How to deal with nosy relatives?

You can humiliate him

Just ask him the meaning of namaz...does he even know what he prays....that's my go to question when anyone starts talking islam to me. I say to them why is it that a denim wearing kaffir like me knows and your with your fat belly big ugly unkept beard and short salwar doesnt know. And then I keep at them because they want the subject to end or change and I keep it on why they dont know. It's so much fun.

5 times a day yiu repeat something without knowing what.
Why do you 9ray in arabic. You dont know it sk u might as well pray in chinese you dont know that either.
It's a lot of fun looool

Sorry bro...his parents are his mother and father. Mamu is mamu.

What is he proud of?
Ignorant because he is jahil.

You cannot apply civil behaviour with them. Let me use the word they refer to polite people in pakistan and apologise is advance..PHUDU
Arey, TBH,
Mujhe is thread ka ek post bhi abhi tak samajh nai aya, Kiski bat horai hai, Kon kar ra hai, Kia bat horai hai, Even your reply

Yes they are. But in Pakistani society we have given them a god like infallible status which they don't really deserve. The parents have their rights, and the children have their rights. Both need to be respected.
I for one, Alhamdullilah am blessed with a very experienced and big brain Father,
I always think of him as some human being instead of being a father to me, And yet he always surprises me with his Great mindset.

Not everyone is blessed with such Parents.

Definitely Psychology, Experience and Misery is at play here, People who have gone through a lot in life and blessed in later age, Are very amazing ones. They have this instinct to predict the bad from the good and caution their kids early.

Sorry bro...I begv o differ - 7 years living in pakistan now.

You be polite they will take your pants off. Treat him as he treats you. That's not an uncle that's a nasty evil man who is no ones friend

I bang him out then my mum be in tears, oh my brother. The funny thing is my next-door neighbour has got this same problem, his uncle is also the same.

The best one was, his uncle says Saudi and Pakistan are very close. I said then why can't you marry a Saudi? why are you not living/earning over there? why can't you buy properties? why you ppl like slaves over there?.

Nope, pak don't get free oil from Saudia, USA does, maybe even the UK and if the UK does pay it is a pittance. His uncle died hearing this.

He is so stupid somebody rang him and said you have won 1 million pounds, give us your credit card number. He would not tell us. He thought we would steal it. Instead, he was hinting to us but we figured it out. So we just ripped into him. He was whining to my mate's wife explaining to her. she drilled him too.

I bang him out then my mum be in tears, oh my brother. The funny thing is my next-door neighbour got this same problem, his uncle same.

best one was his uncle say Saudi and Pakistan very close. I said then why can't you marry Saudi? why are you not living earning over there why can't you buy properties etc why you ppl like slaves over there? nope, pak don't get free oil USA does, maybe even UK and if it does pay its pittance, more less free. His uncle died hearing this. He so stupid somebody rang him and said you have won 1 million pound give us your credit card number. He would not tell us because he thought, we would steal it so he was hinting to us but we figured it out. So we just ripped into him mocked him. He was moaning to my mate's wife explaining to her she drilled him too.
Please speak in any other language than English,
No offense to you at all but I can’t understand your statement, The lack of punctuation.

I bang him out then my mum be in tears, oh my brother. The funny thing is my next-door neighbour got this same problem, his uncle same.

best one was his uncle say Saudi and Pakistan very close. I said then why can't you marry Saudi? why are you not living earning over there why can't you buy properties etc why you ppl like slaves over there? nope, pak don't get free oil USA does, maybe even UK and if it does pay its pittance, more less free. His uncle died hearing this. He so stupid somebody rang him and said you have won 1 million pound give us your credit card number. He would not tell us because he thought, we would steal it so he was hinting to us but we figured it out. So we just ripped into him mocked him. He was moaning to my mate's wife explaining to her she drilled him too.
Loool.
Parent black mail kids all the time

Uncle of mine says what you have achieved here in Uk I say I got two degrees and I worked very hard almost dying in pain I had spinal injury many years ago inshallah much better.
but these unappreciative ppl will say we don't accept its fake he says even though i offered to show photos, certificate even though this mangater dangarr cant read. you cant have intelligent debate but they resort personal insults.

I offer them sources references but they don't get it. never debate with dangars.

he sits in my car ashes on the floor and naswar spits i think fcuk it my mum brother but he is total wanker. he will try going thru my fone but i have it locked. they have no manners, they shout when they speak, they are embarrassing in the supermarket by behaving like jangli, if they pick up a product they pick it up like a criminal making ppl suspicious. They will sell you out. yet you explain as deep as you can to make them understand but they say you chatting
s h it. but these mangater will have samsung s9 phone even though they can't read but memorised pictures to navigate.
Leave them,
Why even bother with low lives ?

@Ahmet Pasha bhai biwi khoobsurat honi chaiye bus
Taak raton mein dua karte na !!!

They want me to become a doctor first(a specialist at that) by that time I'll be a 35 year old spinster(almost) and probably would have f*cked 4 or 5 white girls living in West. Taqwa only takes you so far.

Let me tell ya. My wise puphi had the ultimate wisdom to keep her son son from marrying the girl he liked so she could bring her here. So at the age of +/- 32 they brought him here married him to my chacha's daughter. Found out the guy never had any interest romantic or physical in the girl. And the guy kept in touch with that same previous girl and some other girls too. The marriage fell apart HARD. That is what happens when you put obstacles in the path of halal. And you open the doors and invite the shaytan to feast upon your children's iman. Jahil desi parents don't understand this. They wanna follow gora as gora marries when he is well established in 30s-50s. Yeah desi parent that's correct but the gora also spends decades banging other women while getting established and finding the "one". You want your desi kids doing that too??

Stupid desi uncles and aunties.
Shall I present you a tactic to avoid this strategically?

Just become independent and become an entrepreneur, Don’t give a F to these nonsense studies especially MBBS shit.

When your pocket is full of cash, Neither of your parents would object to get you married even at 20

Another desi trying to show that he is a civilised human being while people back there in Pakistan are dumb..

Cant even respect his Mamu.. terrible human being..

Yes they are. But in Pakistani society we have given them a god like infallible status which they don't really deserve. The parents have their rights, and the children have their rights. Both need to be respected.
Chalo bhai aaj apki shadi ki bhi dua manglonga.
Meri apni to qabool hoi nai, hosakta hai apkeliye hi hojaye , ya phir hosakta hai apka mamla mazeed bigar jaye :lol::lol: