Govt asks economist Atif Mian to step down from Economic Advisory Council

I'm still waiting for the list!
Sorry I ha e not made the list but I am out of this topic because until I don't get version of other side I will try to refrain from this. There are now three gone and all from same background so I will wait.

But if you want names there are many like Hammad Saddiqi and so on. Even Pakistan based as well.
I am still digging this whole thing before making up my mind in any direction.

No but they have given punishment of their crimes and they are from majority.
The problem is all Ahmadis have been labeled traitors without evidence no exemptions even if folks like Atif Mian wish to serve Pakistan

Atif Mian doesn't have any money here nor his family nor his interest. Now this will be contradict of Imran khan vision when he says how come a person can be patriot and sincere if his money is not in Pakistan. His family is not in Pakistan. Hope you got my point.

My vote was for PTI and he's still the best chance we got to turn this country around. I'm sad to see an educated person, such as Imran do something like this.

Is there any denying that Khadim supporters are over the moon with this decision? Are they not mullahs?

Living a playboy life style in the West and on return to Pakistan being ultra right wing.
It doesn't match. On one spectrum his ultra left for half of his life than on the other spectrum he's ultra right.

Are you supporting Atif Mian's removal?
so over half or majority of pakistan support tlp now

Atif Mian doesn't have any money here nor his family nor his interest. Now this will be contradict of Imran khan vision when he says how come a person can be patriot and sincere if his money is not in Pakistan. His family is not in Pakistan. Hope you got my point.
He also said osp, s are the biggest assets of Pakistan guess you conveniently skipped that part

Don't play into the dog-whistle that perpetrates the WoT. Imran Khan is not an extremist, nor does he love the taliban like the noon league, juif, anp, and pppp do. What he is, as demonstrated by this episode, is a coward. He might be slightly better at his predecessors at making the tough decisions in order to right the ship but he'll ultimately just cave into the majoritarian garbage spewed by the unlearned of Pak.
yup.... all that machoism and just frizzled under a bit of gas from mullah mafia.

THANK YOU DR IMRAN RASUL!

Their are hundreds of others qualified persons 20 Crore is population of Pakistan I am more than sure their are several other Pakistani economy professors in Universities like MIT and Harvard and others.

Truth be told, if there was one academic on the EAC that Pakistan needs, it was @AtifRMian. Resolving the macro and fiscal mess the country is in will lay the bedrock for social protection, poverty alleviation policies and other economic reforms the country also needs. (3/5)

— Imran Rasul (@ImranRasul3) September 8, 2018

Apni baat karo, nuksan toa tum becharon ka huwa hai ---- dalo aur shor dalo.
Beroni mahireen chalay gaye teeno aur is sey puri duniya mein Pakistan zalil ho gaya dimagh hy tumhara ya teen dabba?

i never have and will never be interested in what world is thinking.

Yeah good luck getting out of grey list with that attitude do you even live in Pakistan?

THANK YOU DR IMRAN RASUL!

Truth be told, if there was one academic on the EAC that Pakistan needs, it was @AtifRMian. Resolving the macro and fiscal mess the country is in will lay the bedrock for social protection, poverty alleviation policies and other economic reforms the country also needs. (3/5)

— Imran Rasul (@ImranRasul3) September 8, 2018

Don't Let The Door Hit You On The Way Out

Yeah good luck getting out of grey list with that attitude do you even live in Pakistan?
grey list my foot!

my 100% stakes are in/with Islamic republic of Pakistan.