Hindu Extremists rejoice at the death of Bollywood Actor Irfan Khan

I call bull$hit. Every single person I know has been unhappy on the actors tragic demise.

I sense the OP is hinduphobic and trying to paint the community with his/her own lense.

I call bull$hit. Every single person I know has been unhappy on the actors tragic demise.

I sense the OP is hinduphobic and trying to paint the community with his/her own lense.

that's true .

i think he devotes a lot of time on this business .
Shame, he could put that time to better use and try build bridges rather than burn them.

Irrfan was a much beloved man, and a tremendous talent, dwarfed the Khans, a true artiste !

Everyone is saddened by his passing, don't know wtf OP is trying to prove here.

He's suffering from psychosis of some sort.

First thing that jumped to his mind upon learning of Irrfan Khan's passing was probably to go scrounging around on twitter looking for hateful trolls.
Why dont I get to see such moronic tweets ??? Is it because I dont follow people or react to such utterly garbage or mostly bot accounts. People like these are constantly on lookout for trash comments even when the whole world is mourning.

Shame...shame. Hindutvadi extremists of India (i.e. Narendra Modi supporters) will always surprise you when you thought they couldn't sink any lower.

For the internationals, I will translate some of the worst tweets by these Modi supporters. They are rejoicing over the death of a Bollywood actor who happens to an Indian Muslim. Prepare to be shocked at their depraved mentality.

"Abhineta Irfan Khan ab is dunya men nahin rahey, Bharat mein ek Jihadi kam hua - Sanjana Hindu"

TRANSLATION: Actor Irfan Khan is longer alive in this world. One less Jihadi in India!

"Ek Aatanki kam hua Hah Hah Hah" -- Chandra Shekhar Yadav
TRANSLATION: One less terrorist...Hah Hah Hah

"Ek Musalman kam hua" - Mithilesh Singh

TRANSLATION: One less Muslim

"Ek bhaand ke marne par jo daya aa rahi hai wohi aapki kamzori hai. Isay door karo, dushman kabhi acha ya bura nahin hota, kewal dushman hota hai." - R Varma
TRANSLATION: Your weakness is that you are very compassionate towards a dead clown actor. Remove (such people) away from you, an enemy is never good or bad, it's just an enemy

"Kaash Javed, Salim, Aamir, Shahrukh, Naseruddin, Raza Murad, Shabana Azmi jaisay tamam buddhi-jeevion ko saath lekar jaata to lagta jaisay kuchh achcha kaam safaai kar gaya - @AgrawalAmit17"
TRANSLATION: Wish He (Irfan Khan) had taken along with him other intellectual (so-called) Muslim personalities such as Javed, Salim, Aamir Khan, Shahrukh Khan, Naseeruddin Shah, Raza Murad, Shabana Azmi. That would have been a real cleanliness drive.

"Saadhu santon ki hatya hoti hai toh koi bhi states nahin lagta hai. Aur ab suwar mar gaya toh sab states lagate hain." - @RamratanKankar
TRANSLATION: When Hindu saints and sages die, then no one gives a shit. Now this pig (Irfan Khan) is dead, everyone is suddenly so much concerned.

Why would he consistently criticize India? That's why my doubt.
Criticizing Hindus does not equate to criticizing India. Get that etched in your small brain...

He's suffering from psychosis of some sort.

First thing that jumped to his mind upon learning of Irrfan Khan's passing was probably to go scrounging around on twitter looking for hateful trolls.
Your Hindutva filth is all over the internet, you dont really have to scourge the internet. I am sure Princess of UAE didn't go around twitter looking for hateful trolls. She came across them because your lot is now in abundance...

Oh... all of these tweets must be from Mars.. No?

Why dont I get to see such moronic tweets ??? Is it because I dont follow people or react to such utterly garbage or mostly bot accounts. People like these are constantly on lookout for trash comments even when the whole world is mourning.
Your lot only sees "Hindu Khatre me hai"...

I also doubt whether he's Indian.
Says someone who's barely been on forum... Now you shall distribute the nationality certificates... LOL

Criticizing Hindus does not equate to criticizing India. Get that etched in your small brain...

Your Hindutva filth is all over the internet, you dont really have to scourge the internet. I am sure Princess of UAE didn't go around twitter looking for hateful trolls. She came across them because your lot is now in abundance...

Oh... all of these tweets must be from Mars.. No?

Your lot only sees "Hindu Khatre me hai"...

Says someone who's barely been on forum... Now you shall distribute the nationality certificates... LOL
There is zero authenticity of these pictures and tweets.

Yeah sure... all of them are photoshopped. Look the below one's are also photoshopped...

Look at the reactions and comments of tolerant hindus when UNHCR India pleads for donations...

upload_2020-5-1_17-25-18.png

upload_2020-5-1_17-26-50.png

One of the Hindu wants to shoot her and her kids dead... And there are many such disgusting comments.

And there are many such instances when Hindu extremists have posted disgusting comments. Go to any Indian news site and check for comments when the news concerns muslims.

So try harder to deny..

Yeah sure... all of them are photoshopped. Look the below one's are also photoshopped...

Look at the reactions and comments of tolerant hindus when UNHCR India pleads for donations...

View attachment 628811

View attachment 628812

One of the Hindu wants to shoot her and her kids dead... And there are many such disgusting comments.

And there are many such instances when Hindu extremists have posted disgusting comments. Go to any Indian news site and check for comments when the news concerns muslims.

So try harder to deny..
Posting more of the same would not add any authenticity to your claim. Particularly with respect to the actors' death.

You're going to have a very tough time of it in life if you let internet shitposting bother you so much.

The "hindutva" lot is just one group posting stuff that will greatly upset you. There are the European nationalists, the Atheists.. hell, check farsi and arab twatter chat some day. Those Iranians really know how to stick it to the Sunnis across the Gulf, "Hindutvas" are nothing compared to them lol

Hindutva Watch: Hindu Fundamentalist Accuse Deceased Irfan Khan of Love Jihad and Promise to Lynch His Surviving Muslim Children

The only grudge I have is that he has spoiled me for life, says Irrfan Khan’s wife
UPDATED ABOUT 3 HOURS AGO

5eabe191e1494.jpg

"How can I write a family statement when the whole world is taking it as a personal loss?" Sutapa wrote.

When the news of Irrfan Khan's demise broke, millions across the world were left shattered.

Celebrities grieved, fans mourned, and everyone felt the loss as their own.

Amidst all the prayers and messages of condolences making the rounds on social media, his family (wife, Sutapa Sikdar and sons, Babil and Ayaan) have released an official statement.

Widowed Wife Sutapa = Hindu
Children Babil and Ayaan = Muslim

Love Jihad ... Hindutvaism promises attacks!

You're going to have a very tough time of it in life if you let internet shitposting bother you so much.

The "hindutva" lot is just one group posting stuff that will greatly upset you. There are the European nationalists, the Atheists.. hell, check farsi and arab twatter chat some day. Those Iranians really know how to stick it to the Sunnis across the Gulf, "Hindutvas" are nothing compared to them lol
This isn't just about internet shitposting, if you believe it is, then you are living in a fool's paradise. BJP leaders openly called for shooting the gaddars(implying shaheen bagh protestors) and there were two attacks with fire arms and the protestors were shot at. So this internet shitposting isn't for nothing. It has an audience...