Govt releases six billion for Pak Railways

we have nothing to do india can run free trains or even make air india a free airline our country our system .

You don't have to repeat this again and again..but it seems you are being insensitive to the needs of your countrymen. Just bcs you have everything in your disposal doesn't mean every Pakistani is that lucky. I am sure an elderly Pakistani who is on pension will surely appreciate a 50% concession on his ticket or a poor cancer patient the 100% cut on his fare. You can have thousands of kms of shiny motorways but if they don't give preference to the the most poor and needy as mentioned above, sorry.... I don't see the point.

\
no he has no land he has nor vedeera as we live in punjab .wedeeras are in sindh . he buy cotton and then sale to junning factories he just has a store for sale agriculture items .

So basically he is a middle man and he is doing nothing but tax evasion.

You are talking about @stealth.

haan us se pooch le jo 100 croore kamata hai her month :rofl: tum log pata nhi kya samjhty ho i am failed yaar thousands of toyota cars sold in pakistan years wadeera and rich buy it ?:rofl:

Pakistan auto sales continue to grow

4/12/2012 10:52:08 AM

PSMC,INDU,HCAR,Pakistan Auto sales,Pakistan car sales,Pakistan automobile

KARACHI: Pakistan automobile sales during 9 Months FY12 rose by 15% to 128,576 units compared to 111,852 units in same period last year.

You don't have to repeat this again and again..but it seems you are being insensitive to the needs of your countrymen. Just bcs you have everything in your disposal doesn't mean every Pakistani is that lucky. I am sure an elderly Pakistani who is on pension will surely appreciate a 50% concession on his ticket or a poor cancer patient the 100% cut on his fare. You can have thousands of kms of shiny motorways but if they don't give preference to the the most poor and needy as mentioned above, sorry.... I don't see the point.

i think our nation want to move totally free but can we ? damn a railway statin is 17km away from our twon you have to go by car to railway station . then buy ticket and sit wait for train . after 1 -2 hours train came you go onborads look for space and sit after 60km came multan station you have to got auto or taxi for nishter hospital and reached there? ok after medical tests its 6pm you can do it again ?:rofl:
ok go again got ticket wait for train and come back to dera nawab station but its 11pm not a single taxi car or bus left for take you 17km far home village :rofl: sleep on station morning come home :enjoy:

simple go via car to multan pay 500 rupees to driver get medicine and come back home 3pm.

its we do

land is for everyone not for vaderas what a stupid question man .anyone can buy and become wadeera lolz you guys are sick from indian media internet .in Punjab no one give ***** to any rich everyone live as he like . in interior sindh people respect waderaas as leaders but its not mean they are only land owners .

heey whats wrong if we call wadeera in sindhi a land lord simply?
:facepalm:
I'm pretty sure everyone can buy land but you need money for that.I'm talking about the wadera's who own huge tracts of land.

haan us se pooch le jo 100 croore kamata hai her month :rofl: tum log pata nhi kya samjhty ho i am failed yaar thousands of toyota cars sold in pakistan years wadeera and rich buy it ?:rofl:
If he earns 100 crores as a middleman than he is into some serious business.......just sent an email to the Income Tax Department of Pakistan with his details :smokin:

WHY U PEOPLE ARE QUARRLING FOR TOYS LIKE TRAINS , CARS AND BUSES ETC :

YE LO KHELO :

FOR THOSE WHO LIKE TRAIN :-
little-engine-that-could.jpg

FOR THOSE WHO LIKE BUSES:-
school-bus.jpg

FOR THOSE WHO LIKE CARS :-
pedal-car.jpg

yes he is . what he do just keep 50-60 lakhs cash for next damn period of cotton or wheat .
its one story ?

ok i have a guy he ride bike as he don't know how to drive he has some land then he rent little more like 15 canal +15 canal . he seed onions or patoatos earn easily 60-70 lakh per 6 months if you look at him you think he has not even 1 lakh but if you stay with him he will take you dubai next month for just rounding . its really rich or wadeera? trust me or not when i visit him he keep 1 lakh for me and spend it in 22 days with me .:lol: after that he came here then i was counting money as i am poor and word on salary some 1.5 lakh rupees per month :lol:. we pakistani spend blindly for mehmaan aka guests :rofl:

:facepalm:
I'm pretty sure everyone can buy land but you need money for that.I'm talking about the wadera's who own huge tracts of land.

i am not agent of any wadeera people call wadeera to those even which have little land . we have khan shahb here and he haas only 5-7 canal land and one home people respect him and he feel wadeera himself we have MPA he divided his land from brothers now start saling and people vote for him respect him even he is falling he feel wadeera himslef . but in smae town people openly don't like him get tickets and try in elections even failed .lolz land has nothing to do with wadeeras.

yes he is . what he do just keep 50-60 lakhs cash for next damn period of cotton or wheat .
its one story ?

ok i have a guy he ride bike as he don't know how to drive he has some land then he rent little more like 15 canal +15 canal . he seed onions or patoatos earn easily 60-70 lakh per 6 months if you look at him you think he has not even 1 lakh but if you stay with him he will take you dubai next month for just rounding . its really rich or wadeera? trust me or not when i visit him he keep 1 lakh for me and spend it in 22 days with me .:lol: after that he came here then i was counting money as i am poor and word on salary some 1.5 lakh rupees per month :lol:. we pakistani spend blindly for mehmaan aka guests :rofl:

i am not agent of any wadeera people call wadeera to those even which have little land . we have khan shahb here and he haas only 5-7 canal land and one home people respect him and he feel wadeera himself we have MPA he divided his land from brothers now start saling and people vote for him respect him even he is falling he feel wadeera himslef . but in smae town people openly don't like him get tickets and try in elections even failed .lolz land has nothing to do with wadeeras.
So a Wadera doesn't mean a big landlord :confused:

i think our nation want to move totally free but can we ? damn a railway statin is 17km away from our twon you have to go by car to railway station . then buy ticket and sit wait for train . after 1 -2 hours train came you go onborads look for space and sit after 60km came multan station you have to got auto or taxi for nishter hospital and reached there? ok after medical tests its 6pm you can do it again ?:rofl:
ok go again got ticket wait for train and come back to dera nawab station but its 11pm not a single taxi car or bus left for take you 17km far home village :rofl: sleep on station morning come home :enjoy:

simple go via car to multan pay 500 rupees to driver get medicine and come back home 3pm.

its we do

You are just generalizing a system based on a single instance of your home town and it seems that has more to do with the inefficiency of your Pakistan Railways and not railway system as a whole. Also does Multan have treatment for all diseases known to man.

Let me give you a small example. Many heart patients from my town go to Chennai (around 900 km away) for heart operation.
Normal Fare to Chennai in 1st class AC : Rs 2315

Apply in Heart patient Quota and you along with one escort will get 50% reduction. So basically for Rs 2315/- 2 persons can go to Chennai.

So a Wadera doesn't mean a big landlord :confused:

its trend only . family which has respect since ages people still respect them be it for money faith or whatever . wadeera = landlord ? no BS

burger = rich baby ? no BS these days everyone eat burgers as KFC MCdonalds pizza hut dominos subway burgur king ETC has hundreds branches in pakistan . anyone can buy 100 rupees burger and sure they eat it daily

saeen = peer ? no even people call me imran saeen kya haal hai

mummy daddy kid = rich but innocent kids . lolz after they reached 17 they do every wrong available in market

these are old bakwaas words nothing more .

You are just generalizing a system based on a single instance of your home town and it seems that has more to do with the inefficiency of your Pakistan Railways and not railway system as a whole. Also does Multan have treatment for all diseases known to man.

Let me give you a small example. Many heart patients from my town go to Chennai (around 900 km away) for heart operation.
Normal Fare to Chennai in 1st class AC : Rs 2315

Apply in Heart patient Quota and you along with one escort will get 50% reduction. So basically for Rs 2315/- 2 persons can go to Chennai.

now what i see lolz ab main or kahaan le jaoon tumhy . in our condition we have victoria hospital or nishter if they can't fixed they better die . for cancer go imran khan's hospital yaar . but trust me or not its not in options in pakistan . trains move daily and yes people ride it too but poor workers and mazdoor type those who go to work in lahore karachi as they can't go out of pak .

again i say its good for you guys . i think better if trains only use for goods and fuel transport in pakistan .

land is for everyone not for vaderas what a stupid question man .anyone can buy and become wadeera lolz you guys are sick from indian media internet .in Punjab no one give ***** to any rich everyone live as he like . in interior sindh people respect waderaas as leaders but its not mean they are only land owners .

heey whats wrong if we call wadeera in sindhi a land lord simply?

I disagree, you might check daily news what punjab's waderas are doing to innocent couples and women and young girls and stealing grabbing lands. Every one is scared of them. Bhai should i post ganja's waderas image sitting on illegal raiwind land.

WTF man does i teach you abut registration of land ? you are talking like you never even visited pakistan since decades . its now registry system of land once you land is registred in computer no bastrd can steal it or take it .patwari system is overed since decade ago .raiwind land issue is some 25 years ago . one thing i sure you are anti punjab or you are unaware of punjab . tell me do you have any land on your name in pakistan ? if yes we can carry on talk otherwise don't troll here .
how the hell can someone steal a land these days ? after this land registration system ?
http://www.fig.net/pub/fig2010/papers/fs03f\fs03f_ali_nasir_3901.pdf

tum log apni trians apne pas rakho ..after all india mein poors zyada hein and population bhi :agree:

nawaboo ki nawab akbar bugti nawab :rolleyes:

dekho yeh baat kaun bol raha hei?? ek pakistani?...jiski 50% population in poverty??.......india mein to firbi 20% hein....

yes, mein nawabon ka nawab hoon, my father is a shiek....my name is zaid sheik!

aur viese bhi india ka land area bahut zyada hai toh population density significantly reduces.....only states of UP and BIHAR are highly populated and contribute most of indian population,varna its ok...those states have a massive 350 million population!!...and many european countries have less population than you ppl, iska yeh matlab nahi ki they dont have railways LOL:rofl: