QUOTE="SecularNationalist, post: 7465604, member: 167037"]
Don,t insult someone first if you want respect.You are a way too immature at 36.
[ QUOTE]
@doppelganger yar iss bachy ka may kya karo?
Dude many members here opened threads in the members section just to share something so i did nothing new.They first did conspiracy against ACCA but later court fined them and ACCA won the case and now ACCA,s are giving them tough time in the local job market ,that,s why they hate us.See after showing that much arrogance in this thread he still want me to respect him.You all guys are way to educated and qualified man.
Sometimes I think it would really cramp trolling if each guy was to publicly state his level of education and white hair and paunch and number of people working under him and looking up to him in respect here.
Mai to khair horny stud-ent hun. Bindaas.
See you are just running here and there.You don,t like to answer the questions which prove something because you are just a low life butt hurt .....
Excuse me.....................................?
You broke monopoly? Do you have 1% idea of how ICAP operates? Do you have any idea it is one of the very few institutes in Pakistan that operates on purely merit and has been producing quality people (exceptions are not counted) since its inception? It is one of the very few institutes where exams are conducted free of cheats and cheating. Its members and students are the finest in Pakistan in what they do.
Congrats on your baby steps but don't try comparing giants with dwarfs it will help you once you enter the competition and practical life. I am sorry for being a bit harsh but won't accept the BS.
1. The Institute of Chartered Accountants in England and Wales (UK) - ICAEW
2. The American Institute of Certified Public Accountants - AICPA
3. The Association of Chartered Certified Accountants (UK) - ACCA
4. The Institute of Chartered Accountants in Australia - ICAA
5. The Institute of Chartered Accountants in Ireland - ICAI
6. Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants - HKCPA
7. The Institute of Chartered Accountants of Canada - ICAC
8. The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India - ICAI
9. The Institute of Chartered Accountants of Pakistan - ICAP
10. South African Institute of Chartered Accountants - SAICA
Kash sadhay dor vich v PDF da sanu pata honda tay phuttian chalan mardy ussi v.
New Recruit
I guess this is is 4th,5th time i am telling you to back up your claims with proof not just by your rants or by calling me a kid.So run run and never come back again you low life SOBI have no suitable words to define your ignorance. The situation for me is like a chick telling a rooster that he knows better how to **** a chicken.
You expect me to reply an ignorant little kid for his ignorant rants, which I cannot. So yeah whatever................
Dude you nailed him in the a$$ i wish i could give you a green positive rating.And see as i said before in this thread indian CA is better than pakistani CA and your list proved that fact.But again as evident in this whole thread you cannot expect him to answer the questions you have raised .He will just run here and there and call you kid but will never dare to answer your questions.I guess some ACCA snatched his job and his a$$ is still bleedingI hope Professional Ethics module in ICAP is reviewed soon You are not being harsh, you are being unethical.
In ACCA, You are in breach of Professional ETHICS if you insult other to prove yourself better.
Plus please let me enlighten your knowledge on international accounting bodies!
Top 10 professional bodies of chartered accountants in the world
I am quite happy that ICAP is there is top 10
Thanks,
Again answer his questions and refute his proofs if you can.Show him how CA is superior to ACCA?@shining eyes so you are another Pakistani ACCA? And my comparison of Giants and Dwarfs was in context of Pakistani Job market. If some idiot does not understand that and makes a case against it, well be my guest. You will be quite happy to know that too that ACCAs in Pakistan mostly get taught by CAs. Now excuse me I am out of here so keep celebrating the four papers and confronting people.
Bhai sahab this is what i wanted to tell @Color_Less_Skymy two cents on ACCA vs CA debate
Both are well respected in UK and you wouldn't have any problem trying to find a job with either qualification. But in some organisations ACA/CA is preferred bit more compared to ACCA. As this article would suggest
CFA, MBA, ACA, ACCA or CIMA - which gets a job that pays?
There are 39 candidates with MBA mentioned on their CVs for each finance job that requires an MBA
There are 10 candidates with ACCA mentioned on their CVs per finance job that requires an ACCA.
There are 6 candidates with CIMA mentioned on their CVs to each finance job that requires a CIMA pass
There are 3 candidates with ACA mentioned on their CVs for each finance job that requires an ACA
but again I hardly notice discrimination on job lots around the websites and they would normally mention both ACA and ACCA in the same paragraph. For example
Newly Qualified ACA/ACCA Accountant (27555426) - reed.co.uk
So you should not bother much about the qualification, they both are regarded equally and the potential for securing job after gaining each qualification is almost same as one another
I know... MBA is entirely a different subjectBhai sahab this is what i wanted to tell @Color_Less_Sky
And one more correction ACCA is not just about finance roles.When it comes to audit only the chartered or certified accountants do it not the MBA,s or CIMAs.
Well then i guess CIMA people do audit but related to management accounting not financial accounting.I know... MBA is entirely a different subject
and CIMA is more focused on Management Accounting (Internal). So the competition is between ACCA and ACA unless the demand of the role changes to something where ACCA, ACA or CIMA doesn't make any difference.
This official CIMA website explains it all in detail
CIMA Difference
as it says on their website...Well then i guess CIMA people do audit but related to management accounting not financial accounting.