Govt releases six billion for Pak Railways

Well Pakistan doesn't really had a 'rail culture' so I don't blame you. We cannot imagine India without our railways, while yo cannot as it seems without your motorways. Not to mention our train fares are cheaper than bus transport. Also we get various concessions..for example senior citizens gets 50% rebate while cancer patients going for treatment gets 100% free. Will your motorways or Daewoo Transport give this??

i think we are inpired from our west not east :lol:

i think there is nothing discount but they did many good works

see here

Now we know where all of that money goes...........Are these the famous Burger Bacche :pakistan:

don't bash on them one of this race member is here as elite member and he is not rich nor burger and he is famous for abusing and slang too :rofl:

He's not rich and he owns one of these babies :woot:

I think they are Waderas ka betas.
why the hell you guys can't see a bright side? tum log samjhty ho hum jungli hain patty phen ker ghoomty hain ?

now let me told you pakistan is agricultural country and our agriculture is tax free . damn gov is stupid . last year one of my friend earn 1crorre 12 lakh in 6 months and pay 0 rupee tax this year is same days he earn 79 lakh more buy a toyota prado and enjoying without a single rupee tax let tell you he is middle class living a town and in our twon we have 100s like him .
nearly two crore rupees. he can buy these toys . everyone earning and no tax as 60% public work for agriculture direct or indirect .public is rich gov in mess .

He's not rich and he owns one of these babies :woot:

yes should i invite him here for teach you ? he did a graphic designer job in islo .

Your west matlab Iran is constructing high speed rail. :no:

after iran our west finished ?

Really..I didn't know that. Did they started construction.

They have planned HSR between Tehran and Isfahan and Tehran to Mashhad. I read that on wikipedia, don't know if its true.

why the hell you guys can't see a bright side? tum log samjhty ho hum jungli hain patty phen ker ghoomty hain ?

now let me told you pakistan is agricultural country and our agriculture is tax free . damn gov is stupid . last year one of my friend earn 1crorre 12 lakh in 6 months and pay 0 rupee tax this year is same days he earn 79 lakh more buy a toyota prado and enjoying without a single rupee tax let tell you he is middle class living a town and in our twon we have 100s like him .
nearly two crore rupees. he can buy these toys . everyone earning and no tax as 60% public work for agriculture direct or indirect .public is rich gov in mess .

So basically he is a big land owner aka a Wadera. If not how he earns so much money in 6 months.

yes should i invite him here for teach you ? he did a graphic designer job in islo .
You are talking about @stealth.

Bazurg baba ji a question for you....how many acres of land does a average wadera from Punjab or Sind have ?

So basically he is a big land owner aka a Wadera. If not how he earns so much money in 6 months.
\
no he has no land he has nor vedeera as we live in punjab .wedeeras are in sindh . he buy cotton and then sale to junning factories he just has a store for sale agriculture items .

You are talking about @stealth.

Bazurg baba ji a question for you....how many acres of land does a average wadera from Punjab or Sind have ?

land is for everyone not for vaderas what a stupid question man .anyone can buy and become wadeera lolz you guys are sick from indian media internet .in Punjab no one give ***** to any rich everyone live as he like . in interior sindh people respect waderaas as leaders but its not mean they are only land owners .

heey whats wrong if we call wadeera in sindhi a land lord simply?