Guy holding AK in Blue Area Islamabad

the point is if they will come on negotiations table with one individual than every tom dick and harry will carry a gun and start hijacking whatever he wants just to negotiate for certain things ...come on yar

Phir media ko kaun rokay ga?

Jab banda maro tab bhi shor machta hai, jab na maro tab bhi.

O lo ji, the woman saying that they are talking with SSP and they are leaving shortly.

They should not let them go!! They'll just do something like this again and it'll be sending out a message to terrorists that they can also do this.

oh GOD this guy on ARY news is so annoying... he is beating a dead horse for the last 1 hr....keeps on repeating the same... ISB Police is blah blah, ISB Snr Offr face the idiot without any protection & only media is the real defender :cuckoo:

Doesn't this road lead straight to the Presidential Palace? Was this maniac going to assassinate Zardari? How did he managed to get weapons in such a well protected area? Why is our media making him famous? Why is the noora Government not ordering to shoot this guy? Is Noora planning to become Amirul Momineen again?

zardari is still living there? :what:

we have no surety whether the guns were licensed or not ....he is carrying two ....nuclearpak in one of his posts mentioned that the guys was stopped due the this reason but he didnt comply and then he was chased...so let us first decide whether the weapons were really licensed or its another failure ....

in any case we didnt have bright history ...if few morons can sneak into one of the major PAF and PN bases than anything can happen in this country.....

My dear the norm in our society is whenever a police wala stops our car when we are with ladies, we do not allow them to even look at our car let alone search it, and even you would do the same, he had his family with him too, so perhaps low risk.....

Phir media ko kaun rokay ga?

Jab banda maro tab bhi shor machta hai, jab na maro tab bhi.

i dont know when we will start screening of media. seriously they are most important headache for the country.

The attacker says that he only has trust on SSP, so why can't these media guys stop acting like pro negotiators? Let the SSP negotiate, media only irritates him more.

PEMRA is dead right now, what the fvck. The police should be blocking the SIM immediately.

What the fack fack fack fack!!!

Is Javed Chaudhary some negotiator? What the hell!!!

The only guy supposed to speak to the woman right now is SSP Dr Rizwan, because he has gained trust of the attacker. Stockholm syndrome so to speak. @RescueRanger can elaborate more on gaining trust of the attackers.

Police should have blocked the SIM early on.

O lo ji, the woman saying that they are talking with SSP and they are leaving shortly.

Sir Jee this is Pakistan, where some douchebag press ka Dalla feels he is more qualified and has te legal training and authority to deal with such incidents

Islami nizam nafiz karain gay :omghaha:

good we can begin by giving him 100 lashes a day and twice the dose on sunday for the next ten years....his rear end will keep reminding him to behave after a few doses.......

oh GOD this guy on ARY news is so annoying... he is beating a dead horse for the last 1 hr....keeps on repeating the same... ISB Police is blah blah, ISB Snr Offr face the idiot without any protection & only media is the real defender :cuckoo:

lady with him is deciding the fate of that guy in ary.Bullshit

Pakistan is in a war, you have to make tough and even unpopular decisions. Plus they need to start controlling the media because at this point theres no difference between them and the terrorists.

By letting this go on for too long, I'm afraid that the ISD police set a bad precedent. You can come into Islamabad, make ridiculous demands, and drag an issue out for hours as long as you have women and children with you.

Due to live coverage every action will be discussed for days ... There will be more sympathizers than appreciators .. They are bond ...