Growing Lashkar e Jhangvi (LJ) influence in Pakistan

Man when are we going to get rid of these scumbags.
We can't till the people like few in this thread stop defending them, they hypocritically start propaganda to blame others for their crimes. Switching LeJ with MQM like fire and water, MQM is a secular and liberal party their top leader is a Shia and they have strong support of Shia community in Karachi including Ismaili community. The rest you figure out how few members here trying hard to convert discussion to put blame on MQM and fooling us cleverly to hide the religious fundos crimes. Shame on them is not enough word sigh!
Edit. MQM is the only party in Pakistan which bring harmony among different sects be it Sunnis Shias Ahmdies and other minorities Christians Hindus etc.

LeJ is enjoying the Punjab Dream , feeling free to preach their hate , but let alone our jahil Awam , ready to die or blow themselves up for Allah ... does not have nano mind to stop and think if Allah want to Destroy someone why would he needs you ? the Creator and Destroyer need us Puny Dushbags to do his work ? lolz

@Hyperion its not always about money , sometimes its about Virgins , for those " Bechare " who have been doing Masturbation from years but cant get a girl for real , have you not heard of stories of homo's in our madarasas , i wont be surprised if there is different section in our Madarsas to teach gay Jihad ?

@Secur you are arguing with some lost cause , they are so blind in their hates, that even if some PPPP , ASWJ worker kill a person in front of them , they will put the blame on MQM saying that , its MQM hold area ... all they need is stupid connection to blame the Kachra of Karachi to just one party while other parties enjoy the connection with Sectarian outfit, gangs of Liyari and use them according to their need, and once their work is done , they been threat to dispose the 7 day Operation in Liyari by late CID chief ...

every eyes were put on Karachi , but completely neglected the rise of LeJ in Punjab , Hafiz Saeed along with some bunch of mofo's openly shouting on loud speakers and no one care to put a hand on him ... i can name the list of these outfit operating in Pakistan , fighting for no reason but just money and Virgin girls ...

what State is Doing ? our Establishment is master in diverting the attention to a different matter in order to fool the nation.. what happen with MQM ? what did they get from ?? after keep repeating same thing over a 1000000 times by zarvan with unlimited Inshallah and Mashallah , do we rid of MQM ?? does they enjoy the less support ?? will their voter will not vote them ?? do Rangers able to stop closing of Karachi ? few days ago a MQM worker was killed in Police custody , and they manage to shut down entire Karachi , what our brave Rangers able to do ? they do Shit ...
in future they can do shit ....

coming back to LeJ , i have complete trust on PMLN that they will ruined Pakistan so silently that once they are not in house , it will take decades to clean the mess they will leave behind ..
best of luck now removing the Banned outfits from Punjab , and once the Operation is start , no one will put their eyes on Karachi , but right now , the Karachi is in news because COAS has shown some Interest in cleaning the Karachi , May Allah give him strength to lead ...but what about the killers , thieves sitting in Assemblies ? what about them ??

everyone is just busy in filling their pockets and once the time is up , they will run to UK , USA and EU ... and sitting out side they will tell us how much love they do with Pakistan ...

Pakistan Biggest Enemy is its own People ..

When you are done with typical MQM mentality (ie. always play the victim card), we are ready to debate. Anybody living in Karachi knows who they have to pay Bhatta. Now don't come up with some made up shyt. The Bhatta khori of PPP, JI or ANP is relatively knew, but the "Chanda Purchis" of MQM are there like for decades.

And F* LeJ and their supporters too. I don't give a flying $%&§ about them.

I say start cleaning the mess from the top, Zardari, Nawaz, Altaf, and all other goons...anyone who has done any harm to Pak should be sent to where they belong... life sentence in Jail (at the very least).

When you are done with typical MQM mentality (ie. always play the victim card), we are ready to debate. Anybody living in Karachi knows who they have to pay Bhatta. Now don't come up with some made up shyt. The Bhatta khori of PPP, JI or ANP is relatively knew, but the "Chanda Purchis" of MQM are there like for decades.

And F* LeJ and their supporters too. I don't give a flying $%&§ about them.

I say start cleaning the mess from the top, Zardari, Nawaz, Altaf, and all other goons...anyone who has done any harm to Pak should be sent to where they belong... life sentence in Jail (at the very least).
Yea mqm walon ki dramay baazian chalti rahain gee victim playing and all ,and then end may post kay dialogue ,'is mulk ka problem are its own ppl'.
Ya ofcourse ppl who support a terrorist pol party which has been behind what not kind of killing and brutality are definitely the part of the problem. Isi leay i never quote and waste my energies on them ,but the strong intense wave of anger isense how i just hold it inside, what such crimes are there that mqm hasnt done????

Magar inhain koi nahi jaga sakta, but plz do keep writing on mqm's bloody criminal face for the world to know.

Dont argue with gone cases.

Growing influence another crap and lie in fact opposite is happening

Lol .. Molvi only pti and noon leagui monkeys buy your garbage no one else does go sell it to them ..

Oh btw lej and aswj must be connected.
Scratch the surface and any one with a single brain cell will notice all these Kashmiri jihadis or sectarian jihadis or Punjabi Taliban , Ttp , LJ and 500 other similar organizations or live and breed in Punjab they are all one and for this country to survive they must considered one and terminated or good fckng luck

Lol .. Molvi only pti and noon leagui monkeys buy your garbage no one else does go sell it to them ..

Scratch the surface and any one with a single brain cell will notice all these Kashmiri jihadis or sectarian jihadis or Punjabi Taliban , Ttp , LJ and 500 other similar organizations or live and breed in Punjab they are all one and for this country to survive they must considered one and terminated or good fckng luck
i am ok with all terror orgs lej, ttp, ssp, aswj, mqm and et al going and even LeT. High time.

i keep a difference btw those on offense and those merely defending with just a pistauuuul

Yea mqm walon ki dramay baazian chalti rahain gee victim playing and all ,and then end may post kay dialogue ,'is mulk ka problem are its own ppl'.
Ya ofcourse ppl who support a terrorist pol party which has been behind what not kind of killing and brutality are definitely the part of the problem. Isi leay i never quote and waste my energies on them ,but the strong intense wave of anger isense how i just hold it inside, what such crimes are there that mqm hasnt done????

Magar inhain koi nahi jaga sakta, but plz do keep writing on mqm's bloody criminal face for the world to know.

Dont argue with gone cases.

Right, Altaf followers are brainwashed to the extent that if he would announce on Wednesday that today is Friday and not Wednesday, they will start believing in that and force Imams of the area to start Juma processions...

Right, Altaf followers are brainwashed to the extent that if he would announce on Wednesday that today is Friday and not Wednesday, they will start forcing Imams of the area to start Juma processions...
And iwont be surprised.!!!

(Trust me ihave no sympathies for even ppp and pmln, but mqm is out and out a terror group, and coffe e cup isnt it ironic that same west wouldnt have tolerated goons like them but yet uk is providing asylum ,citizenship to altaf.

Mujhay tau us aadmi ki baaton say i feel like puking,he only spews crap yet ppl support him. Aur phir hadh tau yeh hai in support of mqm ,their supporters start calling entire pakistani nation as bad and responsible for our problems, fine pakistanis maybe responsible but they arent responsible for misdoings of mqm. So spare rest of pakistanis this sh1t.

^ clueless and it's stunning:yawn:

A bit off-topic, just wondering at your signature:

"When I looked up "Ninjas" in Thesaurus.com, it said "Ninja's can't be found" Well played Ninjas, well played.",

Just a coincidence or you are refering to Na-Malum Afraad? :lol:

j/k

good point. but do you think our rangers and army can keep a watch over the entire 2,000 Miles plus border? if they do then yes this attempt will be foiled but what if they do it legally? hmm? go Dubai or Afghanistan legally and then fly there hmm?
I mentioned infiltration just in case the package needs to be disposed off right there and then.. depending how much Indians what to cook the story. ;)
You are definitely more knowledgable and ialways feel hesitant in arguing with you.
Ok but iwill add. What u are predicting is what was once staged earlier ,mumbai 26 11. That time they (terrorists) smuggled weapons thru nepal, according to their story.

(U are giving indians new ideas by writing this on site *__* )