Hyperion
RETIRED TTA
LOL, happy now?Kmon need 5 more likes and I will have 100 in 4 hrs
I hate GORA color (in girls) !Khud bhi gora cheeta pathan ho gay naa tub hi
LOL, happy now?Kmon need 5 more likes and I will have 100 in 4 hrs
I hate GORA color (in girls) !Khud bhi gora cheeta pathan ho gay naa tub hi
GENETICS...I work on plants but have a little bit experience with cancer stuff...Not my interest but know enough to do further research on it...
Well gentlemen and ladies. I have to go out on some official chaudry business.
It was a pleasure everyone.
For me, it's beauty and genuine kindness!
I'm a tad vain I guess!
LOL, happy now?
I hate GORA color (in girls) !
I do too buddy, that's my guiding principle in life. I also value another thing, soft spoken. Not that the person doesn't joke or speak or doesn't argue, just that she doesn't shout. I hate loud voices and screaming, can't take it for a second!Mate, I value kindness above all ! Not even brains come close to that and if someone is truly kind they look so..so very beautiful !
Women are not assassin unlike men they may kill only in two cases while saving their honor or while protecting their child.Yaaar goli maar do mujhee !
I didn't end up generalizing if I'm saying at times I was impressed at others I wasn't ! Regretfully in my case I wasn't impressed most of the time; beauty doesn't mean sh*t to me if it isn't back with one of 2 things - 1) Intellect and no I'm not talking about speaking fluent English with an accent not your own ! Or 2) Kindness...genuine Kindness !
I do too buddy, that's my guiding principle in life. I also value another thing, soft spoken. Not that the person doesn't joke or speak or doesn't argue, just that she doesn't shout. I hate loud voices and screaming, can't take it for a second!
SO she can be a bimbo?
105 likes in 4 hrs plus!
Laal tammatar wala pathan?
Bhai ko tommatar kahaa ? Kidhar hai meri whip...kidhar hai ? I'll teach this Mastarniii a lesson !
No, the blonde bimbo in my life has a PhD in Economics She maybe the only white person I actually like.SO she can be a bimbo?
Laal tammatar wala pathan?
Women are not assassin unlike men they may kill only in two cases while saving their honor or while protecting their child.
Infact i think women are more intellectually mature than men.
No, the blonde bimbo in my life has a PhD in Economics She maybe the only white person I actually like.
Normally I hate white color in general. I try to tan for ****** hours under the sun!
Oh tamatar was no good? How about blood ki bottle?