How much of Pakistani culture is Indian?

Equally in many ways you perpetuate the ills done to your gender, till you actually become the victim and the oppressor by proxy.

You being a bigot doc.. your posts here are reflecting bigotry.. not logic.. just a heads up.

Equally in many ways you perpetuate the ills done to your gender, till you actually become the victim and the oppressor by proxy.
we actually are victims from the beginning of evolution of human race there is no question about it.

The fact remains that today Pakistan is Islamic but had a Vedic/Hindu/Buddhist past which is very well dead and buried, what culture it follows today is 90% Islamic (imported from Middle east), it may have been corrupted a bit because of Bollywood etc and also because following Islamic tenets to the core is difficult and not very progressive

And some of your fellows separating IVC from hinduism see previous pages.

DesertFox explained this very properly but i am unable to find that thread.

What is that supposed to mean,"...some of your fellows separating IVC from Hinduism"? Could we at least use plain English?

Exactly! Apart from Gujarat and parts of Indian Punjab and Rajasthan are only states where IVC took place.

Isn't it ironic that the river that gives India its' name also flows in Pakistan? Most of their Vedas were written in Pakistan? Earliest Hindu idols and scriptures were founded in Pakistan?

Their religion/their culture in fact their very own identity is because of Pakistan and then they say Pakistanis have identity crisis :P lool

LOL they was no Pakistan till 65 years back :rofl::rofl:

You being a bigot doc.. your posts here are reflecting bigotry.. not logic.. just a heads up.

Ok.

No Pakistan and Pakistanis.

No Muslims and Islam.

No IVC.

No women issues.

No coconut girls.

No Persian and Arabs.

If you cut bikes out too, I might as well stay home Oscar.

we actually are victims from the beginning of evolution of human race there is no question about it.

But you are the stronger gender. Genetically. Biologically. Immunologically. Cardiovascularly.

You outlive us.

And more often than not, you control the perpetuation of the bloodline.

While we are more equal opportunity in seeding when left to our own devices.

Exactly! Apart from Gujarat and parts of Indian Punjab and Rajasthan are only states where IVC took place.

Isn't it ironic that the river that gives India its' name also flows in Pakistan? Most of their Vedas were written in Pakistan? Earliest Hindu idols and scriptures were founded in Pakistan?

Their religion/their culture in fact their very own identity is because of Pakistan and then they say Pakistanis have identity crisis :P lool

Uggghhhhh Pakistan Pakistan Pakistan. What has 65 year old Pakistan has to do with something that is 3500 to 5000 year old??

Can you name any Pakistani of IVC times???

Lol ... You stay where our vedic dharma left its leftovers after consuming its resources leaving half consumed resources behind.

From Indus we moved to central-northen-southern India with Ganga, Yamuna, Sarasvati, Brahmaputra, Kaveri & Godavari & you are still feeling proud of mortal remains our hindu/vedic people left there.

Good keep it up !!

Pakistan is barely 65 years old and Islam 1400 years, the 15,000 year old ancient civilization, culture that today Pakistan so desperately wants to be associated with is no where near to Islam and it's teaching and actually is everything that Islam is not, yes IVC was culture and history of what today is Pakistan but their ancestors choose to shun that and adopt Islam, which was an alien religion and culture that was imported from Middle East

Sort of.

Expanding empire their greater goal, saints got a platform lucky for us.

Looting : No way they made india the biggest economy of their time.

Raping : Not needed they got lots of harems. :D

Ignorant post :wave:

As for the second part.. who told you that? under what authority.. what logic?

If you are talking about gymnastic type yoga you are right but if you talk about original yoga that originated in Indian subcontinent, muslims cant do it.

Real Yoga means unity of Aatma with Shiva through asana, mantras & breath controls.
Even the basic of Yoga .i.e. Suryanamaskara or Sun Salvation demands to worshipp Sun (Surya) as God.

Doesnt Islam forbids worshipping Shiva & Surya ??

Pakistan is barely 60 years old and Islam 1400 years, the 15,000 year old ancient civilization, culture that today Pakistan so desperately wants to be associated with is no where near to Islam and it's teaching and actually is everything that Islam is not, yes IVC was culture and history of what today is Pakistan but their ancestors choose to shun that and adopt Islam which was an alien religion and culture that was imported from Middle East

Arre bhai.

Thak gaya hun mai.

IVC were not today's Pakstanis.

If anything, IVC are today's Tamilians.

If at all. To the smallest genomic strand remnant.

Bas karo Pakistaniyon.

Tum ya to Indian ho.

Ya thode bahut mix wix ho gaye ho Iran walon se.

Thoda Arbi khoon bhi hai.

Khush raho.

IVC ko baksh do bhai.