How we all must gather to stop the menace of TLP

yep- they can even get 2/3rd majority tbvh...

They were strong in 2018 aswell, despite Badde Mian loosing it. The only issue is do they have good relations with the establishment/military. Back in 2008 PML N was the strongest to win but Benazir assassination gave ppp all the sympathy vote

if you think about it
these psuedo-salafist parties did more damage than TLP ever did
just because they were smart with their politics
such a shame really

Many powerful international players have good connections with them too, its only logic they will come to their aid if any issues, they did however loose 50% of their power. The big mistake they made is they thought with all this terrorism, the Pakistani state will collapse so they openly went against the armed forces by making it out the army soldiers are not martyrs but the terrorists are mujahdeen, they even read their funeral prayers, gave them support and opposed military action till the very end but media blackout happened, no idea why and who was behind it. I remember statements by the militants calling Pak army as mushrikeen.

Tlp is a new Islamic group, I don't believe they will become terrorist, those days are gone. They do however need to learn to play politics rather be aggressive and spread tension and hatred. Those who destroyed properties or killed policemen should be arrested and dealt with by the law.

how are you going to fix Pakistan with TLP?
what your plan for the country? its economy?, increasing exports?

beating up civilians, burning cars, beating people to death is the easy part
but what are you going to do practically?
You talk as 70 years of your cleanshave liberals nawaz,zardari,musharraf,bhutto have made pakistan land of honey and milk! What is pti,s or pmln or zardaris economic plan? All socalled Howard,Oxford degree holders have made life very easy for pakistani public ?

Fact remains in country like pakistan only religious leaders can have the support and the will to eradicate curruption and put an end to wadera- ism ,elite'ism ,redistribute the land and hang criminals (poor or rich)by their balls because unlike cleanshave ,mullah are not sold that easily. This is the main reason ppl talk shit about mullahs,fears them. (like tlp being asked by agencies to cooperate with pti for the election and tlp saying no). You cant buy them

You talk as 70 years of your cleanshave liberals nawaz,zardari,musharraf,bhutto have made pakistan land of honey and milk! What is pti,s or pmln or zardaris economic plan? All socalled Howard,Oxford degree holders have made life very easy for pakistani public ?

Fact remains in country like pakistan only religious leaders can have the support and the will to eradicate curruption and put an end to wadera- ism ,elite'ism ,redistribute the land and hang criminals (poor or rich)by their balls because unlike cleanshave ,mullah are not sold that easily. This is the main reason ppl talk shit about mullahs,fears them. (like tlp being asked by agencies to cooperate with pti for the election and tlp saying no). You cant buy them
well clearly they are much better than people who lack direction and have no serious plan for the country
who will I pick a man who at least says he has a plan and tells us IE IK or even PMLN laid out their economic plans and what they intend to do
of course can disagree if its good or not

or no-plan guys - who have just shown immaturity and toxic levels of voilance

- they'll be scared the guys who bring money into the country or the educated class and they'll probably leave (not to mention the international isolation)
So if your money making class gets scared and are not their

How will you get jobs?, and yes that includes gardener, security, even the small time exporter everyone gets impacted

Intolerance is now a part of the culture of Pakistan. it doesn't matter if you are religious or not, what your political leaning is, economic status, social status - intolerance and extremism is embedded in Pakistan. Look at this thread, people who probably don't know how to lead janaza prayers are declaring others kafir. It doesn't matter if you are educated or not, in Pakistan only what you know and feel is right - everyone else is wrong and will be forever.

This is why the level of debate has dropped so low. Rarely do we get intellectual discourse on this forum. Our media is an ugly reflection of the mentality of most of our people. TLP is a symptom, one of many. There will be so many more.

The media/government plays the public all the time. Tlp came out when media was replaying the video of Salman Taseer saying "Kala Kanoon" "Kala Kanoon". Why Pamra and Pak government allowed such statements? They on purpose instigated the religious population, it continued until someone got shot and then hanged the killer, then we all know what came afterwards till today, people can swear at Tlp but something dodgy was going around behind the scenes, otherwise why would they keep talking about Blashphemy laws on media and government officials making stupid statements. We all know the order came from the masters in the west, make blashphemy laws controversial, spread hatred, intolerance, then remove the law so more hatred happens, when protests take place then shell the protesters so they'll fight back and killing happens. Always the same game plan but different tactics.

The government officials used to say we cannot remove blasphemy contents because we don't own youtube, Facebook, Internet etc but anti army contents are removed, Tlp is blacklisted. Double standards.

I'm having very bad vibes about this TLP, we are nurturing snakes and are digging our own grave. These jahil goons can burn down the entire country for something stupid.
Vibes are mutual
how are you going to fix Pakistan with TLP?
what your plan for the country? its economy?, increasing exports?

beating up civilians, burning cars, beating people to death is the easy part
but what are you going to do practically?
Bas bhi ker Bache ko rolaye ga Kya ?? :lol:

Dear members as we all know the menace of TLP extremists is growing in pakistan year after year and we must do something to stop it for our future.
We have defeated terrorism in our country successfully and succeeded where others failed. TTP ,BLA ,PTM etc all failed. But the problem with TLP is that it has the street power like no other banned outfit we fought so far. And secondly it represents our masses in millions are just uneducated and brainwashed. Those above two traits makes it far more dangerous than TTP etc. And no sane mind will come forward to stop them or say anything against them because they take a wrong advantage of the very sensitive issue of prophet ,no one wants to lose his life by bunch of extremists for nothing. Over the years we have all seen how they can held the whole country hostage ,even the most powerful institution of the country army try to avoid them . Not just that now they want their every non sense demand to be fulfilled. What if tomorrow they dare to mess up with the constitution of this country??
Solution
In order to defeat this menace we first need to snatch their street power from them . To do so we first need to isolate them by doing a positive propaganda against them.Whether it's on news channels,social media or state sponsored. In simple words by simply exposing them. Telling the whole world that they are nothing but bunch of illiterate animals who are taking wrong advantage in the name of prophet (PBUH) or even if they love the prophet (PBUH) like we all do their acts are far away from the teachings of prophet and in the name of prophet they are actually the image of Muslims and Pakistan or they can be a perfect weapon to be used by our external enemies.
The sane ullema with huge influence like Tariq Jamil etc need to come forward and declare these people as khawaraji.
Make the majority of this country hate this group. Once this is achieved next time whenever they kill any police man or burn some property simply open fire . Kill them in thousands of it's needed. Iqbal perfectly defined such people in his poetry.
View attachment 789665

Listen to Moeed Pirzada on the issue.

America was interested in a Sunni extremist force in Pakistan. And they got one in form of TLP. Unfortunately ISI is always catching up instead of being proactive. This is a fitna, no doubt in my mind. All their demands which they have settled for in private meeting are political. Ishq e Rasul S.A.W. slogan is only for publics to be enticed. Allah save our country from fastiqs, fitnagars and munafiqs!

I hope and wish state sorts out lal masjid lot, TLP lot and TTP lot silently, behind the scenes.

I can certainly imagine Iqbal being Killed by a TLP khawarji for saying this in present day Pakistan. Pakistan kay saray molvi kufar ka fatwa laga chukay hota.

ECA40210-18C8-4850-8AA2-993C20C7D1B8.png

Baal e Jibreel - 72

Bs. Another lie. Where did I say "Hindus"???... I said Hindutva...BDO you know the difference??.
Don't try to teach my mother toungue to me...
Hindu+Thatvam = Hinduthavam or Hinduthva

Do you know what is Thatvam.... It means core essence of Hinduism...

Tc

Don't try to teach my mother toungue to me...
Hindu+Thatvam = Hinduthavam or Hinduthva

Do you know what is Thatvam.... It means core essence of Hinduism...

Tc
No one gives a flying shit about whatever you're trying to make up

Hindutavas doesn't equal Hindu in mainstream context or how we are saying it
Just like islamist doesn't equal Islam or Muslim

They're names for political ideologies

Stop crying, stop with this victim Bs and deal with it!
Happy?

No one gives a flying shit about whatever you're trying to make up

Hindutavas doesn't equal Hindu in mainstream context or how we are saying it
Just like islamist doesn't equal Islam or Muslim

They're names for political ideologies

Stop crying, stop with this victim Bs and deal with it!
Happy?
First stop hating... You are burning from inside just like Pakistan..

Don't change, keep crying
And genuinely don't even show up to this thread
No one gives a crap, do your randi Rona somewhere else

I am tired of billion plus people playing victim card day in and day out

Dear members as we all know the menace of TLP extremists is growing in pakistan year after year and we must do something to stop it for our future.
We have defeated terrorism in our country successfully and succeeded where others failed. TTP ,BLA ,PTM etc all failed. But the problem with TLP is that it has the street power like no other banned outfit we fought so far. And secondly it represents our masses in millions are just uneducated and brainwashed. Those above two traits makes it far more dangerous than TTP etc. And no sane mind will come forward to stop them or say anything against them because they take a wrong advantage of the very sensitive issue of prophet ,no one wants to lose his life by bunch of extremists for nothing. Over the years we have all seen how they can held the whole country hostage ,even the most powerful institution of the country army try to avoid them . Not just that now they want their every non sense demand to be fulfilled. What if tomorrow they dare to mess up with the constitution of this country??
Solution
In order to defeat this menace we first need to snatch their street power from them . To do so we first need to isolate them by doing a positive propaganda against them.Whether it's on news channels,social media or state sponsored. In simple words by simply exposing them. Telling the whole world that they are nothing but bunch of illiterate animals who are taking wrong advantage in the name of prophet (PBUH) or even if they love the prophet (PBUH) like we all do their acts are far away from the teachings of prophet and in the name of prophet they are actually the image of Muslims and Pakistan or they can be a perfect weapon to be used by our external enemies.
The sane ullema with huge influence like Tariq Jamil etc need to come forward and declare these people as khawaraji.
Make the majority of this country hate this group. Once this is achieved next time whenever they kill any police man or burn some property simply open fire . Kill them in thousands of it's needed. Iqbal perfectly defined such people in his poetry.
View attachment 789665
long term solution...PROPER EDUCATION OF THE QURAN AND RASOOL ALLAH S.A.A.W.'S SEERAH...sorry but the excuse of "hum aashiq hain, humay taleem ki zaroorat nhi" is just NOT gonna fly any more. Fajr ki namaz pay mushkil say aik saff bhi in say nhi bhari jaati, barray aashiqaan bannay aa gae hain!

short term solution...massive blow back from the public itself, any time of a dharna, gherao, jalao will get a massive backlash from the masses consisting of the common man including but not. limited to littar tay chittar. if the tlp gang "fires" at the common man, that would be the perfect excuse to label tlp as a terror organization and deal with them as ttp was dealt with.

immediate solution...exterminate the mullah mafia as you exterminate a rat infestation. mullahs like mufti muneeb and that drug addict "allama" saad rizvi are parasitic vermins of the n'th degree and must be swiftly but quietly exterminated. how? leave that to those who are the experts. ;)

long term solution...PROPER EDUCATION OF THE QURAN AND RASOOL ALLAH S.A.A.W.'S SEERAH...sorry but the excuse of "hum aashiq hain, humay taleem ki zaroorat nhi" is just NOT gonna fly any more. Fajr ki namaz pay mushkil say aik saff bhi in say nhi bhari jaati, barray aashiqaan bannay aa gae hain!

short term solution...massive blow back from the public itself, any time of a dharna, gherao, jalao will get a massive backlash from the masses consisting of the common man including but not. limited to littar tay chittar. if the tlp gang "fires" at the common man, that would be the perfect excuse to label tlp as a terror organization and deal with them as ttp was dealt with.

immediate solution...exterminate the mullah mafia as you exterminate a rat infestation. mullahs like mufti muneeb and that drug addict "allama" saad rizvi are parasitic vermins of the n'th degree and must be swiftly but quietly exterminated. how? leave that to those who are the experts. ;)
You need a massive, massive media, sm push to make them truly rouge and turn the public against them (public is still against them but we can do even better)

Worst thing we have done (with elements of TTP) and will do it is call them

Hamare bache, Bhai whatever and bringing them to mainstream by radicalizing the MS further while your intended target won't be achieved

Wrong strategy need pr campaigns, somehow weekan Thier organizational capabilities

If you're smart you can achieve everything without violance-as this is THE need of the hour