hammad azhar or murad saeed calling for civil disobedience ?

Is the government obeying any laws?

All The More Reason For The People To Not Obey Them As Well.Stop Paying Taxes,Stop Paying Bills.Stop Sending Remittances. We Pakistanis Pay for The Perks Of These Parasites Stop Paying and They Will Be Brought To Their Knees.

Khwaja Asif Called The West Residing Diaspora Shameless So OK Don't Take Our Money.Once The $10 Billion Stops Coming from The Above Mentioned Diaspora.Then Lets See How They Handle The Heat

From a macro perspective, the narrative of May 9 is gradually taking a backfoot and is organically being eclipsed by democracy, pro human rights, anti corruption, anti establishment.

The May 9 farce cannot be held on to much longer. Might go on for a while in TV and newspaper media but the story on social media is completely different.

In that context, what will civil obedience prove? The PTI will play directly into the hands of establishment.

Keep the narrative going and watch the PDM fumble. They’ll be on the backfoot again and pressured into making more.

Looking at the budget, the IMF would be idiots to provide loans to Pakistan. Absolutely no lessons learnt. And hopefully the Overseas Pakistanis send minimal amount back home to their families. Only a matter of time.

Only then the status quo will be forced to negotiate with little leverage.

If People of Pakistan let this opportunity go then their generations will be slaved to Uniforms, you already see their arrogance in traffic incidents every day, military wives slapping traffic constable for stopping her. next 5 years you will not be allowed to go on the road when a military officer is travelling. These generals are literally taking Pakistan back to British Raaj where they are white and rest are brown desi worthless commoners. They love their segregated communities, their own school, hospitals.

How dare IK is planning for same curriculum, doesn't he know we are better, we speak English in very loud voice in very commanding manners, we will not let him teach English to every Pakistani......He must go, we are the Colonial Army.
Very easy for you to ask others to spread chaos sitting comfortably in a western country in the comfort of your house.

The invasion of the white house and the subsequent 18 year imprisonment for the attackers is a good example of the hypocrisy you strive for.

All The More Reason For The People To Not Obey Them As Well.Stop Paying Taxes,Stop Paying Bills.Stop Sending Remittances. We Pakistanis Pay for The Perks Of These Parasites Stop Paying and They Will Be Brought To Their Knees.

Khwaja Asif Called The West Residing Diaspora Shameless So OK Don't Take Our Money.Once The $10 Billion Stops Coming from The Above Mentioned Diaspora.Then Lets See How They Handle The Heat
In the end it's you and me who will face the music nobody else.
So youthias are welcome to do that aswell.
That said most of the remittances come from GCC and unlike western second or third gen Pak who have no idea about Pak politics and support IK. I doubt all of them will do what you expect.

And trust me overseas aren't investing in Pak, it's always to support family back home not for the country.

Unless offcourse you think that the millions of Pak expats are all youthias or have no families to support back home, I doubt that will work.

From a macro perspective, the narrative of May 9 is gradually taking a backfoot and is organically being eclipsed by democracy, pro human rights, anti corruption, anti establishment.

The May 9 farce cannot be held on to much longer. Might go on for a while in TV and newspaper media but the story on social media is completely different.

In that context, what will civil obedience prove? The PTI will play directly into the hands of establishment.

Keep the narrative going and watch the PDM fumble. They’ll be on the backfoot again and pressured into making more.

Looking at the budget, the IMF would be idiots to provide loans to Pakistan. Absolutely no lessons learnt. And hopefully the Overseas Pakistanis send minimal amount back home to their families. Only a matter of time.

Only then the status quo will be forced to negotiate with little leverage.

Yes and than Pakistan should also stop it's dual nationality system.

Very easy for you to ask others to spread chaos sitting comfortably in a western country in the comfort of your house.

The invasion of the white house and the subsequent 18 year imprisonment for the attackers is a good example of the hypocrisy you strive for.

In the end it's you and me who will face the music nobody else.
So youthias are welcome to do that aswell.
That said most of the remittances come from GCC and unlike western second or third gen Pak who have no idea about Pak politics and support IK. I doubt all of them will do what you expect.

And trust me overseas aren't investing in Pak, it's always to support family back home not for the country.

Unless offcourse you think that the millions of Pak expats are all youthias or have no families to support back home, I doubt that will work.

Yes and than Pakistan should also stop it's dual nationality system.
Have you ever send remittance to pakistan?

When they say they will stop sending remittance they meant by legal channel and they can send via hawala whenever they want.

Dont know patwaris in which world they are living in.

This is good news for you

Pmln patwaris just do talk, take loan and make road and wah wah jahil log

Fy5Gwk_aEAAjuPa.jpeg

They were looking for better future and job because patwari and pdm taken away their hope

When they say they will stop sending remittance they meant by legal channel and they can send via hawala whenever they want.

View attachment 934929

They were looking for better future and job because patwari and pdm taken away their hope
Anybody who doesn't agree with your new Bhagwan isn't a patwari, jiyala or else.

Sane people have the ability to see through BS loud mouth 2 faced politicians. A man who didn't even own his own party workers after 9 may, who committed several blunders and whose own lota party collected for him by Bajwa is now nowhere to be see with over 33 wickets already down.

As for me, no I'm not an expat nor do I plan on leaving the country. And if the govt has already lost 7 billion in remittances do you think they give a shit ? Lol it's us average Pakistanis who will face the economic crisis not your 300 kanal k bunglay Wala imroon Khan or anybody else for that matter.

View attachment 934929

Looking for a better future by spending 30-40 lakh to go to Europe via human smugglers. And this epidemic is limited to 3,4 divisions of central Punjab like Gujranwala, Sialkot, Mandi.

Anybody who doesn't agree with your new Bhagwan isn't a patwari, jiyala or else.

Sane people have the ability to see through BS loud mouth 2 faced politicians. A man who didn't even own his own party workers after 9 may, who committed several blunders and whose own lota party collected for him by Bajwa is now nowhere to be see with over 33 wickets already down.

As for me, no I'm not an expat nor do I plan on leaving the country. And if the govt has already lost 7 billion in remittances do you think they give a shit ? Lol it's us average Pakistanis who will face the economic crisis not your 300 kanal k bunglay Wala imroon Khan or anybody else for that matter.

Looking for a better future by spending 30-40 lakh to go to Europe via human smugglers. And this epidemic is limited to 3,4 divisions of central Punjab like Gujranwala, Sialkot, Mandi.
Oh another neutral patwari or podcast sunnay wala intellectual in his mind haha

who kept posting against only pti but yeah he is not patwari lol and if you cared about economic or suffering you wouldnt against pti because of economical performance

IMG_20230618_163407.png

Problem with neutrals khud kuch karna nahi aur apni jahalat mai dosro ko karney bhi nahi dena bas batein karwa lo chilgozo se rather talking crap bring dollars in country. Patwario ka masla har cheez ka solution go against Imran khan pathetic creatures. Rather blaming overseas, bring dollars in country. Aun ke dollars par chala rahay hon pakistan aur aunhi ko ankhei dekha rahay shameless, same goes with Imf
besharam log

As per worker, all pti workers are out and not a single party worker bear the lawyer expense you know very little kid go play ludo

who kept posting against only pti but yeah he is not patwari lol and if you cared about economic or suffering you wouldnt against pti because of economical performance

View attachment 934938

Problem with neutrals khud kuch karna nahi aur apni jahalat mai dosro ko karney bhi nahi dena bas batein karwa lo chilgozo se rather talking crap bring dollars in country. Patwario ka masla har cheez ka solution go against Imran khan pathetic creatures. Rather blaming overseas, bring dollars in country. Aun ke dollars par chala rahay hon pakistan aur aunhi ko ankhei dekha rahay shameless, same goes with Imf
besharam log

As per worker, all pti workers are out and not a single party worker bear the lawyer expense you know very little kid go play ludo
All you have is a potty mouth (youthia banaya k liye requirement ha) and a few infographics without any references.
(I'll wait when you come up with actual stats rather than cuts from a fb page).

All was going well and yet ik was going to the same IMF :D? Before which he was talking about contemplating suicide before doing that exact same thing, ironic lol.

And a small respite due to covid when entire worlds manufacturing was shut down but fizzled like piss and we same people remember people cursing Imran Khan.
Thouk k chatnay walay ko Imran Khan kehtay haien.
As for kids, I have two of my own, had I married earlier I might even have a son your age but a bit brighter than your sorry self.

View attachment 934938

besharam log

These are from Imran Khan tenure in power.... How many finance ministers were changed by IK? You have memory loss or is it specifically related to shit show run by PTI govt ?

One only has to google for economy news from that period. People were literally shitting on IK, before his ouster and his spin of an American conspiracy which today he has forgotten and is even lobbying in America like a shameless little man he is.

Friedrich-Ebert-Stiftung
https://library.fes.de › buerosPDF
Leading Issues in the Economy of Pakistam

All you have is a potty mouth (youthia banaya k liye requirement ha) and a few infographics without any references.
(I'll wait when you come up with actual stats rather than cuts from a fb page).

All was going well and yet ik was going to the same IMF :D? Before which he was talking about contemplating suicide before doing that exact same thing, ironic lol.

And a small respite due to covid when entire worlds manufacturing was shut down but fizzled like piss and we same people remember people cursing Imran Khan.
Thouk k chatnay walay ko Imran Khan kehtay haien.
As for kids, I have two of my own, had I married earlier I might even have a son your age but a bit brighter than your sorry self.

These are from Imran Khan tenure in power

Stop crap, he didnt leave but forced to leave, 2nd by his tenure everything was going positive and country was doing just fine with $29B remittance and ,$30B exports with gdp above 5%.¹

So pdm had flood if pti had corona

Where is saudi $8 Billion?
IMG_20230618_173543.png

and

where is UN $9B for flood

As i said you are kid go play ludo and say crap to remittance sender who actually running your country.

If your mind couldnt grow you will remain child no matter how many kids you have and will be shown when you open your mouth.

Go share the figure from SBP, spoon feeding is all intellectual wants so they can share with others that they know everything. Podcast intellectuals lol. Your hate towards imran khan is clearly seen.

Stop crap, he didnt leave but forced to leave, 2nd by his tenure everything was going positive and country was doing just fine with $29B remittance and ,$30B exports with gdp above 5%.¹

View attachment 934958
and

As i said you are kid go play ludo and say crap to remittance sender which actually running your country.

If your mind couldnt grow you will remain child no matter how many kids you have and will be shown when you open your mouth.

I gave you a billion links to Paks economy related news from his tenture that you like your Bhagwan ignored shamelessly and started competing IKs shit show to yet another one in progress. If that's how you justify dumbfukery than that's up to you.

Doing fine? Lmao see the articles I posted.

Just coz you are an ignorant youthia living in "amreeka" doesn't mean we don't remember Imran Khan tenure or even the national embarrassment he is and even to the above Saudis and Chinese.

View attachment 934958
and

As i said you are kid go play ludo and say crap to remittance sender who actually running your country.

Go share the figure from SBP, spoon feeding is all intellectual wants so they can share with others that they know everything. Podcast intellectuals lol
Yes, floods even during which your hero was telling people not to donate and carrying on his jalsas.

Same flood when an economically screwed nation was fighting for it's survival and imrando wa causing political instability. i.e read articles posted above..

Also kid, any sane person who reads both our posts will come to a conclusion himself. And I don't mean PTI supporters but anybody having a sound mind even if his IQ is below national average let alone ahl e youth, a cult with it's actually practicing witch and it's cronies and lowlives like Bajwa, Faiz, gogi and Malik Riaz.

I gave you a billion links to Paks economy related news from his tenture that you like your Bhagwan ignored shamelessly and started competing IKs shit show to yet another one in progress. If that's how you justify dumbfukery than that's up to you.

Doing fine? Lmao see the articles I posted.

Just coz you are an ignorant youthia living in "amreeka" doesn't mean we don't remember Imran Khan tenure or even the national embarrassment he is and even to the above Saudis and Chinese.
Really you are pathetic, the figure i am talking about you can check and double check with SBP

2nd is i am not living in america but living in pakistan and respect those who actually do something for our economy, increase exports and remittance.

Ongo bongi na maro jab knowledge nahi jis cheez ki.

Exports from the country witnessed an increase of 25.60% during the fiscal year 2021-22 (FY22) as compared to FY2021, totaling $31.78 billion, the highest figure in Pakistan's exports since 1947

Overseas american, Uk, europe alone sent $10 Billion last year and here patwaris pmln saying we dont need your money crap people neutrals who know nothing except khota briyani

IMG_20230616_121110.png

L
Really you are pathetic, the figure i am talking about you can check and double check with SBP

2nd is i am not living in america but living in pakistan and respect those who actually do something for our economy, increase exports and remittance.

Exports from the country witnessed an increase of 25.60% during the fiscal year 2021-22 (FY22) as compared to FY2021, totaling $31.78 billion, the highest figure in Pakistan's exports since 1947

Overseas american, Uk, europe alone sent $10 Billion last year and here patwaris pmln saying we dont need your money crap people neutrals who know nothing except khota briyani

View attachment 934966
And this was 2022, few months after PTIs was ousted.

Chullu Bhar Pani mein doob Maro.

Pakistan Army: soldiers without senses, sincerity or service to People of Pakistan
  • They could never explain why IK's ousting was needed,
  • why the most corrupt were needed to chair PM/FM chairs,
  • why they must destroy the only political party that unifies Pakistan across 4 provinces,
  • why women, children and men must be tortured, raped and killed in secret cells so they may give up what?
It's like everyone in Pakistan Army has sold their sincerity to devil in the favour of some invisible benefits, and no one has a clue what benefit they are.

View attachment 934966
This is also govt data of the same

Overview of the Economy - Finance Division

L

And this was 2022, few months after PTIs was ousted.

Chullu Bhar Pani mein doob Maro.
Phir ongi bongi, when PTI came in 2018 they had trade deficit too and overall debt $92 billion with lower export then PPP era.

2018 trade deficit

And reserves were just $6 Billion left by pmln

Where pti left $16 billion reserves

Go cry somewhere patheric intellectcuals podcast walay lol

that is just survey not final kia cheez ho bhai chozay lol

Phir ongi bongi, when PTI came in 2018 they had trade deficit too and overall debt $92 billion with lower export then PPP era.

2018 trade deficit

So basically you are comparing incompetent PDM govt to IKs equally dumbass tenure to justify his performance. :D
Good job bro, you guys are no less dumb than patwaris or jiyalas.

Also it's better to listen to podcasts of educated economists and critics rather than a playboy turned perverted uncle and his life filled with Jadu and Islamic touch.

2018 trade deficit

And reserves were just $6 Billion left by pmln

Where pti left $16 billion reserves

In case you missed, PDM although incompetent is also failing to deal with major issues like the inflation due to Ukrainian war (have come up on an interesting time. - great idiot on his visit to Russia).
A flood devastating most of our standing crops.
An economic crisis.
And political instability caused by imrandu.

View attachment 934966
This is also from the same time, PTI was making tall claims while borrowing money.

A short term artificial boom that went bust.