How did the Hindu rulers become so powerful in the 15th century in India?

Apni akhen kholo, delusional hindu. Nothing is more pathetic then claiming to be someone who you are not. Be proud of yourself. Funny thing must of the times hindus keep reminding us our great heritage.
Oh I am proud of my religion and heritage and am still following my ancestral religion and don't mock it.like you

You specifically insulted churas, lol. Typical castiest hindu, i keep exposing your kind. :lol:

what an irony.
Ugly bhangis claiming civilization of indus valley is laughable indeed. You guys should instead claim Adamanese island civilization.

You shan were insulting on basis of caste also. Casteist muslim,huh.

Yet ,we

simple reason. Seeing what these sunni arab and pakistan muslim terrorists are doing to their syrian muslims brothers in syria and to others. I cannot stand one thing. That is imperialism . Islam its works,its actions all imperialist and genocidal . I will not stand by imperialism.Many muslims today are leaving Islam due to terrorism of muslims as there is a lot of shame due to such actions.

Maybe I will return to hinduism ,only if hinduism becomes a socialist religion .And looking at the reforms ,there is progress ,but I believe hinduism will not be socialist in my lifetime sadly. Thanks,@SarthakGanguly for awakening me.

17.7 crore muslims in india.
U should return to your true Religion u are Hindu your forefathers where Hindus u should choose Hinduism as your religion and lifestyle

You have got it wrong buddy, In India there are about 82 crore Hindus out of a 100 + crore population and the rest belong to other religions right? If you add the population between the 3 countries Pakistan,India and Bangladesh then sorry Hinduism isn't the Majority in the Indian Sub-continent
There are about a billion Hindus in India

They like it young.1400 years of being conquered sounds better than 5000+ years of indigenous history.Does it not?:D
I am Proud Hindu. i Love OUR gods and my History i know that my Forefathers were Hindus and they were noble like gods coz actually gods given them Vidya "Knowledge" i am Brahmin and i know that my forefathers saved oldest religion to death for me 5000+ glorious years are better than 1400 conquered years @akand bharat is History and Future of India

Population of iran is nothing compared to India whether you look at it now or in older times.Hindus were just too much in numbers to convert and they kept fighting.

Your ancestors were the true chura-bhangis who were cowards and bowed down to the incoming invaders instead of fighting them

6 Maari hai Aap ne yaar :D