Has pakistan made a mistake by retaliating?

Lol you can cry river now. The fight is over and you stand humiliated. Now grow up and accept the defeat, rather than coming with stupid excuses every day.

Defeat accepted in the skirmish.

That wasn't the point of the post though. It's about what could have happened if the pilot wasn't returned so quickly and what could happen next.

If you think this is over, it really isn't mate.

Do you have details that you could share?
Many people have already shared the details.. But it's always enjoyable when you hear them from a neutral Indian who has links in IAF..

An Indian ex-colleague of mine says that at least three planes didn't return that day to their respective bases.. these are other than the heli.. on ground, a lot of havoc.. our bombs exploded within few hundred meters of the targets (almost the same distance as where the Indian bombs exploded from the Madrassa).

But he genuinely believes that they shot our F-16... which we deny.. He says that F-16s were involved and one F-16 vanished from the radar..

Fk off, learn about Assam and then dare to speak. Kamarupa kingdom, google it, wisekid.

STFU Indian beggar. You don’t belong on this forum.

Assam hates you just like Kashmiris hate you. All you do is rape. Naxalites are killing Indian soldiers like they are having a field day.

Pulwama united Indians unlike never seen before. We had the Bodos up in arms against Pakistan in my faraway state Assam. People here even assured the BJP government that they should just let us loose against Pakistan to face the chin music. Pakistan is underestimating India, there have always been a huge portion of Indians that cared little for Pakistan and less for Kashmir. All i will say that you are antagonizing the folks that have nothing to do your disputes.

Lol you have to be really stupid to ignore that Pulwama was an inside job to make sure BJP wins election. 50 soldiers of indian army died for a political publicity stunt. Isnt it shameful??? Only if Indian had some shame left. I know how united India is. India under Modi has created hindu fanatics which will eventually destroy india itself.

@Vikki
Hey enjoy this..see your daddy got bloody nose....send mama next time?
serveimage

Lol you have to be really stupid to ignore that Pulwama was an inside job to make sure BJP wins election. 50 soldiers of indian army died for a political publicity stunt. Isnt it shameful??? Only if Indian had some shame left. I know how united India is. India under Modi has created hindu fanatics which will eventually destroy india itself.

Not united but divided LOL

@Vikki
Hey enjoy this
serveimage

That is a lie. That never happened. Indian denial.

That wasn't the point of the post though. It's about what could have happened if the pilot wasn't returned so quickly and what could happen next.

If you think this is over, it really isn't mate.
Get Kallubhos back in the same fashion..

The pilot was useless for us after he was video taped by the public.. that's why he was enjoying tea..

Ok...I got it..but pakistanis came...bombed near military installations in broad day light..thats victory...they should have simply gone back...they have created a serious enmity by downing the jet and the show of the pilot that followed.

He said on the day pilot was caught while addressing the nation and telling the reason behind the attack.
The mistake was in not slapping the captured pilot publicly, once for each and every single innocent Pakistani fisherman who has been murdered in Hindu custody since 1947.

View attachment 559542
you spend way too much time listening to Indian lies and propaganda.

How exactly is our 'nuclear bluff' called off? Do you even know our first use policy?? What are three basic conditions for first use? Was any of them met on Feb 26?? :crazy:

Pora comment purho ab.neche edit Kya he mene.bhai mazaq urao ya kuch bhi bolo but we will surely fight a war against india.india under modi is more hostile towards pakistan and more united.

Will we believe what Pakistan says? Our soldiers from North East died there and we were not even given a fighting chance. We don't care for Modi, you draw our blood and we will make sure that we draw yours. And we won't fight like cowards sending in their proxies.

All i hear is bla bla bla bla bla bala blaba bla bla bla.

First we will avenge the attack at Gwadar. We are not done with you. It will be an eye for an eye. You will see.

An Indian ex-colleague of mine says that at least three planes didn't return that day to their respective bases..
Lets hope for an early announcement by ISPR to this effect :tup:

:D