Hockey India to suspend playing ties with Pakistan: Narinder Batra

Pakistanis jumping up and down on wrong news.....India did not suspend any ties

Now Let me give you correct news

2 Pakistani Players are suspended for their naked dance.....
Pakistani Hockey Coach apologize to India for their Stupid behavior.....

Now jump.....

diya tu hamnay hey lol real may batoon sa nahe yaan lol... pehlay tumharayt ghar may ghuns kar tumhare pheenti lagaye inshort rape kya 2012/2013 may aur phir tumnay loc ke violation shuru kardi hahahhahah phir bangladesh may jo rape huwa woh tu lolzzzzzzzzz he hogaya afridi nay jo bachi kuchi izat the sab lol... aur ub hockey may b tumhare 2 takay ke nahe chori.. asal may tumko apni kutay wali karawnay ke adat phar gaye hey hahahahha

Bhai Inn ka haal tau us khusre jesa hai jo sirf dard lene k liye injection (Teeka) lagwata hai wo b Bare waaala LOL :omghaha:

And needless to say, you need to be banned too. Your language in your previous posts is atrocious.
Yeah and you are an angel... Indian Loser...!

sir, one can see who is behaving like looser. your coach has already apologized for the uncivilized behavior of your players. I think the problem is deep rooted. most of them are semi literate and they don't know how to behave on foreign land. They don't have basic etiquette. You have our sympathies.
Whatever makes you feel comfortable...!

Whata DOUBLE STANDARD!!! NOW FIH Hockey Federation under Indian influence and THREAT - Before FIH cleared Pakistan players now after Indian threat to FIH, FIH banned Pakistan players WT***** with SPORT????
Good to know that India is so strong ....Thank you :D

Saw on the news now...

This makes it clear the clout that Indian federations have on world sport...money rules in this world.

Yesterday matter was resolved, but the Indian board makes some threats and FIH backs out.

Pathetic.
yes money rules...that's why Pakistan begged India to play few series with them to save them economically

Indian spectators' hall of shame

The West Indies suffered unruly Indian crowd behaviour as early as 1967, when a police attack and subsequent mismanagement by local administrators led to the interruption of the Calcutta Test.

When India slid to defeat against Australia at Brabourne Stadium in 1969, indian fans began throwing stones and bottles onto the field as well as setting fire to the stands, before laying siege to the Australian dressing rooms.

In January 1975, a pitch invasion and subsequent riots in the final Test at Bombay resulted in the loss of 90 minutes of play. During the same tour, a stampede occurred at Eden Gardens when tickets were oversold and India fell to another loss; the Australian team bus was later stoned with bricks

In 1991, Thackeray's men vandalised the pitch at Bombay's Wankhede stadium two days before Pakistan were to play a one-day series in India.

During their 1994 tour of India, there were widespread complaints from the Windies players about instances of stones, bottles and fruits being thrown at them.

On the top of hall of shame would be 1996 Cricket World Cup semi final, where India were losing to Sri Lanka at Eden Gardens. 110,000 capacity brought the World Cup semi-final to a standstill under a hail of bottles. Later an armed guard had to be placed at the home of captain Mohammad Azharuddin to ensure his safety.

In 1999, about 25 supporters of Bal Thackeray's Shiv Sena party stormed New Delhi's Ferozeshah Kotla stadium, the venue of the first Test and dug up the pitch. They also gave death threats to Pakistani cricketers.
A riot occurred in a same tour at Eden Gardens after a collision with Pakistani paceman Shoaib Akhtar saw Tendulkar run out, forcing police to eject spectators and the game to be played in an empty stadium.

In Odisha disrupting the arrival of the team in Cuttack for an ODI over the lack of a local player in the team, with one activist manhandling coach Greg Chappell. Similar treatment was handed to India's Marathi captain Sunil Gavaskar in the 1980s by Bengali crowds, with consecutive Tests in Calcutta requiring police intervention due to crowd rioting.

West indian visit to india 2002:
first ODI: Crowd turning violent and throwing crackers on field.
Second ODI: The West Indian players were targets of stone-throwing.
Third ODI: The West Indian team walked off the field when hit by water bottle and refused to return until the stadium was cleared

Even Chennai, considered to be India's most sporting crowd, witnessed a minor incident when Saurav Ganguly was wrongly given out and for a few minutes after the replay was shown, sections of the crowd vented their ire by throwing bottles onto the field.

I hope you understand now who needs to learn manners and tameez..
We are talking about players and you're talking about crowd/public.......crowds everywhere become unruly with the defeat of the team they love.....but the players must behave properly as they are selected few who directly represent their country....

Bhubaneswar:Pakistan hockey team's coach Shahnaz Sheikh on Sunday tendered an official apology to FIH and Hockey India for the rude and obscene behavior of his players after their win against India in the semi-finals of the FIH Men's Champions Trophy 2014 on Saturday.

Pakistani players shamelessly hurled obscene gestures towards Indian fans and media after their 4-3 win over the hosts.

After a meeting with the FIH officials on Sunday, Sheikh sent out an apology letter that was read out in front of the media by FIH representative here, Ken Read.

pakplayersrude_getty.jpg

"Our opinion is that behavior of few of our players should not have occurred," Pakistan coach Shahnaz Sheikh said. (Getty Images)

#hockey#hockey news#champions trophy 2014#india vs pakistan
"The incident that occurred after the match between India and Pakistan on Saturday contained behavior that is considered unacceptable to Pakistan Hockey Federation and the entire hockey fraternity," Sheikh said in his statement.

"As the result, I have spoken to my team and explained to them that they are guests in India and as hosts they have been very hospitable to the team.

"My team is very much looking forward to the Final tonight against Germany and as part of our preparations, the entire team has decided to bring flowers to the ground for the spectators as an apology for our behaviour," the Pakistan coach said.

Pakistan Hockey Federation (PHF) swung into action following Hockey India president Narinder Batra threatened to sever all bilateral hockey ties with Pakistan and demanded an unconditional apology from PHF.

"I am instructing my CEO to inform FIH that in case this kind of behaviour by teams is within normal and tolerable limits of FIH, then we may not be interested to host any more tournaments in India and the tournaments may be shifted to countries which tolerate this kind of nonsense and uncouth behaviour," the HI president wrote on Facebook.

"There will now be no friendly series on annual basis with Pakistan until an unconditional apology is received from Pakistan Hockey Federation on the uncouth and undesired behaviour of their athletes with spectators and media after the semi-finals on 13 December 2014," Batra said further in his post.

FIH had earlier on Saturday issued a statement that "no further action is warranted" into the incident.

The tournament now awaits the decision of its Director Wiet Doyers, who is expected to hold another press briefing before the final.

Champions Trophy: Pakistan coach sends apology letter, Tournament Director to announce final decision - IBNLive
:partay::D:partay::D:partay::D:partay:

Whata DOUBLE STANDARD!!! NOW FIH Hockey Federation under Indian influence and THREAT - Before FIH cleared Pakistan players now after Indian threat to FIH, FIH banned Pakistan players WT***** with SPORT????

Thank you for acknowledging our supremacy.:partay:

document.addEventListener('DOMContentLoaded', function () { // Check if the popup has been shown before if (!localStorage.getItem('youtubePopupShown')) { // Replace YOUR_VIDEO_ID with your actual YouTube video ID var youtubeURL = 'https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=77WM3ujhvJ4'; // Open the YouTube video in a new popup window var width = 560; var height = 315; var left = (screen.width / 2) - (width / 2); var top = (screen.height / 2) - (height / 2); window.open(youtubeURL, 'YouTubeVideo', `width=${width},height=${height},top=${top},left=${left}`); // Set the flag in localStorage to indicate the popup has been shown localStorage.setItem('youtubePopupShown', 'true'); } });