Guys! Does Pakistan need a Middle Class Political Party?

PaklovesTurkiye

Hello.

MQM comes into mind but they are restricted to Urban Sindh only.

Pakistan really doesn't have any political party with country wide presence who represents interests of middle class - the most important group of people who form back bone of any prosperous country.

Pakistan has all kind of political shit - feudal parties, ethnic parties, Religious parties, communist/secularist/liberal you name it......the only thing missing is MIDDLE CLASS - The silent group.

We have Politicians who belong to Fedual Class and look what our country has become.

Even PTI has feudals in her....

Isn't it time for ALL MIDDLE CLASS spanning all over country - to unite among-selves and then register themselves in politics?

Seriously...Middle Class is just bearing with a shit show and helplessly looking here and there.

The only obstacle I see is our middle class doesn't want to get into this dirt - called Pakistan's politics....otherwise potential is huge.

What do you guys say?

A smart, capable, reasonably educated and patriotic middle class party - having presence in all ethnic groups of Pakistan - would be a dream come true...:smitten:

Every other day you open a thread to seek approval of MQM - Mustaqil Qaomi Museebat who separated Urdu speaking population from rest of Pakistan. Karachi should adopt PTI (only national level party at the moment) and try to improve it instead of rebranding Muhajir card.

PTI is already effectively that party. Your comment on feudals, for as long as IK didn't take on board the scum -- he didn't win any elections.

Hello.

Pakistan really doesn't have any political party with country wide presence who represents interests of middle class - the most important group of people who form back bone of any prosperous country.

Pakistan has all kind of political shit - feudal parties, ethnic parties, Religious parties, communist/secularist/liberal you name it......the only thing missing is MIDDLE CLASS - The silent group.

We have Politicians who belong to Fedual Class and look what our country has become.

Isn't it time for ALL MIDDLE CLASS spanning all over country - to unite among-selves and then register themselves in politics?

Seriously...Middle Class is just bearing with a shit show and helplessly looking here and there.

The only obstacle I see is our middle class doesn't want to get into this dirt - called Pakistan's politics....otherwise potential is huge.

What do you guys say?

A smart, capable, reasonably educated and patriotic middle class party - having presence in all ethnic groups of Pakistan - would be a dream come true...:smitten:
That will be a great service to our nation. A party that follows and promotes the rule of law. The one that is centered around principles and not principals or personalities. We Pakistanis happen to be worshipers of personalities. But personalities come and go. We need something that is lasting on its own. The million dollar question is how to launch it and make it popular in Pakistani masses? I think we need cool-headed, well-educated, but influential people from our society. Late Hamid Gul tried that when he, IK, and others decided to launch PTI together. But IK went for UK visit and after he returned, he decided to exclude Hamid Gul when he announced PTI as a political party.

MQM re-launching propaganda thread #12

We Karachiites dont want MQM, thanks.

Keep your political engineering away from our city.

Every other day you open a thread to seek approval of MQM - Mustaqil Qaomi Museebat who separated Urdu speaking population from rest of Pakistan. Karachi should adopt PTI (only national level party at the moment) and try to improve it instead of rebranding Muhajir card.

Karachi is already pro-PTI since 2013.

2013 PTI won compelely from Karachi, but then thappay/rigging happened.

2018 - PTI sweeped Karachi seats, then RTS system rigging gave seats to PDM parties.

2022- Election rigging already in progress. This thread a proof.

MQM - I suppose extortion and murder are very middle class.

Its too late….ab middleclass waise he khatam hojaigi….

Waise b inko funding kon dega….idher roti puri nahi hoti to baqi kya kerain

Hello.

What do you guys say?

are you alright? mqm is partly responsible in the current fiasco!

how long will we be confused
this debate will lead to a communist revolution but we aren’t that good either
just talk talk talk
wht ever the system al wht needed is people get up and work
be creative be positive
everything will solve itself
but talk talk talk nothing will happen

Hello.

What do you guys say?

Middle class is not disciplined in Pakistan. Such people, even if given power, can't maintain it. Manyga kon unki?

MQM is NOT a political party.
MQM is the only political party in Pakistan, which does politics.
Baqi tu ghunda gerdi hi Hai.

PTI is A KPK equal to Niaxi Khxzn party same like other parties dominating regions and areas. Biter pill 💊 swallow it

MQM is NOT a political party.
Neither PTI, both are cult

Hello.

What do you guys say?

Why we have PMLN

PTI is A KPK equal to Niaxi Khxzn party same like other parties dominating regions and areas. Biter pill 💊 swallow it

Neither PTI, both are cult
Yes we already have maryum nawaz