I don't know what to say...

Hello and Salam Alaikum guys,

I hope you are fine and doing well :-), I definitely do though :D

I really don't know what to say, but I became a father yesterday. My wife and my boy are well, alive and kicking (latter one is literally kicking :D). Alhamdulillah!

Pray for me and my family brothers and sisters. May the king of kings love you and protect you all!

@Areesh @PAKISTANFOREVER @Pan-Islamic-Pakistan @Max @_NOBODY_ @xeuss @Hiptullha @Dalit @PakFactor @Psychic @AUz @AfrazulMandal @xeuss @TNT @Musings @SecularNationalist @Blacklight @Fawadqasim1 @hussain0216 @Maarkhoor @lastofthepatriots @Mad Scientist @Verve @Zarvan @YeBeWarned @Max @Clutch @Al-zakir @Michael Corleone @DalalErMaNodi @Awan68 @waz @Adios Amigo
Best of Luck for decades of tough responsibilities.

- PRTP GWD

Hahaha you look very happy for sure.
Many congratulations to you.
Good to see some happiness here since the ugliness of covid started.
In December 2020 I lost three close family members including my father.
I hope this new year will be good for all of us. Ameen.
welcome to sleepless nights :p:

- PRTP GWD
And to getting accustomed with the smell of poop and pampers all over the house .

I really don't know what to say, but I became a father yesterday. My wife and my boy are well, alive and kicking (latter one is literally kicking :D). Alhamdulillah!

Pray for me and my family brothers and sisters. May the king of kings love you and protect you all!

@Areesh @PAKISTANFOREVER @Pan-Islamic-Pakistan @Max @_NOBODY_ @xeuss @Hiptullha @Dalit @PakFactor @Psychic @AUz @AfrazulMandal @xeuss @TNT @Musings @SecularNationalist @Blacklight @Fawadqasim1 @hussain0216 @Maarkhoor @lastofthepatriots @Mad Scientist @Verve @Zarvan @YeBeWarned @Max @Clutch @Al-zakir @Michael Corleone @DalalErMaNodi @Awan68 @waz @Adios Amigo

Ma sha Allah, Mubarak my brother.

Bht mubarik Iltutmish:yahoo::yahoo:
Thank you bhai :-). May Allah reward you!
بَارَكَ اللهُ لَك فِيْهِ وَجَعَلَهُ بَرًّا تَقِيًّا

“May Allah instil blessings in him for you and make him righteous God fearing.”

Congratulations brother.
Thank you for your kind words my dear brother. Indeed Taqwa is the base for everything. In fact his name has a specific "logic" in that regard :D.

In which city do you live?
Munich is my hood.

No offense was taken in respectful disagreements brother. Good luck for the future brother
:-)
Holy Moly ! We got a dad in here

Anyways lol , glad to hear fam didn't know about this wish you and your family luck :tup:
First time dad alhamdulillah. It's just amazing. Remember us in your prayers. May Allah keep you happy and safe!

Mashallah bro , may Allah bless your son with a long life, and make him a productive and strong individual who contributes to his people.
Congratulations on becoming a dad.
Thank you brother. Indeed that is the plan. May Allah help us to raise proud Muslim patriots who serve not only their country but are a useful for all of mankind!

Congrats brother, God bless you and your family.
Thx bro. May Allah bless you and your family too.

Mubarka g 😁
Khair Mubarak :D

Congratulations!
Thank you bro!

Congratulations brother, wish u all the best. Now ur sleepless nights begin, soon ull learn the art of sleeping in small intervals through out the night.
Sleepless nights oh yeah :D. But hey there is a reason for the standing of parents in Islam, right? Thank you for your kind words and stay safe brother!

BEST feeling of the world, i am dad of three myself. You must get yourself mentally and physically ready for some really demanding months coming your way, be supportive of your better half :) love to your family.
Mashallah three kids. May Allah protect them and keep them safe. You are indeed blessed brother! Yes, I will try my best. Right now I am home alone and try do all the household stuff on my own. Fortunately my mother came over and cooked me dinner :D. We owe our spouses so much. My Allah grant us rightful spouses and give us the power to be good husbands for them!

MashaaALLAH
Mubarak ho bhai
ALLAH SWT sehat o tandrusti de puri family ko.
**warm feels** The same for you and your family my dear brother!

Congratulations! Mubarak!
Khair Mubarak :-).

Congratulations! If it were a girl you could have named her Razia Sultana🤣🤣
:D :D :D
You good brother! In fact he is named after a Muslim ruler of India (no, not Iltutmish :D). Thanks for the laugh and stay safe. May Allah ease the situation of our Indian Muslim brothers! Thank you bro!

welcome to sleepless nights :p:
Thank you brother :D. Yes, I am looking forward to sleepless nights.

- PRTP GWD
Thank you! Indeed this is truely the next level of adulthood.

Hahaha you look very happy for sure.
Bro it's the best feeling in my life. It cannot be described in words :).

Many congratulations to you.
Good to see some happiness here since the ugliness of covid started.
In December 2020 I lost three close family members including my father.
I hope this new year will be good for all of us. Ameen.
May Allah make 2021 the best year of all our lives and give us sabr to overcome past tragedies. All the best for you and your family. May Allah grant paradise for your relatives :-).

And to getting accustomed with the smell of poop and pampers all over the house .
Oh oh :D

@Iltutmish May Allah swt bless your family and the young one, may Allah swt make him deeply dedicated to the deen and successful in both Dunya and Akhirat. Ameen.
Alhamdulillah, that's the plan brother. Thank you for your kind words. He will get a good religious education, I will take care of it personally inshallah! Thank you brother!

Ma sha Allah, Mubarak my brother.
Khair Mubarak. May Allah keep you happy friend!

When naming him please think of some intellectual name. :)
Thank you bro. Yes, I took care of too :D. There was also a Muslim ruler of India with this name (he as several names :-)).

My pleasure brother my Allah SWT gives you and family best of luck.....

Me also announce my first child birth at PDF.....
Koi naam socha?
Thank you brother. May Allah give your family a long prosperous life full of joy. My he reunite us all in Jannah!

Yes, he has a Muslim name ("Abd....") :-).

Thank you so much for your kindness my dear brothers. Stay blessed!

Ohh are you from Munich? i have only been there once for my training for a week and fell in love with the place, it was my first ever international travel

Fantastic news brother. So pleased for you and the family

Congratulations bro 😎

k

Wah Wah, bhai hum kuch din ke liye gayab kia hue , ap ne tu Sixer hi maar dia :D Congratulations bro on having a baby boy, may Allah grant your boy a healthy life with a Pak and clean soul, and hope that this kid bring a ton of joy to you, bhabhi and your family :D

I will be waiting for you to message about the name, if Allah grant me the blessing of a boy in future I will name him Miraaj , as in the night journey of our Prophet . But whatever you choose with consent of everyone specially the parents, not want to go off topic but i noticed that recently the new couples don't even consult their parents in naming their kids, i personally don't find it right to do that. but again Congrats !!!

this remind me about the beautiful hadith of Muhammad SAW..

Abu Hurairah (May Allah be pleased with him) reported:
The Messenger of Allah (ﷺ) said, "When a man dies, his deeds come to an end except for three things: Sadaqah Jariyah (ceaseless charity); a knowledge which is beneficial, or a virtuous descendant who prays for him (for the deceased)."

Mabrook and i am happy both mama and baby are doing good. :yahoo:

May the almighty Allah bless you and your loved ones with happiness, stability and health

Sleepless nights oh yeah :D. But hey there is a reason for the standing of parents in Islam, right? Thank you for your kind words and stay safe brother!

Yes brothers and guess what, ull love all those efforts for ur kid. Im a person who loves sleep bt after a kid it was hard and yet i loved it. Its because Allah have mentioned it in Quran, meaning He have put love of u in hearts of ur parents, SubhanAllah.

Masha Allah, congrats bro. Wish your son a happy, healthy and successful life ahead.

Welcome to the parenting life, get ready for lots of sleepless nights :lol:

Masha'Allah.

Congratulations bro. May Allah bless you all with good health and prosperity.

Enjoy and cherish the fatherhood. I still can't forget the unique feeling I had holding my firstborn.

Congratulations, brother! May all three of you always be healthy, wealthy, and happy.

Congrats buddy