Hindu man harassing Imam masjid and other Muslims

Stray dogs must be eradicated. I like what they are doing in Kerala.
So for example if a few muslims go and do terrorist stuff, we should eradicate them ?

You should go see a shrink about this insane hatred and bloodlust that you have against canines, you seriously come across extremely unhinged when talking about this. Sure you're not a crypto mullah who fails at hiding the "dogs are haram" thing every time even s you pose as a leftist ?

Personally, I don't have a problem with anyone, couldn't care less bout soome random guy going and venting his frustration at some mosuqe for being forced to hear that crap.. I'm just trolling with most of my comments here.

but you, fuckin' go get help.. kya reason hai for this anti dog business ? did you get bit badly as a kid, or maybe someone you knew got mauled by a dog, contracted rabies or something ?

It's just not healthy, this level of hatred.

Here's some therapeutic videos for you:

hope you get over your phobia and hatred, peace out.

You should go see a shrink about this insane hatred and bloodlust that you have against canines, you seriously come across extremely unhinged when talking about this.

Yeah, say that to those people in Gurgaon who have to face these stray dogs cared for by that misguided family. Or say that to the Malayali owner of V-Guard company who campaigns against dogs in Kerala. Or say that to five-year-old kids whose face is torn apart by "humans' best friends". And say that to those in India who like cats but find them almost extinct, killed off by dogs.

Watch the film The Grey. You will see the true side of wolves which of course are a type of dog.

Sure you're not a crypto mullah who fails at hiding the "dogs are haram" thing every time even s you pose as a leftist ?

Positive. I am not a crypto mullah but I understand why dogs are considered haram.

Yeah, say that to those people in Gurgaon who have to face these stray dogs cared for by that misguided family. Or say that to the Malayali owner of V-Guard company who acts against dogs in Kerala. Or say that to five-year-old kids whose face is torn apart by "humans' best friends".
Well then we should eradicate all muslims as well, shouldn't we ? For one, they're humans who are much more capable of inflicting harm on other humans that just the odd bite.. they've even been known to hijack huge passenger airliners and fly them into buildings :o:

What dog could ever establish a murderous caliphate, or run over people with a truck (poor things are themselves the victims of roadkills)

So you go and explain to all the victims of jihadist attacks the world over and explain just exactly why we should not eradicate all muslims ?

anyway, enough rhetorical bs

where does your extreme hatred of dogs come from ? I know people who are kind of wary of dogs, wouldn't ever keep one as a pet.. their first reaction is always a "kateyga to nahi" ? Even knows people who were freaked out by cats.. I'm a bit careful myself and always ask if a furry is friendly before petting it because, just like humans, they have different personalities, some are snappy, others are super friendly..

but none of those people ever espoused such disgust for our furry friends or wanted to kill/cull them.

even within, or maybe especially within leftist circles, I think you'd be either ostracized or at least censured or given some form of good dressing down for your views on dogs.

there werent huge mosques 1400 years ago, only small ones and loads of them. so now that big mosques are here, loudspeakers are needed.
India has the highest number of mosques in the world that's loads of them ,so your argument dsnt stand.

"Islamic" evidences from a website ( islamqa.info ) supervised by some Saudi mullah who was born in Syria ? Tell me, what is his opinion about Syrian president Bashar al Assad ?

i dont know about that sheikh's opinion, but all alawi like Bashar Assad are kafir without a shadow of a doubt. you must be a proper jahil not to know that. if i say i am Allah, am i muslim?

You were saying that your family women don't wear the burqa, yes ? So why are you quoting this misguided fellow ?

the rulings on burqa are that it isnt compulsory. a sheikh may get a ruling wrong.

And here is his enlightened explanation of why the 2004 tsunami happened :

he should have said at the end that Allah knows best, because this incident is referring to ilm-al-gayb. i sent his ruling from islamqa because it had the evidences, and all schools of though are in agreement on it. so quoting any sheikh on a matter where all the schools are in agreement is fine. i didnt say i went through all of his work.

I am surprised. The cat is a gentle and wise creature. Beloved of wise people like Prophet Muhammad, Lenin and Gaddafi.

dont put Prophet Muhammed (PBUH) on the same pedestal as Lenin and Gaddafi.

Your attitude is not one of patience and gentleness and wisdom.

Al Wala wal Bara. love what Allah loves, hate what Allah hates.

We have not yet received word from @TaiShang on this. But I will again link you to my post about pre-1959 / pre-Mao Tibet.

yeah, lets wait for your sheikh. maybe he will make Mao's killing of 10s of millions of people into something halal.
India has the highest number of mosques in the world

wrong. but provide source if you insist on it.

Well then we should eradicate all muslims as well, shouldn't we ? For one, they're humans who are much more capable of inflicting harm on other humans that just the odd bite.. they've even been known to hijack huge passenger airliners and fly them into buildings :o:

What dog could ever establish a murderous caliphate, or run over people with a truck (poor things are themselves the victims of roadkills)

So you go and explain to all the victims of jihadist attacks the world over and explain just exactly why we should not eradicate all muslims ?

What would you say of the millions killed or oppressed or subverted by the Western Christian kingdoms in the last 2000 years ? The Western governments even make comedy or self-praising films about these : The Dictator, Rambo, American Sniper, The Interview... Would you like it if the British government made a comedy or self-praising film on the Jallianwala Massacre ? What do you think happened in Afghanistan in the 80s, in Iraq in 2003 and in Libya and Syria since 2011 ? Search for North Korean paintings about UNO / American military conduct in the Korea War.

What would you say of the millions killed or oppressed by Brahminical / Upper Caste supremacy in India in the last 3000 years ? And of India's extreme capitalist socio-economic system ? Do you know that just between 1995 and 2015 more than 300,000 Indian farmers committed suicide for socio-economic reasons ? Why did Rohith Vemula commit suicide ?

I don't like the Tableeghi Jamaatis but was it the TJ people who assassinated Indian progressives like Narendra Dabholkar and Gauri Lankesh ? And those who bombed Malegaon and the Samjhauta Express ?

even within, or maybe especially within leftist circles, I think you'd be either ostracized or at least censured or given some form of good dressing down for your views on dogs.

5f180fcf67b2ed12551b6c62030dbf63.jpg

a0fda978a3caba958e50067ab65a0996.jpg

i dont know about that sheikh's opinion, but all alawi like Bashar Assad are kafir without a shadow of a doubt. you must be a proper jahil not to know that. if i say i am Allah, am i muslim?
Dharmic greeting namaste literally translates to "I see and respect the spark of God/Allah in you."

recognizing the divinity within every human soul, and non human souls alike.

it's a good philosophy

i suppose you found Lenin cute when he was crucifying thousands of priests, monks and nuns. many were even thrown into cauldrons of boiling tar, scalped, strangled, given Communion with melted lead and drowned in holes in the ice. An estimated 3,000 were put to death in 1918 alone.

this is the guy you put on the same pedestal as Prophet Muhammed.

pakka musalman you are.
Dharmic greeting namaste literally translates to "I see and respect the spark of God/Allah in you."

recognizing the divinity within every human soul, and non human souls alike.

it's a good philosophy

then you say namste, muslims will say salam. as for your philosophy, uska achaar bana aur kha le

What would you say...What would you say...What would you say...What would you say...What would you say...What would you say...What would you say...What would you say...What would you say...What would you say...What would you say...What would you say...What would you say...What would you say...What would you say...What would you say...What would you say...What would you say...What would you say...What would you say...What would you say...What would you say...What would you say...?
SR.JPG

and just to completely destroy your argument once and for all

you can only come up with a handful of incidents when not shifting the goalpoasts... may I remind you the original point was your hatred of stray dogs ?

wtf do some commie's pics petting a cat have to do with anything ? liking cats has nothing to do with a bloodlust to kill all stray dogs ?

are you angry upper and middle class Hindus take good care of strays ? do you often walk by neighbourhoods all broke and starving and you see some Mrs Sharma feeding the dogs last night's biriyani ? :sarcastic:

is that where your hatred of dogs comes from ?

i suppose you found Lenin cute when he was crucifying thousands of priests, monks and nuns. many were even thrown into cauldrons of boiling tar, scalped, strangled, given Communion with melted lead and drowned in holes in the ice.

Does that come from the same source that said Saddam's forces removed Kuwaiti babies from incubators and threw them on the road ?

Al Wala wal Bara. love what Allah loves, hate what Allah hates.

You speak in ritualistic riddles.

dont put Prophet Muhammed (PBUH) on the same pedestal as Lenin and Gaddafi.

Firstly, I am not saying that Lenin and Gaddafi were prophets but all these people were in a line of philosophers among all humankind.

Don't be a literalist and limited thinker who does not tolerate space for lateral thinking.

do you often walk by neighbourhoods all broke and starving and you see some Mrs Sharma feeding the dogs last night's biriyani ? :sarcastic:

Should I necessarily, daily walk so ? Don't I know of that reverse migrant laborer woman last year who died of hunger in that train in Bihar ?

wtf do some commie's pics petting a cat have to do with anything ? liking cats has nothing to do with a bloodlust to kill all stray dogs ?

Would that commie have liked his cats to be surrounded by ten dogs and bitten / tortured to death over a period of 10 to 20 minutes ? Have you ever heard a cat being killed so ? One of the saddest sounds.

Does that come from the same source that said Saddam's forces removed Kuwaiti babies from incubators and threw them on the road ?

are you seriously telling me communism hasnt killed millions of civilians?

giphy-downsized-large.gif

You speak in ritualistic riddles.

a muslim would get it, a murtad jahil wont. thats why you are a commie and here to spread your unislamic filth.

Firstly, I am not saying that Lenin and Gaddafi were prophets but all these people were in a line of philosophers among all humankind.

Don't be a literalist and limited thinker who does not tolerate space for lateral thinking.

you put Lenin and Gaddafi on the same level as Prophet Muhammed. that is ridda on its own. Lenin for instance had no issue with killing millions, including muslims, for the glory of your kufr ideology called communism.

then you say namste, muslims will say salam. as for your philosophy, uska achaar bana aur kha le
that's how we generally do it

went to a muslim place earlier for a food parcel, chicken al-fahm (arab style) and some mutton rogan josh.. guy said namaste, I said salam. Not all of India is like some insane village in UP, or Bhawalpur in your case.

The more upwardly mobile people become, the less full of religion and race etc based hatred one has time for.

I will say this though, about muslims in India for sure, not about you folk across the fence or the global community of muslims.. for a lot of IMs, and I'm not sure if it's the religion itself or just how things have evolved for the community here in India over the years. They are held back by regressive thought a lot more than any other group.

Christians, Sikhs, Parsis or any other real minority is fine.. when muslims integrate and become one with all they can achieve great things and are celebrated by all but this burka lifestyle, and that only their men may marry and then convert kafir women to Islam is allowed, no way they will let their daughters marry into any other group.. they've kind of self segregated themselves into a corner while the rest of the country reaches for the stars, quite literally.

1615475825925.png

what's suparco up to these days, btw ? still researching upper atmosphere ? :sarcastic:

a muslim would get it, a murtad jahil wont. thats why you are a commie and here to spread your unislamic filth.

*sigh*

I had added the below line to my previous post but removed it in the hope that you will wise up, including since you said that you like a patient and wise animal such as the cat. But you have not wised up.

I won't be surprised if you follow in the steps of that young Chechnya-origin student who killed his teacher in France.

Lenin for instance had no issue with killing millions, including muslims

Yeah ? Read this :
Though one can struggle to pinpoint the exact starting point (or points) from where the many ideas that became associated with Islamic Socialism emerged, historians and intellectuals, Sami A. Hanna and Hanif Ramay – who specialised in critiquing and compiling a dialectic history of Islamic Socialism – are of the view that one of the very first expressions of Islamic Socialism appeared in Russia in the late 19th and early 20th century.

A movement of Muslim farmers, peasants and petty-bourgeoisie in the Russian state of Tatartan opposed the Russian monarchy but was brutally crushed.

In the early 2oth century, the movement went underground and began working with communist, socialist and social democratic forces operating in Russia to overthrow the monarchy.

The leaders of the Muslim movement, that became to be known as the Waisi began explaining themselves as Islamic Socialists when a leftist revolution broke out against the Russian monarchy in 1906.

During the 1917 Bolshevik Revolution that finally toppled and eliminated the Russian monarchy and imposed communist rule in the country, the Waisi fell in with the Bolsheviks and supported Russian revolutionary leader, Vladimir Lenin’s widespread socialist program and policies.

Should I necessarily, daily walk so ? Don't I know of that reverse migrant laborer woman last year who died of hunger in that train in Bihar ?
tell ya what.. if a Mrs Sharma had seen said hungry starving woman, she would definitely have been given last night's biriyani.

ask nicely, they may give you some next time too.

Would that commie have liked his cats to be surrounded by ten dogs and bitten / tortured to death over a period of 10 to 20 minutes ? Have you ever heard a cat being killed so ? One of the saddest sounds.
did you not watch my therapeutic vids ?

go and watch them again, it's perfectly normal for dogs and cats to be friends, just as it's perfectly normal for both Hindu and Muslim women to marry the 'other'.

tell ya what.. if a Mrs Sharma had seen said hungry starving woman, she would definitely have been given last night's biriyani.

ask nicely, they may give you some next time too.

You making light of this matter means that I discontinue with you on this matter.