Hafiz Saeed leads Eid prayers in Lahore

boring ......how long you will discuss...Hafiz Saeed

Abit like Indian military Generals..... And soldiers. They are terrorists on a state wage for us but Heros in India. Kind of obvious isn't it. However same debate over and over again. Mods can we please close this thread along with another similar one to this. It appears to be a trend where Indians on this forum appear to be colluding together in PMs to one another where one opens a thread an the others jump on the band wagon with it. It is becoming quite common now and pathetic.

And then Pakistanis blame Afghanistan ,WOT & india for its daily problems of terrorist attacks
.. bowey ped babool ka to fall kahe se hoey. (If you plant a cactus then it foolish to expect any fruit it will only give you thorns)

he is a terrorist for other countries, he is a national hero for pakistan

He's a free citizen, absolved of all crimes through the court. Heck you and I can even lead the Eid prayers

What sort of proof will we find acceptable? After all, did anyone "prove" OBL as the leader of 9/11 attacks?

indians can't differentiate the head money and the 10 million money offered to anyone who come forward with the information leading to the arrest of Hafiz saeed.

And the so called fake proofs by indian government, didn't hold any value or else americans would have caught Hafiz Saeed

And Indian media knows what kind of 10 million offered for Hafiz saeed, yet their propaganda is believed by idiotic illiterates wholeheartedly

What sort of proof will we find acceptable? After all, did anyone "prove" OBL as the leader of 9/11 attacks?

Hafiz Saeed is not Osama bin Laden and India are not USA.

Provide the proof or back the f**k off.

And then Pakistanis blame Afghanistan ,WOT & india for its daily problems of terrorist attacks
.. bowey ped babool ka to fall kahe se hoey. (If you plant a cactus then it foolish to expect any fruit it will only give you thorns)[/QUOTE

just wait and watch .....today Pakistan army and people are comfortable with...Hafiz Saeed .....because jamaat ud dawa organisation is working against India......his moto is clear to create terror in India ....for particularly this moment ........who know about future ?..............kahi ye bhi other terrorist group ki tareh pakistan ko bhari na pada jaaye.........babul boye ga.....to aam nahi hoga.....kate hi milenge

indians can't differentiate the head money and the 10 million money offered to anyone who come forward with the information leading to the arrest of Hafiz saeed.

And the so called fake proofs by indian government, didn't hold any value or else americans would have caught Hafiz Saeed

And Indian media knows what kind of 10 million offered for Hafiz saeed, yet their propaganda is believed by idiotic illiterates wholeheartedly

Hafiz Saeed is a UNSC declared terrorist for his links with Al Qaida. Your selective approach to terrorism is the reason why you find yourself in deep sh!t today.

Al-Qaida Sanctions List

He is a UNSC declared terrorist for his links with Al Qaida. Your selective approach to terrorism is the reason why you find yourself in deep sh!t today.

Al-Qaida Sanctions List

BS. What selective approach. Hafiz Saeed did offer to turn himself to American consulate in lahore, didn't he???? So why didn't americans didn't took him in? Because of the lake of proofs. So come up with something substantial or stop ranting like a ignorant who don't what to do.

Why are Indians pissed on the man leading Eid prayers, is beyond me. Do we care who leads your temple processions! - I wonder why people cant help poking their nose into our matters at the slightest possibility.

If and when the leader of a UN declared terrorist organisation leads prayers in India, I am sure it will make the news in many places across the world.

But, that will not happen in this country. Not anytime soon at least.

BS. What selective approach. Hafiz Saeed did offer to turn himself to American consulate in lahore, didn't he???? So why didn't americans didn't took him in? Because of the lake of proofs. So come up with something substantial or stop ranting like a ignorant who don't what to do.

Selective approach is differentiating between good and bad terrorists. According to that UNSC list Hafiz Saeed is the leader of LET which is a sanctioned terrorist organization both by UNSC and your govt. That makes him a terrorist for the rest of the world. But you won't be able to see it that way.

QI.S.263.08. Name: 1: HAFIZ 2: MUHAMMAD 3: SAEED 4: na
Title: na Designation: na DOB: 5 Jun. 1950 POB: Sargodha, Punjab, Pakistan Good quality a.k.a.: a) Hafiz Mohammad Sahib b) Hafiz Mohammad Sayid c) Hafiz Muhammad d) Hafiz Saeed e) Hafez Mohammad Saeed f) Hafiz Mohammad Sayeed g) Tata Mohammad Syeed h) Mohammad Sayed i) Muhammad Saeed Low quality a.k.a.: Hafiz Ji Nationality: Pakistani Passport no.: na National identification no.: Pakistani national identification number 3520025509842-7 Address: House No. 116E, Mohalla Johar, Lahore, Tehsil, Lahore City, Lahore District, Pakistan, (location as at May 2008) Listed on: 10 Dec. 2008 (amended on 17 Jul. 2009) Other information: Muhammad Saeed is the leader of Lashkar-e-Tayyiba (QE.L.118.05.).

Hafiz-saeed-eid-prayers-295x200_hs.jpg

Hafiz Saeed, 26/11 mastermind, leads Eid prayers in Lahore | NDTV.com

Is he praying Allah to forgive him for his SINs? Should be!!