is this hindi or punjabi?
Hindi, Punjabi and English - Mix. Get well soon. May Allah Bless You and give some brain.
is this hindi or punjabi?
New Recruit
like if IK provide some info about corruption of PM(CURRENT) mostly person not know about this.etc--
can you elaborate?
BTW you know way they pointed against you?. backlash of Awam don't support dharnaHe started vilifying about my religion. I can do it too, but can't stoop to disgusting creature's level. I used to Ignore this Pig when his ID was Razpak and would do it to this one till it lasts.
I frequently debate with you and we always have it in civilized manner, but this filth turned this thread into a Racist and Religious Thread.
"UStara" it is KirpaanMay waheguru bless you with soap and an ustara.
BTW you know way the pointed against you?. backlash of Awam don't support dharna
@Sidak Stop this discussion, there will be no end !!
Please tell me if i don't know?Tujh . Point nahi Pata.
He started vilifying about my religion. I can do it too, but can't stoop to disgusting creature's level. I used to Ignore this Pig when his ID was Razpak and would do it to this one till it lasts.
I frequently debate with you and we always have discussions in civilized manner, but this filth turned this thread into a Racist and Religious Thread.
His Blessings are with me.
Don't abusive.Nobody insulted your religion. It's not my problem you cannot understand Punjabi.
And don't call me a pig as I am not your father.
Learn some manners.
Nobody insulted your religion. It's not my problem you cannot understand Punjabi.
Learn some manners.
New Recruit
cool bro cool no need to b harsh wordings... stay coolNobody insulted your religion. It's not my problem you cannot understand Punjabi.
Learn some manners.
Brother do I have to taught you history of these independence movement...
Sindhudesh - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Balochistan conflict - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
New Recruit
Brother do I have to taught you history of these independence movement...QUOTE="junaid hamza, post: 6511587, member: 164839"]no one is going to b want , those juxt like spy agents of diff countries creates this issues.
leave it stay on topic ...punjabi seekhni kayri sookhi ay....es pagaal di bachi nu punjabi nei samaj aundi te evi mera kasoor? main te haalay tait punjabi vi nei boli te kuri nu taap char gya.
She mentioned Allah first, I did nit mention her god. She said she only came to Pakistan for her religious sites and started badmouthing our country.