Graveyard of empires

I have alot of respect for you but come on fella the racism of some Punjabis is unbelievable.

Sir jee I am not racist against Pashtun. Only dislike illegal Afghans of Afghanistan who live on Pakistan's mercy but speak ill of Pakistan. Like bandar luffy.

Afghans are great fighters no doubt. But problem is all they know now is to fight and when there is no foreign adversary to fight they fight amongst themselves. Just want to see our Afghan brothers thinking and working pro-actively after the US-Nato leaves. In sha Allah, Afghanistan will become a much better country by 2020. :)

There is only one way to stop the infighting.

They should be forced into a reconciliation with one another. For this, all of Afghanistan's neighbors must cooperate together and build a mutual understanding that fomenting wars and conflicts in Afghanistan has not and will never serve anyone interests. We as Pakistanis are witness to this fact.

Pakistan, Iran, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan, Tajikistan, and China are immediate neighbors of Afghanistan. All must come together to formulate a peace strategy for post 2014 Afghanistan that would be beneficial to all sides and would ensure that Afghanistan would never be used as a staging ground for terrorism.

2). The british always faced rebellion, as did all those who tried to rule KPK and FATA.

Rebellion was there for sure. But you must be careful in making such over-arching statements.

Why?

Because

It really depends what year and what region are you talking about.

If we move to 1942,

-- Modern day KP, was not rebelling
-- From the 7 agencies, only two had law and order situation.
----- North and South Wazirastan.

So if you look at the area and population numbers of KP and FATA, most of the area was not rebelling anymore.

You must realize that even North and South Wazirastan rebellion was not too damaging to Brits.

These rebellions (like today) were mostly killing other Pashtuns (civilians and LEA).

Lack of peace in any area means, lack of development, lack of schools, and lack of public services.

And thus death and destruction and poverty in the long run.

So I'd not list your 2) with any kind of pride or boast.

Peace

Bhai jaan zaada gussa aagaya bakwas bandar luffy ka sunsun kar. Chalo main zalim nai houn bas @Pak-one se larounga.

Aagar tum Pakistani meh apnii fasad december-january main bhi pehlare hoge mujhe zaroor patadena. @Pak-one :) Either this winter or the next aacha? :D

Dont worry i dont take mammy daddy westernized burgers like you so seriously. You play too much xbox games.

They didn't have balls to fight the Soviet Union, and yet they are quick to claim that war as a Pakistani ONLY victory.

When more than 1 million Afghans died fighting against the Soviet to liberate that country.

Just as they don't have the balls to shoot down NATO Apaches after they butchered 22 Pakistan Army Soldiers
, or NATO helis when they intrude into Pakistan Army garrison towns. They can't stop drones, and couldn't put Raymond Davis on trial for murdering two Pakistanis in cold blood.

So you can forget about these people, they take pride in serving the British Crown that murdered 4 million indian people.

Without us opening our doors for Mohajir Afghans there was no possibility of you ever winning the war (yup counting you as Afghan now)..
Pakistan Army did all the planning and training..without that you would be wearing tall furry hat and bowing to pictures of lenin today..so be very thankful...

There are only two countries (besides Afghans themselves) who are capable of bringing peace and stability to Afghanistan; Iran and Pakistan.

why don't you immigrate back to your beloved hell hole Afghanistan?

But i'm from Lahore, born in Lahore, both Parents born in Pakistan. My Birth Certificate states so.

How could i go back to Afghanistan if i wasn't even born their. :lol:

MR. JUNIOR THINK TANK, is it because i don't resort to one liners and off topic posts that you would make such a stupid and hastily planed comment against me without any prior knowledge of me?

Dont worry i dont take mammy daddy westernized burgers like you so seriously. You play too much xbox games.

Sorry I am sony man. Chalo I will ask again when I come. If you are still scared then what can I say. :)

But i'm from Lahore, born in Lahore, both Parents born in Pakistan. My Birth Certificate states so.

How could i go back to Afghanistan if i wasn't even born their. :lol:

MR. JUNIOR THINK TANK, is it because i don't resort to one liners and off topic posts that you would make such a stupid and hastily planed comment against me without any prior knowledge of me?

But you do sound like one of those ethnic pushtoons who despite never being to Afghanistan,considers that foreign,enemy country more sacred than Pakistan and have your loyalties towards Afghanistan than Pakistan (evident from your comments)

Without us opening our doors for Mohajir Afghans there was no possibility of you ever winning the war (yup counting you as Afghan now)..
Pakistan Army did all the planning and training..without that you would be wearing tall furry hat and bowing to pictures of lenin today..so be very thankful...

So, was Pakistan army present to train and fund Afghans during the First Anglo Afghan War when Afghans defeated British Indian Army (which was largely made up of Punjabis)?

Was Pakistan Army present to fund and train Afghans when the British again invaded Afghanistan in the Second Anglo Afghan war and were again defeated by the Afghans?

Was the Pakistan Army present to fund and train the Afghan during the Third Anglo Afghan war in which, again, the Afghans defeated the British.

The Greeks faced the greatest resistance in modern-day Afghanistan. From all people, Iranians (Persians, Kurds, Pashtuns) have never been conquered culturally or intellectually. Alexander died wearing Persian clothes.

Iranians not conquered culturally or intellectually?

I think you are just being intellectually dishonest, and are not fooling anyone but yourself with that statement. Do you know about Zoroastrianism (a native Persian religion), which was completely wiped out of the face of the Earth by Islamic invasion? Iran (Persia) got absolutely plundered, raped and destroyed by Islamic invaders, and lost most of its cultural and religious roots (sadly)...

But people dont employ afghans for chokidari and driveri?...
And let me remind you it were urduspeakers who started huge ethnic riots after a pathan driver (who later turned out to be mirpuri) killed mohajir girl in road accident...the civilized and educated mohajirs turned the simple accident into anti-pathan riots and started attacking pathans all over the city....it reminds me of india where small incident, a small mistake by muslim sparks huge anti-muslim riots by hindus.

Yaar talk to some karachiwal and u will be shocked... according to mqm supporters karachi unkay walid sahab ka hai.

But you do sound like one of those ethnic pushtoons who despite never being to Afghanistan,considers that foreign,enemy country more sacred than Pakistan and have your loyalties towards Afghanistan than Pakistan (evident from your comments)

So i will state again since you, Mr Junior Think Tank, seem to be in the mood for trolling and posting assumptions: