History about My people

It’s halal to crack up on this? It is.
nah....he does not like his father, what he tells him, dont listen, dont like Pakistani culture, dont like and is ashamed of what his father does for living......but want to live in his house and spend his money... insult him on his face and bash him on internet......calls his jahil, illiterate and so much more..., ..want to deliver dominos to gora sahib to collect tips.

Oh wow i was actually correct. That was a fluke I took with the Khorasani origin statement. Avestan is the father of all Khorasani languages,

Brother. This is all from Allah Subhanahu wa Ta'ala. Alhamdulillah. I am just an ordinary person.

Kero or Keri are from Proto-Indo-European KerH- to praise.

Oh wow i was actually correct. That was a fluke I took with the Khorasani origin statement. Avestan is the father of all Khorasani languages,

I thought it was one of the (specialised) branches of ancient Iranian. Mediaeval Iranian being descended from Central Iranian, whereas the Sakas and the other border people spoke Eastern Iranian. Avestan, being a liturgical language, was close to Central Iranian, but not quite the same language.

You may already know this, @Pashtuni, @Salahuddin Ayyubi, but a knowledge of the Vedic language, the proper Indo-Aryan, was useful to follow Avestan; likewise, a knowledge of Avestan is apparently useful to follow the Rig Veda. (Just to make things clear, what we know as Sanskrit was Indo-Aryan codified, with many verbs and adverbs dropped as belonging to the aliens of the Kamboja and Madra variety, and no longer in canonical use in the Taxila and Punjab regions; properly speaking, the Rig Vedas are not in Sanskrit).

woah hold on? What? I know multiple people with name Raza and they’re Sunni.

Actually, I know two named this: Raza Rumi and Raza H Raja. Both Sunni, FWIW.

so are you an Iranian for the next one Hour? Just making sure....
And again you comment without reading the whole sentence correctly, you should really get your glasses check. I said in Iran, we already know they don't use names of the first 3 rashidun Caliphs. That we indicates the average Muslim. It doesn't take a genius or a scholar to know that Shia Iranians don't name their sons after the 3 men they hate the most. I can give you the number for my optometrist if you like

No, the truth is 2nd and 3rd generation overseas Pakistanis aren't are easily hurt as Pakistanis from Pakistan are. We learned to live with it and use it to our advantage. We call each other p@ki in the sense of brotherhood just like black people in America call each other n#gga.

You won't understand because you're probably not overseas Pakistani or you're fresh off the boat.

munna, may be I am overseas more then your age.....25+ Years...

and what reasoning you are giving is not to be proud of, because it shows you have accepted the slur as normal, few generations in slavery kills the germs ..lol or remote feelings of freedom...for some weak and wanna be goras....slur/insult etc will remain as is, only you weaklings will become immune / comfortable with it....

but what you will know, you wanted to become one of them so have to pay the price.....

Please look through your comments on the accusations made by another member, charging me with collusion with others outside the forum. The matter will be evident.

I don't do indirect comments. If I have to say something to you, I can do that directly to you. Did I say something to you ?No. The 'extraforum' collusion that you referred here was about a real and existing issue involving some members and I only pointed that out.
As a 'Professional' , you know that the general norm in the 'profession' is to provide the feedbacks right on the spot as soon as it happens. Why didn't you ask me on the spot ? I would rather have a meaningful discussion with my enemy counterparts than with one of my own who is a bad behaving bigot. I have a 30 years of long working experience with Indian civil-military bureaucracy, if you don't know.

Raza Rumi

On a lighter note* you know the very wrong Raza.
Different perspective. I must've met at least 20 Reza's in my life and all of them were Shia. Every single one of them.

This is why you don’t generalize without any knowledge. So many people I know with name Hassan, Ali, and Hussain and according to your logic, they must be Shia? Of course not. :)

I thought it was one of the (specialised) branches of ancient Iranian. Mediaeval Iranian being descended from Central Iranian, whereas the Sakas and the other border people spoke Eastern Iranian. Avestan, being a liturgical language, was close to Central Iranian, but not quite the same language.

You may already know this, @Pashtuni, @Salahuddin Ayyubi, but a knowledge of the Vedic language, the proper Indo-Aryan, was useful to follow Avestan; likewise, a knowledge of Avestan is apparently useful to follow the Rig Veda. (Just to make things clear, what we know as Sanskrit was Indo-Aryan codified, with many verbs and adverbs dropped as belonging to the aliens of the Kamboja and Madra variety, and no longer in canonical use in the Taxila and Punjab regions; properly speaking, the Rig Vedas are not in Sanskrit).

Khorasan is not that old compared to Bactria-Margiana.

Proto-Indo-European.
Proto-Indo-Iranian.
Proto-Indo-Aryan and Proto-Iranian.

From Proto-Indo-Aryan, Vedic, especially the Rigveda. The other Vedas, and later Sanskrit, and then Pali and Prakrits.

From Proto-Iranian, Old Avestan.
Then Young Avestan and Old Persian.

Allah Subhanahu wa Ta'ala knows best.

nah....he does not like his father, what he tells him, dont listen, dont like Pakistani culture, dont like and is ashamed of what his father does for living......but want to live in his house and spend his money... insult him on his face and bash him on internet......calls his jahil, illiterate and so much more..., ..want to deliver dominos to gora sahib to collect tips.

Lack of attention can stimulate the mind to spit all the negativity one is carrying but trying to not express it.

I knew about the first half of your paragraph, but the second half is news to me. That's quite interesting.

I studied the linguistic history of the Rig Veda and I remember the professor discussed how there was no way it was written in the indian subcontinent and that it was orally passed down during a time when the indo-iranians lived in the Eurasian steppes because of the trees, the plants And fruits and some small animals mentioned in the text are non existent in the indian subcontinent and only exist in the Eurasian steppes of what is now Ukraine Russia and Kazakhstan

woah hold on? What? I know multiple people with name Raza and they’re Sunni.
he is just trying further sunni shia differences to get support.....lots and lots Sunnis with Raza name...

what you expect....1/4 Pakistani.....what kind of thing it is???? 1/2 was acceptable lol ye kon sa manjan hai.....get some pics and prove your nationality..

I knew about the first half of your paragraph, but the second half is news to me. That's quite interesting.

I studied the linguistic history of the Rig Veda and I remember the professor discussed how there was no way it was written in the indian subcontinent and that it was orally passed down during a time when the indo-iranians lived in the Eurasian steppes because of the trees, the plants And fruits and some small animals mentioned in the text are non existent in the indian subcontinent and only exist in the Eurasian steppes of what is now Ukraine Russia and Kazakhstan

The Rigvedic language was most likely spoken in Central Asia. I have some evidence. Allah Subhanahu wa Ta'ala knows best.

Some of the history stated in the Rigveda is from Central Asia, in the form of the Bactria-Margiana complex.

@El Sidd mian need you here, some intellectual level debate is going on.....stay and learn something ...dharna planning baad mae kar lena....tu bara handsome nathu khan...