Hindu Muslim riots in India | 21 people killed

i read bbc its say one was killed and BJP maked it an issue ?its right ?

True.

3 teenger got killed due to eve teasing case , 1 muslim and two jats. then BJP make this issue as a communal problem and their MLA posting fake video on his facebook and CDs of that fake video were distributed by RSS jamhooras. This has fanned the riots.

Well this is fight for dominance between Jats and Muslims.

Similar one happened in rajasthan between Gujjars and Muslims.

Yadavs are never involved in communual riots.

How can you predict thet it will happen in Rajasthan? Are you planning all this riots?

Dude this region was/is called sub-continent for a reason not just for fun.

What is the name of this subcontinent?

Well we can agree to disagree on your first point. :cheers:
btw. what up with these off topic posts?

I still wonders what Indus valley civilisation has to do with these riots . Mods are sleeping ,I guess.

@LaBong please read the post no 860 on page no 58 before blazing guns and to have a insight into what Yadavs of UP want, since poster of that post himself is one of them.

Go mine the PDF itself there must be many, since I know you guys have real identity crisis.:rofl:

What I am very much proud of my Identity, which is apparent from my location. It seems that you people still have to steal history to be proud off.

HA HA HA HA HA HA HA !!!!!!! Looser.

Moron.

Ran out of your crap theories ??:woot:

Theories? just replied to some fool with akhand bharat crap based on a BC buddhist empire tht ruled for a very smal empire when compared with muslim empires tht ruled for ever 1000 years...... heck going by tht stupid theory even british can claim your country...:lol:

How can you predict thet it will happen in Rajasthan? Are you planning all this riots?

:hitwall::butcher:
Kis School main padha hai ? Past tense aur future tense main difference nahi padhaya tumhari teacher ne ?

I wrote 'Happened' ... ab eska kya matlab hua .. tu hi bata

What I am very much proud of my Identity, which is apparent from my location. It seems that you people still have to steal history to be proud off.

You have no Identity , haven't heard of that famous saying

Turks stiill remain Turks
Arabians still remain Arabs
Persian still remains Persian
but
Pakistan ...:rofl::rofl:

You creeps are no different than Pakistani or Bangladeshi creeps!

LOL........ the muslim mob beat two boys to death and we are the creeps ?

What is your objection to showing that video ? that the sheer brutality will inflame public anger ?

You want the people to be blind to the realities around them so that you can sleep better ?

It is better you stay awake and help ensure such incidents never happen again.

Theories? just replied to some fool with akhand bharat crap based on a BC buddhist empire tht ruled for a very smal empire when compared with muslim empires tht ruled for ever 1000 years...... heck going by tht stupid theory even british can claim your country...:lol:

Problems with maths ??
1208-1707 is only 499 years.

And Hinduism was there since Vedic ages.

Problems with maths ??
1208-1707 is only 499 years.

And Hinduism was there since Vedic ages.

LOL........ the muslim mob beat two boys to death and we are the creeps ?

What is your objection to showing that video ? that the sheer brutality will inflame public anger ?

You want the people to be blind to the realities around them so that you can sleep better ?

It is better you stay awake and help ensure such incidents never happen again.

Dekho na ... kitni takleef ho gayi ese jaise eska koyi saga hi mara ho !

Etani hi takleef ho rahi hai to chala ja ladane ... ladane jaane ko kaho Nani mar jaati hai ..

bas internet par lambi lambi baaten karwa lo ..