I am extremely impressed by the governance of Caliph Umar, will try to follow his model : Kejriwal

Vote ke Liye sala Kuchh bhi kahega. Indian politician...hahaha. .....
No plenty of other religions also admire the governance of caliph omar because he was a caliph but he served his people like a servant without any protocol .Stop whining and say thanks to kejerwal if he really want to copy caliph omar.

f*ck.. we are doomed :(
What is wrong with arab state of delhi....Caliph Umar is most recognized for originating most of the major political institutions of the Muslim state and stabilizing the rapidly expanding Arab empire.
AAP has very good support in Delhi.
Soon people will start wearing burka and hijab.

if his administration was good, why not learn something from it? Obviously Bhakt likes only governance where you can milk money from Lalit Modi. After Sushama Swaraj, Vasundhara's son seems to have taken 11 crore from him.
Would you support like same if some RSS or VHP chaddiwalas would go for Ramrajya ?
Those days are thousand year before and history.
You should take lessons from history not recreate it neither your future would be doomed.
We both know both kingdoms are far from perfect even current Indian standard.
He is a politician & he wants a vote bank which clearly reflect as @third eye commented he got impressed without reading the book.

Would you support like same if some RSS or VHP chaddiwalas would go for Ramrajya ?
Those days are thousand year before and history.
You should take lessons from history not recreate it neither your future would be doomed.
We both know both kingdoms are far from perfect even current Indian standard.
He is a politician & he wants a vote bank which clearly reflect as @third eye commented he got impressed without reading the book.

There is nothing wrong in learning from the past. Your argument is redundant because Gandhi himself had said that he admired Ramrajya and wanted to emulate it. The difference is that the defiiton of Ramraya for him was care and good governance for the people. The Definition of the same for RSS brigade is saffronized communal BS. EVen in our constitutuion several features were brought in from abroad, including directive principles, which are from Irish constitutuion.

Anyway this whole thread is BS and nonsense. As usual some Bhkat has picked some polite comment made by AK to bray like a donkey on ohhhh....Delhi is going to have Madrasa and what not.

What is wrong with arab state of delhi....Caliph Umar is most recognized for originating most of the major political institutions of the Muslim state and stabilizing the rapidly expanding Arab empire.
AAP has very good support in Delhi.
Soon people with start wearing burka and hijab.

And you would remain a jackas$.

Not only you Mr., everyone is impressed by his administrative qualities.

There is nothing wrong in learning from the past. Your argument is redundant because Gandhi himself had said that he admired Ramrajya and wanted to emulate it. The difference is that the defiiton of Ramraya for him was care and good governance for the people. The Definition of the same for RSS brigade is saffronized communal BS. EVen in our constitutuion several features were brought in from abroad, including directive principles, which are from Irish constitutuion.

Anyway this whole thread is BS and nonsense. As usual some Bhkat has picked some polite comment made by AK to bray like a donkey on ohhhh....Delhi is going to have Madrasa and what not.

Bapu was not always right neither we equipped our soldiers with Charkhas.
You also clearly know that Arvind Kejriwal is not same naive as he in the time of India against corruption movement. He is more politically cunning & he clearly states his intention on suitable forum aka Islamic Forum.
If you want to learn then what wrong with the rule of Ashoka, Chandragupta Maurya & II, Samudragupta, Harsh Wardhan & Agrasen but that would not transform in vote bank. enough said.
I hope that after rise of AAP we could see a true secular Party but they are worse than Congress.

Bapu was not always right neither we equipped our soldiers with Charkhas.
You also clearly know that Arvind Kejriwal is not same naive as he in the time of India against corruption movement. He is more politically cunning & he clearly states his intention on suitable forum aka Islamic Forum.
If you want to learn then what wrong with the rule of Ashoka, Chandragupta Maurya & II, Samudragupta, Harsh Wardhan & Agrasen but that would not transform in vote bank. enough said.
I hope that after rise of AAP we could see a true secular Party but they are worse than Congress.

So merely saying that he wants to learn form a muslim administrator is a crime? Why are YOU so insecure. Even among muslims that individual is supposed to have been very fair and just administrator. Not referencing him just because he's a muslim shows your bias not AK's. He's in an Islamic conference and he says that he admires a person who is supposed to have been a good administrator and that is somehow bad? WHat bullshit is this? If someone goes to a Sikh conference and says that he admires the Sikh leaders how is it supposed to be a bad thing?

'But you did not say that you admired Ashoka and Samudra Gupta'. Are they the only rulers you need to look up to? I for instance think that Mustafa Kemal presents a good model to emulate. And I should not say that because he's a muslim? You're a bigot - that's your problem.

I think it will be really beneficial when you start goverrning, instead of protesting.

Follow the development model you like. Just make Delhi livable.

And the fact that he cleared off more than 1 lakh pensions that had been stuck for years, fought swine flu etc. are not governance.

So merely saying that he wants to learn form a muslim administrator is a crime? Why are YOU so insecure. Even among muslims that individual is supposed to have been very fair and just administrator. Not referencing him just because he's a muslim shows your bias not AK's. He's in an Islamic conference and he says that he admires a person who is supposed to have been a good administrator and that is somehow bad? WHat bullshit is this? If someone goes to a Sikh conference and says that he admires the Sikh leaders how is it supposed to be a bad thing?

'But you did not say that you admired Ashoka and Samudra Gupta'. Are they the only rulers you need to look up to? I for instance think that Mustafa Kemal presents a good model to emulate. And I should not say that because he's a muslim? You're a bigot - that's your problem.

Their so called Khalifa are great from muslim's POV not from historians.
And if he does not choose Muslim religious forum then I could further consider it.
Mustafa Kamal Pasha was the one of the great leader I admire & if we have leader like him then we don't need to see saffron bigots bigotry daily. But would Mustafa Kamal Pasha would give a vote bank (as Islamist hate them to the core.)
I am secular & decent when I bash saffron bigots but when I chose to bash Islamist then I am bigot, extremist & terrorist. :angel:

Their so called Khalifa are great from muslim's POV not from historians.
And if he does not choose Muslim religious forum then I could further consider it.
Mustafa Kamal Pasha was the one of the great leader I admire & if we have leader like him then we don't need to see saffron bigots bigotry daily. But would Mustafa Kamal Pasha would give a vote bank (as Islamist hate them to the core.)
I am secular & decent when I bash saffron bigots but when I chose to bash Islamist then I am bigot, extremist & terrorist. :angel:

His being polite at a forum is being blown up to irrational levels. If I, as a public leader was invited by a religious forum, then I too would find it polite to say something nice about their history. That's what these forums are, for communities to get to know each other. Not spew venom.

No plenty of other religions also admire the governance of caliph omar because he was a caliph but he served his people like a servant without any protocol .Stop whining and say thanks to kejerwal if he really want to copy caliph omar.
We never require to import the ideals from Arabic land there are plenty in our own history n we have no doubts over AK judgmental acumen without basics has severely impaired his mental health which eventually put the Delhi in absolute chaos at every alternative day ....... However we can always possess thirst of learning from others but I m sceptical about the OP model....

Kejriwal seems like honest down to earth person
Yes Kejriwal
Is honest except when he promised to reduce power rates and instead raised them
Is honest except when he used pension funds to give subsidies to his political constituency, when it come to pay out the pensions kejriwal will have moved on
Is honest except that he lied about having a civil servant removed for enforcing the rules
Is honest except when appointing his law minister, forgot to check whether the guy had a degree at all
Is honest except that he promised to audit energy companies and then failed to do so
Is honest except that he threatens media that writes unfavorable articles
Is honest except that he lied about finding money in his budget and living within his means
Is honest except that his previous law minister used to beat his wife and Kejriwal supports him
He is honest except that he fired his own internal lok pal
This guy is honest very much like the snake in the garden of Eden.