How Many Pakistanis are happy with PM Imran Khan Performance? Watch Gallup Survey Report

i don't care about supporters of pti but imran khan has failed to impress.he only wants to bring more loans from friendly countries and nobody knows where he is investing the money.nothing for common man.people voted him just because they want relief but now you have high prices of mobile phones,medicines and even chapaati.you can see the corrupt pcb and you realize that inzamam have so many powers right now.he is single handedly destroying pakistan cricket team but you can't say anything against inzamam because he is the special one.i don't support pmln but they have massive experience when it comes to government affairs.also pti is only taking revenge from pmln,nothing against other political parties and no accountability of pti itself.news about israel relations is even disturbing.i know there are many people who wants liberals to overtake this country but this will never happen.this country was born in the name of religion.imran khan should take matters into his own hands and should sack finance minister immediately.

Majority of Pakistanis do not want mullah raj otherwise JI or TLP would have gotten votes. Learn to accept democracy.

Can't expect rationality from jahil mullahs. Sau naik log martay hain tou aek mullah paida hota hai.

Majority of Pakistanis do not want mullah raj otherwise JI or TLP would have gotten votes. Learn to accept democracy.

Can't expect rationality from jahil mullahs. Sau naik log martay hain tou aek mullah paida hota hai.

i don't support mullah.lol

This govt is working at demonic speed to dismantle the Islamic foundations of Pakistan. Friendship with Israel is a hammer blow to muslims and especially our oppressed brothers in Palestine and I along with any ghairatmand Pakistani find it shameful that they are trying to be their mates. These immoral ppl will try again to formalise ties with Israel and I would not surprised if these motherf***rs pass legislation favouring the Qadyanis who are against the constitution of Pakistan - but hey as long as PTI gets some more funds rolling in, it’s all good

Still hurt from jailing if entire Mullah squad I see :D
This survey is for all Pakistanis not just put voters as for popularity well the very fact that price has such a commanding lead among the under 30,s should be telling of our future :D
I see the problem is the above 50, that is the generation to blame for all of Pakistan's issue. They should be disqualified from voting rights and other state rights.

Khans direction is right and he doing a great job wait till next election PTI will win comfortable majority IA.

Imran Khan is being haunted by the bad decisions he made during the election. The unholy alliance in Punjab with Choudray's and unable to find dedicated strong headed minsters that want to get the job done and are not interested in what Nab or anyone else is doing. IK failure will be a failure for Pakistan, he was able to rejuvenate the youth, we can't afford this government to fail. Good news, plenty of time left for this government, stabilizing the economy was paramount for this government. Hopefully IK can start the reform process and gives his ministers stern warnings. Only information minister should be the one making statement on NAB, rest should keep it shut and work on fixing whatever ministries they are in charge of.

I don’t have any good expectations of Imran Khan in regards to religion.

However what I do want from him or his administration is to sort out bloody corruption in every govt department!

Also reform of legal system - why do we have such a huge backlog of cases and why do simple cases take so long to come to a conclusion? This is a must.
All stupid laws like ‘haqshufa’ should be repealed and we need laws compatible with the 21st century. And plz get rid of or rename those Anglo-Saxon laws of 1861 etc - Pakistan was not even formed then...plz have some dignity

You are in no position to have expectations of someone's religious attitude or even anyone's beliefs. That is for Allah to judge.

The rest i agree with.

The label on the bottle is Riasat e Madina but you don’t ban alcohol even when a Hindu PTI member says Hindus want a ban but misinformation minister says let it be ???? And now alcohol will be sold at Lahore airport v.soon and this is legitimising it. If it really was Riasat e Madina, then it should’ve been banned alcohol even in the 5star hotels.

What i fail to understand is how this affects you, unless what you are trying to say is that your iman is so weak that if alcohol becomes available in 5 star hotels you will be first in line?

Alcohol is available in UAE, Turkey and Malaysia, yet people with Iman dont touch them. Also if alcohol is available at the 5 star hotels it will only be for non Muslims as per law.

As soon as i read PMLN is more experienced, i knew the poster's message is mere propaganda.

This govt is working at demonic speed to dismantle the Islamic foundations of Pakistan. Friendship with Israel is a hammer blow to muslims and especially our oppressed brothers in Palestine and I along with any ghairatmand Pakistani find it shameful that they are trying to be their mates. These immoral ppl will try again to formalise ties with Israel and I would not surprised if these motherf***rs pass legislation favouring the Qadyanis who are against the constitution of Pakistan - but hey as long as PTI gets some more funds rolling in, it’s all good

Which Islamic foundations are you talking about? And when did this govt have friendship with Israel? You are propagating lies which itself is against Islamic foundation that you are so eager to protect.

Tabdeeli Soo rhi ha abi please ask gallup to conduct survey after few years :D

DxZSp1tWoAARLuS.jpg:large

Its history of Pakistani Awaam that they always moan about sitting government and its hard to satisfy awaam because they easily buy rhetoric, tall claims and unrealistic slogans of parties before election and then get disappointed badly :)

Imran Khan is being haunted by the bad decisions he made during the election. The unholy alliance in Punjab with Choudray's and unable to find dedicated strong headed minsters that want to get the job done and are not interested in what Nab or anyone else is doing. IK failure will be a failure for Pakistan, he was able to rejuvenate the youth, we can't afford this government to fail. Good news, plenty of time left for this government, stabilizing the economy was paramount for this government. Hopefully IK can start the reform process and gives his ministers stern warnings. Only information minister should be the one making statement on NAB, rest should keep it shut and work on fixing whatever ministries they are in charge of.
Coalition Govt always work like that u have bend bit if PTI successful in half of reform which they will they will win election in punjab next Time IA .

Tabdeeli Soo rhi ha abi please ask gallup to conduct survey after few years :D

DxZSp1tWoAARLuS.jpg:large

Its history of Pakistani that they always moan about sitting government and its hard to satisfy awaam because they easily buy election rhetoric and slogans and then get disappointed badly :)
She is still in the office sitting on her chair not sleeping on her bed at house.

I'm happy with some developments, but not so happy with others. I am not typical Pakistani that gets obsessed over a cult personality. Remember PTI bachay, always be objective.
PTI bachay r educated and wise not patwaris or on payroll they critical on Govt where they think is due that's a good omen.

Salute to her for sleeping on her chair and your dedication with PTI
Yeh realy u know how many hrs she working only things for left for u is mocking on pics nothing more lagay raho aur kuch tumahary pass Hai nahi.