Governor Rule may be the only option to wrest Karach back from MQM

Yeah. my estimate (ok guesstimate) is that MQM stole about 4 NA seats from other parties mainly PTI.

However it still doesn't change the political picture and reality in Karachi.

It is time we ignore the poltical $hit, and focus on developing this damn city.

MQM will be mad if it ever opposes PTI or PMLN if any of these parties want to to put a new project in Karachi.

PMLN is already talking about reviving the circular railway. Japanese feasibility and help is already there.

A chinese company is itnerested in adding modern rail/metro in the city.

these are the things that must be done in karachi.

No need to talk about forking MQM or even bigger forking topic of governor's rule.

No need at all.

You all on PDF must realize that you are the cream of the crop educated lot, so do not behave as 2-bit @holes supporting one ethnic $hit over the other.

you must see that man on the street is sick and tired of this ethnic $hit.

they want to see a positive change in their lives.

So let's forking work on it.

thank you

Yeah. my estimate (ok guesstimate) is that MQM stole about 4 NA seats from other parties mainly PTI.

However it still doesn't change the political picture and reality in Karachi.

It is time we ignore the poltical $hit, and focus on developing this damn city.

MQM will be mad if it ever opposes PTI or PMLN if any of these parties want to to put a new project in Karachi.

PMLN is already talking about reviving the circular railway. Japanese feasibility and help is already there.

A chinese company is itnerested in adding modern rail/metro in the city.

these are the things that must be done in karachi.

No need to talk about forking MQM or even bigger forking topic of governor's rule.

No need at all.

You all on PDF must realize that you are the cream of the crop educated lot, so do not behave as 2-bit @holes supporting one ethnic $hit over the other.

you must see that man on the street is sick and tired of this ethnic $hit.

they want to see a positive change in their lives.

So let's forking work on it.

thank you

its not your ganja mota chor haraamkhor which has proposed KCR, and what sindh government has announced was in the pipeline for many years and it was mainly MQM and governor ishrat which made PPP push for such things

MQM had demanded many things which PPP didnt even come close to finish

ankhen khol lo beta subha ho gye he

ab jaab KCR ke announcement ho gye he, PMLN, PPP ke pithu credit bhi MQM se PMLN aur PPP ko dena chahte he, beghairat

KCR is none other than MQM's project, ganju supporter

tum ko yaad ho na ho, hum ko zarra zarra yaad he

ever heard about karachi mass transit system?

Jica to help KUTC rehabilitate KCR affectees on 283-acre land

the ganjas will never make anything in karachi? what did they make in karachi in theor four and a half years of governance??

what did they give to karachi??

did you even lived in karachi before MQM rebuilt the city??

NO??

you have no bloody idea so shut the hell up, you have no freaking idea who MQM transformed karachi into

MQM didnt just build bridges and underpasses, they changed the city, brought every type of new projects from water supply, to model parks, to roads and bridges, to sanitation to hospitas every thing

you ganja brothers are trying to perform just for one year, were they sleeping before??

what meg projects have ganjas give to lahore except that corruption filled rapid bus system?? did you know the steel for the rapid bus comes from their itefaaq foundaries? NO?

why didnt they built a metro instead of bus transit??

any bus system doesnt take so much expense to build a bus rapid system

zara bacha banna band kerdo aur bade ho jao zara

grow up old man, go get matured

ab jaab KCR ke announcement ho gye he, PMLN, PPP ke pithu credit bhi MQM se PMLN aur PPP ko dena chahte he, beghairat

Hell to credit takers, we pay taxes and deserve these facilities and Lets understand that they are not extending us any favour.

KCR is none other than MQM's project, ganju supporter

tum ko yaad ho na ho, hum ko zarra zarra yaad he

you are getting into the same old ethnic $hit. Must you smell it and eat it in every post?

pathetic.

Oh bhai,

It doesn't forking matter if it is MQM or ganju or Taliban Khan's project.

why even you link it to one or the other party.

It is for us the people of Karachi.

Put the name of Gandhi on it, or Lallu pnaju, who cares.

MQM sat on it nay $hat on it for 5 years.

Let's hope ganju or taliban khan won't do the same smelly business.

Sorry to see your pathetic post.

Really really sorry.

And mind it that in order to remove the name of MQM you have to eliminate atleast 64% of entire Karachi's population.

P.S What PML-N is in Punjab same MQM is in Karachi, closing eyes & running away from facts won't solve any problem, trust me.

I am not sure they MQM have 64% true votes, thanks to thappa and as far as Ganja Brothers (GB) are concerned they are very popular in Punjab but they also don't have guaranteed vote even had a tough time in Lahore in Lahore. Don't forget their fate in 2008 and 2002 election. and the same can be repeated in 2018 elections.

you are getting into the same old ethnic $hit. Must you smell it and eat it in every post?

pathetic.

Oh bhai,

It doesn't forking matter if it is MQM or ganju or Taliban Khan's project.

why even you link it to one or the other party.

It is for us the people of Karachi.

Put the name of Gandhi on it, or Lallu pnaju, who cares.

MQM sat on it nay $hat on it for 5 years.

Let's hope ganju or taliban khan won't do the same smelly business.

Sorry to see your pathetic post.

Really really sorry.

Cant be helped with many ethnically charged members. Tribal dynamics.

Once Afghanistan's govt began to crack up, politics in the country, with help from abroad, became armed politics, you are seeing the same in Pakistan, although it has not reached the levels of the kind of complete breakdown it had in Afghanistan -- We have had the politics of identity, politics of ethnicity and politics of language, politics of sect and religion, and what are in Pakistan called "Nationalists" (though everywhere else they are know as separatists) - all of these have been in a pressure cooker of sorts, where these politics have met with national rejection, but with the arming of the "politicians", "war lords" if you will, the unraveling has picked up pace.

Friends, Weeds are removed from the roots --- if the roots are allowed to remain, you will have the problem over and over again, each time the public gets more and more exhausted and will give in to those forces who may bring us ultimate disaster -- it really does not matter what the cause, what the grievance, it must be brought to an end -- But bring this to an end means pulling roots from the Weeds and that means politicians with balls to mean what they say and to protect those who must do the job of removing weeds from the roots -- it will involve much bloodshed, it just will (they are armed remember) and so, are you ready? Because someone you know, maybe even someone close to you is going to be amongst those weeds that need removing -- oh, wait, let me add that Drones are bad even if they kill our enemies.

How can they be Mohajir if they are Sindhis?? A Mohajir needs to have migrated from somewhere.

Cause they are not willing to leave word Mohajir since they get vote in this name but this time they had a big feeler, thanks to ROs and Karkunan. anyway in next post I used word urdu speaking Sindhis and I feel this is more appropriate.

why would anyone wants MQM gone, you guys deserve it

you guys deserve PMLN, and what happened in balochistan you guys deserve it because you brought PMLN along with its terrorists LeJ, BLA etc