How to deal with nosy relatives?

I hate the kind Insta whores you talking about.

Trust me baji jaan. I've done it a million times. They have sabotaged it enough. Even if I become a doctor I don't think the other party would be willing.

They made me a villain in front of them and made them villains in front of me.

A lot of lying and deception going on.
Like I said you don't know what this creature "parent" is capable of doing to it's own children.

get them pregnant parents will accept.

I hate the kind Insta whores you talking about.

Trust me baji jaan. I've done it a million times. They have sabotaged it enough. Even if I become a doctor I don't think the other party would be willing.

They made me a villain in front of them and made them villains in front of me.

A lot of lying and deception going on.
Like I said you don't know what this creature "parent" is capable of doing to it's own children.
Ye to hoga...Khair Allah rehm kry

$60k a year is enough to run a household of a couple and 1 kid. Rest in the mean time they can get further educated. My family withheld my sister from marrying cuz she was "studying" more like flunking. Eventually they let her marry now she and her hisband both do assignments and chasing a degree.

Desi parents jahil in k bheje kuch ghusta hi nahi. They still think it is 1857 and the gora raj is ruling.

Their jahalat is causing so many youths in West to become atheists or suffer mentally otherwise. Or become social chamelions(as I like to call em) muslim and obeying at home and Western beghairat, cursing their parents and the deen bcz of their parents outside with their gora and gora desi friends.
Uggh
Maaf karna me ghusse me idhar udhar nikal jata hu :angel::angel:
I know bhai but banda bhi to established ho jo kharcha chalasake. 25 saal me kon chalasakta hai ghr

Why can't to tell this same to your parents? just like the way you explain here
What part of I'VE DONE IT do you not understand??
Ghoom phir k they come to their same Star Plus 1857 bull sh!t.

Abey nai yar. Dental Hygienist k liye apply krna hai. Pre reqs kar rha hu.
btw are in med school?

25 b ni 23 ka hy bhai
Zra apni aur meri society me jhank k dheko 23 aur 25 k naujawan loug kya kuch krte phirte hain.

put hijab on her and say look she good she is namazi.
She actually is. She ain't perfect namazi. But she's heaps and mounds better than average slutty brown girl. They still have problems dude.

if you bring azad k mangater even after about 15 years their backward mentality dont change and still dont speak English. I just had an argument for 30 mins, that how can we be related to Arabs. we have diff DNA even when I said I can provide sources but as typical backward Pakistani my uncle resorts to personal insults or cheap score by saying things like oh i got more than you, you don't pay tax, you only work few days (reason due to coronavirus )even though I do pay tax.
I explain million times I had an accident and due to injury I couldn't work due bedridden but mangater from the hills won't understand. this the mentality of our dangar ppl.

you cant tame them I personally think they jealous ppl. if you have immigrant uncles keep away they sell you out quick and cheap remarks.

Indians will have a field day playing wit this lot in Azad k.

Ha. Everyone from South Asia has at least one relative like this.

I do blame myself but mum starts to plead because he is her brother and has 3 lil ones.
bro i am now in Pakistan for last 7 years.
no contact with mothers or fathers side.
all twats and money-hungry lazy B$£%^ds.
if your mother loves you then she should know that her family are nothing but trouble.

i only blamed you because i have been through it but i am pretty cut and dry. i don't take shit

bro i am now in Pakistan for last 7 years.
no contact with mothers or fathers side.
all twats and money-hungry lazy B$£%^ds.
if your mother loves you then she should know that her family are nothing but trouble.

i only blamed you because i have been through it but i am pretty cut and dry. i don't take shit

what do you do? in pak as a job.

s h it. but these mangater will have samsung s9 phone even though they can't read but memorised pictures to navigate.

Lol. The panic sets in when they can't find the icon, not knowing if they accidentally deleted it or not, come running to you, "Kider gai app, kal adher thi gab ho hoi..", when you show them where its at, "tik ka nai randi".

what do you do? in pak as a job.
I spend most of my time travelling in Pakistan. I do not work here. I have a business in the UK alhamdulillah that keeps me going. Pakistan is terrible to work and make money. opportunities here are amazing but so is corruption. to avoid rishwat I don't do anything here.

Lol. The panic sets in when they can't find the icon, not knowing if they accidentally deleted it or not, come running to you, "Kider gai app, kal adher thi gab ho hoi..", when you show them where its at, "tik ka nai randi".

you right. They memorised it like namaz.

I spend most of my time travelling in Pakistan. I do not work here. I have a business in the UK alhamdulillah that keeps me going. Pakistan is terrible to work and make money. opportunities here are amazing but so is corruption. to avoid rishwat I don't do anything here.

damn this is one of my dream.

you right. They memorised it like namaz.

damn this is one of my dream.
bro i was once poor. struggled. although my family was wealthy.
got a good education. worked hard and never cheated anyone. prayed to Allah for blessing and I AM THE MOST BLESSED PERSON I KNOW. I can't thank Allah enough. I will never ever be able to if I tried.
stay away from negative people. if you must speak to your relatives. keep it short and sweet and move away