How Many Pakistanis are happy with PM Imran Khan Performance? Watch Gallup Survey Report

It takes a few years to improve failing department or organisation I.e a hospital or school etc.

What you need is good leadership and patience.

Asking if anyone is pleased with IK after a few months is silly in the grand scheme of things. Why anyone was expecting a huge turnaround is beyond me.

Gallup should be stopped from operating in Pakistan. They are an international organisation and their data is used for all kids of plans for and against Pakistan.

This data is a need, but it should be conducted and retained by Pakistani Government with No access to any country outside Pakistan. Data needed by UN and other international bodies should be provided by the government itself.

Agreed completely .

Well, when two seasoned/matured Indians are agreeing that IK is doing right....Given I am huge fan of Khan, I will be interested to know why you guy agreed on this? What do you think of Khan? I and others will read your comment with curiosity :)

I always think that Indians also know quite know a thing or two about Khan. He is still popular and liked by many in India as well.

51 percent of the 55 percent who voted in the elections are happy with Prime of the Ministers.

Just saying

Have they reached out to every single one of 55 percent who voted? Maybe there’s a large # of people who didn’t vote but expressed their opinions on performance though.

Just saying

Excuses excuses :D
You barely got 1.5% of the total vote and all your undereducated charlatans ran away at first sight of resistance

#NoIssueLeyLoTissue

Pakistanis particularly the young folks are completely supportive of the anti extremism drive
Well guess this is the generation that will #FixIt :D
@Indus Pakistan

Anti-extremism drive?

Who are you lot fooling? tag your fellow ideologists but you can’t hide the truth

The label on the bottle is Riasat e Madina but you don’t ban alcohol even when a Hindu PTI member says Hindus want a ban but misinformation minister says let it be ???? And now alcohol will be sold at Lahore airport v.soon and this is legitimising it. If it really was Riasat e Madina, then it should’ve been banned alcohol even in the 5star hotels...

Khadim Rizvi and Brelvis in general are lovers of Rumi & Khwaja Gareeb Nawaz, we are not the lal masjid types...and I agree damage was caused during the last dharna which should’ve been avoided but don’t tell me that the IK/ISI inspired dharne were a walk in the park.

Have they reached out to every single one of 55 percent who voted? Maybe there’s a large # of people who didn’t vote but expressed their opinions on performance though.

Just saying

People who dont vote Are Not satisfied ever

The only lot that seems confused arm is the mullah liberal alliance which at one time made fazlu it's presidential candidate and on other occasions back Haqqani and his network of anti state degenerates in Pakistan

If they have Not Borken any law, they are as much democratic as anyone in Pakistan.

Wishlisting politics is just political posturing

Imran is Doing Great. I wish he Gets Another Term.
I hope he completes his this term with good health and we won't need a second term from him.
Things that will happen if he completes his term.
1. Mafia(Zardari, Noon, Achakzai, Molana Diesel, Asfandyaar, and a few black sheeps in PTI) will be gone forever.
2. Presidential system will be introduced.
3. Education reforms and police reforms will take place.
4. Financially Pakistan will get stable.
5. And most important of all, the people will know that "Khaye begair bi lagaya ja sakta hai mulk pai"

When indians are happy with ik it means he is not doing good for nation as indians are never sincere to us.If ik is so popular he should demonstrate jalsa at minar-e-Pakistan
bhai teri Aqal ko 21 topon ki salami

Someone advised u to keep quite for 10 years

Just saying:lol:

lol uski somali Pirates se larai hogai. Khair na poch very funnnnny scene last 2 days se.

ok Me Khamoshi leleta ho

I don’t have any good expectations of Imran Khan in regards to religion.

However what I do want from him or his administration is to sort out bloody corruption in every govt department!

Also reform of legal system - why do we have such a huge backlog of cases and why do simple cases take so long to come to a conclusion? This is a must.
All stupid laws like ‘haqshufa’ should be repealed and we need laws compatible with the 21st century. And plz get rid of or rename those Anglo-Saxon laws of 1861 etc - Pakistan was not even formed then...plz have some dignity

If they have Not Borken any law, they are as much democratic as anyone in Pakistan.
Well issuing qatal key fatwas for COAS and CJP arent exactly lawful tactics
Khadim Rizvi and Brelvis in general are lovers of Rumi & Khwaja Gareeb Nawaz, we are not the lal masjid types
Everything that irritates us about others can lead us to an understanding of ourselves.

The label on the bottle is Riasat e Madina but you don’t ban alcohol even when a Hindu PTI member says Hindus want a ban but misinformation minister says let it be ???? And now alcohol will be sold at Lahore airport v.soon and this is legitimising it. If it really was Riasat e Madina, then it should’ve been banned alcohol even in the 5star hotels...
A non issue for most voters of pti in the greater scheme of things for him and his voters
I agree damage was caused during the last dharna which should’ve been avoided but don’t tell me that the IK/ISI inspired dharne were a walk in the park.
Well no one issued death fatwas to sitting officials in the judiciary and army in that dharna nor were terrorist glorified in that dharna
Anti-extremism drive?
The mother of terrorism is extremism (intehapasandi) be it the re-education camps in Swat or revised curriculum the aim of the authorities is driving out extremism

I don’t have any good expectations of Imran Khan in regards to religion.
Au contraire his actions are slowly forcing the youth to be more and more inclusive of minorities if there was any other government there is no way Asia Bibi wouldve been freed
However what I do want from him or his administration is to sort out bloody corruption in every govt department!
And tackle anti state elements hiding behind mask of religious figures and liberals
Also reform of legal system - why do we have such a huge backlog of cases and why do simple cases take so long to come to a conclusion? This is a must.
Laws will be updated have a little faith :D