Growing Lashkar e Jhangvi (LJ) influence in Pakistan

but all wrong doings are done by RAW so why blame charitable pious Orgs like LEJ?

bigger than that. its actually what we normally know as Punjabi taliban. equally ferocious and inhumae as their other counterparts from abroad and other provinces. they are protected and supported by Nawaz league's Rana Sanahullah
and their leaders have claim to fame of killing hundreds of shias and they enjoy a celebrity status among police, judges and radicalised members of community, they cant be touched they are way too many.
the reaction to Red mosque operation which Pakistani military faced was actually driven by LJ. while the racist people will stop and harass innocent pashton labourors and traders in Punjab and rest of the country. LJ members being punjabis can simply walk on the face of people and get away with their terrorism

Laskhkar e Jhangvi is cancer for Punjab and it is a shame that PML(Noora) are supporting them. Can't they deploy pashtoon troops to finish the Job ?

General evidence admissible and accepted in courts is of several types, some of them I have already mentioned.

And were it some other country than Pakistan, MQM would have been banned very long time ago based on the overwhelming evidence about murder and violence that goes against it. And no, it is no conspiracy by establisshment, international establishment, or people from Jupiter as Farooq Sattar and co would want us to believe, :lol:

Yes janab, even in this country, strange bed fellows are found. Like MQM working together with ASWJ (LeJ) etc. Ask K2, Motta, Chotta, Lamba, Kana, however those murderers are called, :-)

So then lets be fair and from now onwards call it 4th largest "political" party. Because this is what it is - 4th largest, not 3rd!

I am quite astonished how all the time on TV show MQM leaders blatantly call it what it is not. And their supporters on PDF are towing that line as well. Very far from reality! :-)

How does it happen that tall claims and reports of fifty-hundred-two hundred murder fail spectacularly when presented in a court of law? I know the usual arrests, the motives, dramatic nicknames and affiliations made. But little of those daily news items ever get punished by a competent court. There's no overwhelming evidence against MQM only, its the story of every single political party in this country which according to Sindh high court have a functional militant wing. They are no saints or angels, however they aren't much different or unusual from any other party with a significant presence in Karachi.

Would that mean that you have no link to share about the claim that those political workers were working with ASWJ or sectarian outfits? Being fourth is still significant considering the amount of negative publicity and media campaigns and operations, don't you think? Still representing more than eighty percent of the city.

Wrong my friend........ these people will stoop to any level unimaginable by a sane mind........... as Irfan pointed out in another post, it's only about the money and sectarianism is nothing but ONE of the tools!

I know of a prominent Shia family (with loads...loads......and shit loads of land holdings) whose 100+ members got butchered (bombs, target killing etc etc - you name it) in the past 5 years............ and all of it was framed under sectarian hate crimes, however, the reality was something quite different...... right now, Wazirs, Mehsuds, Powindahs have constructed shops and houses over their lands............ and remaining members of that family have moved to Islamabad, leaving back all their ancestral property....... I know of GAZILLION more such happening, however, they are all conveniently brushed under the carpet, under a file named "sectarianism"........

ITS ALWAYS ABOUT THE MONEY.... ALWAYS..........

Ditto!

Money and power!

I wouldn't be surprised if those nutters from LeJ, JeM etc inciting murder and giving Fatwas during the day time against Shias and Sunnis are sharing glass of wine at their luxurious houses during the evening.

Strange enough that over the past thousands of years of history this thing has remained the same...

How does it happen that tall claims and reports of fifty-hundred-two hundred murder fail spectacularly when presented in a court of law? I know the usual arrests, the motives, dramatic nicknames and affiliations made. But little of those daily news items ever get punished by a competent court. There's no overwhelming evidence against MQM only, its the story of every single political party in this country which according to Sindh high court have a functional militant wing. They are no saints or angels, however they aren't much different or unusual from any other party with a significant presence in Karachi.

Would that mean that you have no link to share about the claim that those political workers were working with ASWJ or sectarian outfits? Being fourth is still significant considering the amount of negative publicity and media campaigns and operations, don't you think? Still representing more than eighty percent of the city.

What tall claims? We have seen with our own eyes how a murderer Saulat Mirza has told us how many murderers he has committed and who has ordered those murders. In some civilized country, this would have been more than enough evidence to at least investigate and arrest all those he named. And he is just one examples, there are countless other convicted murderers belonging to MQM who say almost the same. Not evidence enough for you? Sure, I would not expect anything different from a die hard MQM supporter.

Since you are saying "every single party in the country" has militant wings, please name the parties Supreme Court or Sindh High-Court said had functional militant wings.

And yes there is a big difference between 3rd largest and 4th largest.
Just like there is a difference between 1st position and the 2nd, one gets gold the other silver.

Wrong my friend........ these people will stoop to any level unimaginable by a sane mind........... as Irfan pointed out in another post, it's only about the money and sectarianism is nothing but ONE of the tools!

How would you explain to the ideologically motivated "foot soldier" (who would get the job done) to collaborate with one of the groups that he has been trained/brainwashed to hate/kill/maim throughout his life? Whats the explanation? These people might want to stop to any level, they cant stoop to any level. The Pope doesn't marry now, does he?

Mate, foot soldiers are exactly what their name implies 'foot soldiers'....... they can be bought and traded like cattle and sheep........ they just have a rate........ want to blow up a Shia, hire a LeJ foot soldier......... want to get even with an army guy, hire a TTP guy to blow himself up...... want to blow up a Sunni, well, guess what?

The thing here is, none of the foot soldiers are taught how to use their grey matter (they are simply brainwashed nincompoops), and this is not just limited to sectarian outfits......... for example, an Army recruit, he is brain washed in a way that anything Indian, he will instinctively and intrinsically hate, otherwise how do you expect that when an officer says go, he goes with the War Cry of "Allah u Akbar", armed only with a pistol maybe, against a well entrenched Indian soldier with LMG?

It's always about the level of brainwashing and monetary incentive.............. if I ever told you about the rates for these people, you'd be shocked, for how less such a person can be hired to blow himself up......... the money is just ludicrously small........... I mean it's hilarious, that people would do the things they do, for such a small payment........

Better the indoctrination (brain washing), bigger the discount on suicide mission! :D

@Irfan Baloch

How would you explain to the ideologically motivated "foot soldier" who would get the job done to collaborate with one of the groups he has been trained/brainwashed to hate/kill/maim throughout his life? These people might want to stop to any level, they cant stoop to any level.

What tall claims? We have seen with our own eyes how a murderer Saulat Mirza has told us how many murderers he has committed and who has ordered those murders. In some civilized country, this would have been more than enough evidence to at least investigate and arrest all those he named. And he is just one examples, there are countless other convicted murderers belonging to MQM who say almost the same. Not evidence enough for you? Sure, I would not expect anything different from a die hard MQM supporter.

Since you are saying "every single party in the country" has militant wings, please name the parties Supreme Court or Sindh High-Court said had functional militant wings.

And yes there is a big difference between 3rd largest and 4th largest.
Just like there is a difference between 1st position and the 2nd, one gets gold the other silver.

The claims of a person killing fifty-hundred-two hundred and a million people in his short lifespan. Seems believable to you, of course biased people believe anything and everything. Who are those "countless murderers" belonging to MQM that say the same? Saulat Mirza was a terrorist, who met this end though due process. Whom he "alleged" to receive orders from, its the duty of law enforcers to investigate and get them punished (instead of arresting people in plain clothes and presenting them to morgue instead of courts).

The political face of the city has been taken hostage by militant groups of political parties. Political parties are penetrated by the criminals under the garb of political groups who use party flags. The militants and criminals are taking refuge in the lap of political and ethnic parties which use the flags of these parties to commit illegal activities with impunity. Bhatta is being collected invariably by the persons who claim their association with ANP, MQM, PPP, Jamat-e-Islami, Sunni Tehrik, etc. Besides, activists of the organizations banned under the Anti-Terrorism Act, 1997 are also indulging in these activities. Karachi suo motu: Verdict out - The Express Tribune

Still an achievement right? :) The most hated and operated against political workers throughout the country securing the fourth largest distinction.

Man when are we going to get rid of these scumbags.

The political face of the city has been taken hostage by militant groups of political parties. Political parties are penetrated by the criminals under the garb of political groups who use party flags. The militants and criminals are taking refuge in the lap of political and ethnic parties which use the flags of these parties to commit illegal activities with impunity. Bhatta is being collected invariably by the persons who claim their association with ANP, MQM, PPP, Jamat-e-Islami, Sunni Tehrik, etc. Besides, activists of the organizations banned under the Anti-Terrorism Act, 1997 are also indulging in these activities. Karachi suo motu: Verdict out - The Express Tribune

Still an achievement right? :) The most hated and operated against political workers throughout the country securing the fourth largest distinction.

So the list DOES NOT contain "every single party of the country" as you claimed in your previous post. For example the two largest parties of the countries are not mentioned in the verdict.

Or have I missed something here?

PS. Achievement or not, call it with the real title MQM might have, 4th largest, not 3rd, this is all I am asking :-)

Growing influence another crap and lie in fact opposite is happening
LeJ militants have joined many other terrorist groups including TTP. AFP assumption about LeJ growing as a group indeed sounds wrong but it is a fact that Lej militants are harming Pakistan.

So the list DOES NOT contain "every single party of the country" as you claimed in your previous post. For example the two largest parties of the countries are not mentioned in the verdict.

Or have I missed something here?

PS. Achievement or not, call it with the real title MQM might have, 4th largest, not 3rd, this is all I am asking :-)

You get the point or not? The verdict covers the political parties active in this city, PML N is known to support sectarian outfits for their vote banks. And PTI, well give them time. The point is that there are small evils and big evils, but devils nonetheless.

I said it almost two posts ago, still not satisfied?

LeJ is enjoying the Punjab Dream , feeling free to preach their hate , but let alone our jahil Awam , ready to die or blow themselves up for Allah ... does not have nano mind to stop and think if Allah want to Destroy someone why would he needs you ? the Creator and Destroyer need us Puny Dushbags to do his work ? lolz

@Hyperion its not always about money , sometimes its about Virgins , for those " Bechare " who have been doing Masturbation from years but cant get a girl for real , have you not heard of stories of homo's in our madarasas , i wont be surprised if there is different section in our Madarsas to teach gay Jihad ?

@Secur you are arguing with some lost cause , they are so blind in their hates, that even if some PPPP , ASWJ worker kill a person in front of them , they will put the blame on MQM saying that , its MQM hold area ... all they need is stupid connection to blame the Kachra of Karachi to just one party while other parties enjoy the connection with Sectarian outfit, gangs of Liyari and use them according to their need, and once their work is done , they been threat to dispose the 7 day Operation in Liyari by late CID chief ...

every eyes were put on Karachi , but completely neglected the rise of LeJ in Punjab , Hafiz Saeed along with some bunch of mofo's openly shouting on loud speakers and no one care to put a hand on him ... i can name the list of these outfit operating in Pakistan , fighting for no reason but just money and Virgin girls ...

what State is Doing ? our Establishment is master in diverting the attention to a different matter in order to fool the nation.. what happen with MQM ? what did they get from ?? after keep repeating same thing over a 1000000 times by zarvan with unlimited Inshallah and Mashallah , do we rid of MQM ?? does they enjoy the less support ?? will their voter will not vote them ?? do Rangers able to stop closing of Karachi ? few days ago a MQM worker was killed in Police custody , and they manage to shut down entire Karachi , what our brave Rangers able to do ? they do Shit ...
in future they can do shit ....

coming back to LeJ , i have complete trust on PMLN that they will ruined Pakistan so silently that once they are not in house , it will take decades to clean the mess they will leave behind ..
best of luck now removing the Banned outfits from Punjab , and once the Operation is start , no one will put their eyes on Karachi , but right now , the Karachi is in news because COAS has shown some Interest in cleaning the Karachi , May Allah give him strength to lead ...but what about the killers , thieves sitting in Assemblies ? what about them ??

everyone is just busy in filling their pockets and once the time is up , they will run to UK , USA and EU ... and sitting out side they will tell us how much love they do with Pakistan ...

Pakistan Biggest Enemy is its own People ..

LeJ is enjoying the Punjab Dream , feeling free to preach their hate , but let alone our jahil Awam , ready to die or blow themselves up for Allah ... does not have nano mind to stop and think if Allah want to Destroy someone why would he needs you ? the Creator and Destroyer need us Puny Dushbags to do his work ? lolz

@Hyperion its not always about money , sometimes its about Virgins , for those " Bechare " who have been doing Masturbation from years but cant get a girl for real , have you not heard of stories of homo's in our madarasas , i wont be surprised if there is different section in our Madarsas to teach gay Jihad ?

@Secur you are arguing with some lost cause , they are so blind in their hates, that even if some PPPP , ASWJ worker kill a person in front of them , they will put the blame on MQM saying that , its MQM hold area ... all they need is stupid connection to blame the Kachra of Karachi to just one party while other parties enjoy the connection with Sectarian outfit, gangs of Liyari and use them according to their need, and once their work is done , they been threat to dispose the 7 day Operation in Liyari by late CID chief ...

every eyes were put on Karachi , but completely neglected the rise of LeJ in Punjab , Hafiz Saeed along with some bunch of mofo's openly shouting on loud speakers and no one care to put a hand on him ... i can name the list of these outfit operating in Pakistan , fighting for no reason but just money and Virgin girls ...

what State is Doing ? our Establishment is master in diverting the attention to a different matter in order to fool the nation.. what happen with MQM ? what did they get from ?? after keep repeating same thing over a 1000000 times by zarvan with unlimited Inshallah and Mashallah , do we rid of MQM ?? does they enjoy the less support ?? will their voter will not vote them ?? do Rangers able to stop closing of Karachi ? few days ago a MQM worker was killed in Police custody , and they manage to shut down entire Karachi , what our brave Rangers able to do ? they do Shit ...
in future they can do shit ....

coming back to LeJ , i have complete trust on PMLN that they will ruined Pakistan so silently that once they are not in house , it will take decades to clean the mess they will leave behind ..
best of luck now removing the Banned outfits from Punjab , and once the Operation is start , no one will put their eyes on Karachi , but right now , the Karachi is in news because COAS has shown some Interest in cleaning the Karachi , May Allah give him strength to lead ...but what about the killers , thieves sitting in Assemblies ? what about them ??

everyone is just busy in filling their pockets and once the time is up , they will run to UK , USA and EU ... and sitting out side they will tell us how much love they do with Pakistan ...

Pakistan Biggest Enemy is its own People ..
Operation is on kids expect results in weeks that doesn't happen in real life so grow up in next few months major development related to MQM its time is over and its going to have slow painful and torturous death and LEJ is hardly a issue now from suicide bombings to using TT is enough to show they are loosing influence