How would a modern day Pakistan v/s Israel conflict play out?

Pakistan just need to send its navy in with a nuclear weapons , just 2 or 3 weapons will make sure there is no life in that part of the world ... rest leave everything to US and Others to decide if they want to stop Pakistan or not..

We are not discussing any sanctions here , as with limited time availability they wont be able to do anything,
just give them 1 day to let the Pak Navy and Army reach Gaza to defend it OR take the Nukes, enough is enough...

keep on discussing these things and you will never find a way out ... act and make sure you do not leave any options to terrorist of Israel to act and respond

What navy? and what 2 or 3 Nukes? how are you going to launch them 2 or 3 nukes - via fidayeens? remember that Israel has close to 400 highly potential nukes compared to your chinese maal nukes.

Just guess that when Isreal can take down and pluck unguided non trajectory fire crackers - what will they do to your's.

Well sir i won't disappoint you but i can confirm you that anything that has indian origin is not feared in Pakistan,which certainly include your soldiers aswell
Dont you know about this? :lol:

Attachments

• Pakistan_Surrender_1971_War.jpg
    Pakistan_Surrender_1971_War.jpg
    72.1 KB · Views: 27
How far would India go to support Israel? Hosting Israeli assets for strikes into Pakistan is the same as an Indian strike itself. Would India risk war to support Israel against Pakistan? At risk of involving China?

We are no blood brothers of Israel, we never allowed foreign soldiers to operate from out soil and whatever happens between Pakistan Israel is none of our business.... at least its no gonna be worth risking nuclear war.

Israel has territorial ambitions over Arab lands. If it captures Lebanon and Jordan, it can be drawn into a long term guerilla fight especially in the Lebanese mountains. All the arab countries and Iran will finance such guerilla movements comprising Hizbollah, Sunni and Wahabi groups. If such a war continues for 10 years. Israel will loose its strength, will to fight, finances, American support and media favor. At that time the neighboring Arab states can attack and destroy Israel.

What navy? and what 2 or 3 Nukes? how are you going to launch them 2 or 3 nukes - via fidayeens? remember that Israel has close to 400 highly potential nukes compared to your chinese maal nukes.

Just guess that when Isreal can take down and pluck unguided non trajectory fire crackers - what will they do to your's.

In blind support of israel you are embarrassing yourself- what a cheap ghulamon wali mentality-
Bhai phat ti to tumhari baraber hai in chinese maal nukes say-

Highly potential 400 nukes- lol- forget the numbers is "highly potential" even a word?-
And btw with success rate of 90%- the few that passes will be enough- to remove the jew fitna from the world- its a good thing majority lives in the same place- one hit wonders- lol

Sometimes Pakistanis say the silliest things. Pakistan may be muslim and India secular, and we definitely do fight each other all the time, but we will not allow some pardesi country to attack a desi one. Pakistan we will give you more than moral support we will allow you to use our weapons and satellites free of charge.

So, where did your moral support go for last 3 yrs when pardesi Drones were attacking and killing Pakistanis left and right? :-)

So, where did your moral support gone for last 3 yrs when pardesi Drones were attacking and killing Pakistanis left and right?

Those drone strikes happen with the approval of the Pakistani government therefore they do not need our moral support.

Are you sure? But, every time drone attack happens ready made FO statement used to condemn and called it as attack on Pakistanis.

Air, Sea and high technology based. Backed by satellites of every type and Missiles with every type of warhead!

So, where did your moral support go for last 3 yrs when pardesi Drones were attacking and killing Pakistanis left and right? :-)
Your grasp of english language needs a lot of tuning adjustment and calibration-
Correct use of idiom will be Israel is killing palestinians left right and center- now compare- Duhhhh