How to deal with nosy relatives?

if you bring azad k mangater even after about 15 years their backward mentality dont change and still dont speak English. I just had an argument for 30 mins, that how can we be related to Arabs. we have diff DNA even when I said I can provide sources but as typical backward Pakistani my uncle resorts to personal insults or cheap score by saying things like oh i got more than you, you don't pay tax, you only work few days (reason due to coronavirus )even though I do pay tax.
I explain million times I had an accident and due to injury I couldn't work due bedridden but mangater from the hills won't understand. this the mentality of our dangar ppl.

you cant tame them I personally think they jealous ppl. if you have immigrant uncles keep away they sell you out quick and cheap remarks.

Indians will have a field day playing wit this lot in Azad k.
Dont take him to serious,just live your life.
Btw,it has nothing to do with IQ,he just doesnt know better.

I know there are some really chill girls in Lahore. But my parents specifically want a backward paindoo girl who can't even speak proper angraizi. So they can maintain control over me. I am their retirement fund. They don't want to lose me to some Western educated girl.

Maan k paoon k neche jannat hai my foot. Khuda kisi ko itne manipulative parents na de. Ameen.

Samjha karo.
LOL chill yera. Some parents can be over bearing, but if you stand your ground in a respectable manner your relationship will evolve inshaAllah.

Don't let them treat you like a child and don't behave like one either

That’s why you have to engage them. Take them to places and assign few easy task (responsibilities) for them. Travel with them and explain them. They will be more appreciative of your situation.

I do man. I'm not unreasonable. I understand but sometimes people have an idea in their minds that cannot be changed. I actually choose the career that my parents wanted because of fear of disownment. I have 0 family here besides my parents. Trust me I engage them plenty. But there is a schism between western thought and Pakistani thought. You cannot have a meld of both because they are polar opposites. Parents aren't willing to listen to that and they want to pigeonhole you into their thinking. Which is sad because sooner or later the baby bird has to fly..

Absolutely not. I love their accent. But larki bhi to koi dhang ki ho. My parents have made it their lives noble mission to ruin my love life and find the most hideous paindoo girl.
Lol, beauty is subjective, I have a friend, whose every choice is a high makeup Insta Whore. He is bit naive, and never had a GF, but I can see through most of them inside out). So don’t be a fool. :sarcastic:

Haha ho hi na jaye ye kahin.
They paid millions for my Western education that preaches free thought, liberty and one's pursuit of happiness. Then they fear they might get what they paid for and I decide to live separately.

They will never understand. To them every Western muslim girl is an evil witch.
You can convince them they are your parents if you like anyone talk to your parents. Introduce her to your parents. They will understand

if you bring azad k mangater even after about 15 years their backward mentality dont change and still dont speak English. I just had an argument for 30 mins, that how can we be related to Arabs. we have diff DNA even when I said I can provide sources but as typical backward Pakistani my uncle resorts to personal insults or cheap score by saying things like oh i got more than you, you don't pay tax, you only work few days (reason due to coronavirus )even though I do pay tax.
I explain million times I had an accident and due to injury I couldn't work due bedridden but mangater from the hills won't understand. this the mentality of our dangar ppl.

you cant tame them I personally think they jealous ppl. if you have immigrant uncles keep away they sell you out quick and cheap remarks.

Indians will have a field day playing wit this lot in Azad k.
I have a simple question for you bro.

Why do you talk to people who are dumb when they will only irritate you? Sorry but I dont blame them I blame you. You are smart enough to know theh will argue just to be assholes. Dont give them time

They want me to become a doctor first(a specialist at that) by that time I'll be a 35 year old spinster(almost) and probably would have f*cked 4 or 5 white girls living in West. Taqwa only takes you so far.

Let me tell ya. My wise puphi had the ultimate wisdom to keep her son son from marrying the girl he liked so she could bring her here. So at the age of +/- 32 they brought him here married him to my chacha's daughter. Found out the guy never had any interest romantic or physical in the girl. And the guy kept in touch with that same previous girl and some other girls too. The marriage fell apart HARD. That is what happens when you put obstacles in the path of halal. And you open the doors and invite the shaytan to feast upon your children's iman. Jahil desi parents don't understand this. They wanna follow gora as gora marries when he is well established in 30s-50s. Yeah desi parent that's correct but the gora also spends decades banging other women while getting established and finding the "one". You want your desi kids doing that too??

Stupid desi uncles and aunties.
Why do you not give a try to your parent's choice? Meet her talk to her; maybe she will be beyond your expectations.

I have a simple question for you bro.

Why do you talk to people who are dumb when they will only irritate you? Sorry but I dont blame them I blame you. You are smart enough to know theh will argue just to be assholes. Dont give them time

I do blame myself but mum starts to plead because he is her brother and has 3 lil ones.

They want me to become a doctor first(a specialist at that) by that time I'll be a 35 year old spinster(almost) and probably would have f*cked 4 or 5 white girls living in West. Taqwa only takes you so far.

Let me tell ya. My wise puphi had the ultimate wisdom to keep her son son from marrying the girl he liked so she could bring her here. So at the age of +/- 32 they brought him here married him to my chacha's daughter. Found out the guy never had any interest romantic or physical in the girl. And the guy kept in touch with that same previous girl and some other girls too. The marriage fell apart HARD. That is what happens when you put obstacles in the path of halal. And you open the doors and invite the shaytan to feast upon your children's iman. Jahil desi parents don't understand this. They wanna follow gora as gora marries when he is well established in 30s-50s. Yeah desi parent that's correct but the gora also spends decades banging other women while getting established and finding the "one". You want your desi kids doing that too??

I know bhai but banda bhi to established ho jo kharcha chalasake. 25 saal me kon chalasakta hai ghr

Why can't to tell this same to your parents? just like the way you explain here

People don't understand this and this is what is happening here in the west. It is driving a lot of people towards kuffar and haram. Especially young women.