Gilani to watch WC semi-final with Manmohan

You are saying that because he has not started a war against Pakistan?

Why hold the entire nation accountable for the act of a few individual?

Btw, if Pakistan playing on Indian ground was so much of an issue, then the organisers should have thought about it way ahead.

India isn't that special that we stop playing the world cup for it.

india & indians have no problem hosting pak, only few idiots here are making it an issue.

This is a good move & gesture from Mr.PM hope our PM goes if not mr 10%... wish both teams all the best.

Well its good sign for towards peace.
But we should remember that when Gen.Musharraf invited Manmohan Singh then he rejected the invitation.

we recive the latter and planing to send gillani because zardari is very very unlucky for pakistan;)

aaaappppppppeeeeee seyyyyyyyyy kyyyyyyyyaaaaaaaaaa bollllllllluuuuuuuuuuunnnnnnnnnnn..

how gilani speaks??
i saw few pakistani shows doing acting of gilani:lol:

Manmohan singh is the most corrupt and weak pm India ever had after gujral, both of them known for being pro pakistan.

And how he will face his people when pakistan get defeated he will become punching bag of frustrated mob.

Also, there is a conspiracy theory that its all fixed India will beat pakistan and will get defeated in final. Public will be happy, bookies will be happy and IPL will be alive. Otherwise IPL will be casualty in case India get defeated by pak.

Pls don't let your mind to think like few other conspiracy lovers of this forum. Think in simple way.

As I said good gesture by Manmohan, and keep cricket away from politics.

aaaappppppppeeeeee seyyyyyyyyy kyyyyyyyyaaaaaaaaaa bollllllllluuuuuuuuuuunnnnnnnnnnn..

how gilani speaks??
i saw few pakistani shows doing acting of gilani:lol:
:P they also do parody of Sonia Gandhi specially of Manmohan Singh lolzz

that was funny a skit showing MM Singh, Sonia, Gilani and Karzai

Our people have get killed, 26/11 and the terrorist training caps are all there intact.

But foolish MMS want to have fun......He have no shame at all.

How on earth after this invitation we blame pak for terrorism sponsoring and everything. If pak is not behind then why his govt. blame pak and stopped cricket etc. etc.

Allow pakistan or stop this ping pong.

Our 68 innocent Pakistanis were killed by your Indian hindu terrorists too. so stop your BS. keep the politics away and learn to enjoy the sports atleast

manmohan singh aarya hai!!!!!!!!!!1

hoon te india jaroor jit gya match.........
india will loose this match...
in cwg hockey final,he came and we lost match badly......

so mr PM plzzzz dont come..
ghar baith ke hi dekh lo match:angry:

24lugpw.jpg

india's prime minister invited mr zardari and mr kiyani to watch semifinal match at mohali......

:P they also do parody of Sonia Gandhi specially of Manmohan Singh lolzz

that was funny a skit showing MM Singh, Sonia, Gilani and Karzai

par main kya jana ji,

zardari te gilani de parody te har doojey din hondi hai.......
mms tey phir mahiney baad aanda hai

---------- Post added at 10:14 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:13 PM ----------

jha ji,

india will loose this match coz mms is coming...