Genocide Corner opened remembering victims of 1971 genocide

Looking at numbers and the time frame... Pak out did the Nazis vs Jews. That too without concentration camps and gas chambers! Shame, keep up self pity. Wont cover shame of treachery.

Here in the UK, they have local gatherings of local community and business leaders which they gather to bash Pakistan undercover. I got moles in them. Out in the open they shake your hands face to face like you don't know what they get upto. Snakes

What a bullshit. Read some history before exposing your ignorance. Your troops were legally PoW to Bangladesh, not India. India just held them in their camps as Bangladesh in that times, had no capability to hold 93k prisoner of war in it's soil. They were transported to India with the consent of Bangladesh govt. and their release was conditional upon the approval of Bangladesh govt. There were a lot of meeting between Bangladesh and Pakistan govt. during 1972, 1973,1974 regarding this matter. That's why their release was delayed up to 1974 after the Pakistan's recognition of Bangladesh and other treaties after which Bangladesh govt. gave approval of their release. India had no jurisdiction over their release.

You Pakistanis also had another misconception. You think, your army only surrendered to India. Which is false. Your army surrendered to both India and Mukti Bahini. Read the 'Instrument of Surrender'. J.S. Arora was the supreme commander to both Indian Eastern command and Mukti Bahini. And Instrument of Surrender clearly states, Pakistan armed forces surrendering to both Bangladeshi and Indian forces. Niazi signed in that documents.

Evidence please?

For first para of my post
https://www.nytimes.com/1972/11/28/archives/india-offers-pow-release.html

For the second para
surrender_1450266482_725x725.jpg

Looking at numbers and the time frame... Pak out did the Nazis vs Jews. That too without concentration camps and gas chambers! Shame, keep up self pity. Wont cover shame of treachery.

Here in the UK, they have local gatherings of local community and business leaders which they gather to bash Pakistan undercover. I got moles in them. Out in the open they shake your hands face to face like you don't know what they get upto. Snakes

27 years before 1971, it took the Nazi superpower 4 years to kill 3 million Jews. That too with millions of collaborators all over Europe, using the technology and expertise of the superpower of the time. In 1971, 50,000 lightly armed Pakistani troops did all the above in 2 months and also raped 10 million Bengali women at the same time. According to bengali logic, in 1971 the PA defied the laws of physics.

Didn't realise a sikh was the head of the bangladesh army........:lol:.......too bad you couldn't help his kind 13 years later in 1984........:lol:

messenger.svg

, remembering the 3 million victims of 1971 genocide, the second worst genocide since WWII.
Wow. Well this figure is relatively new. I mean no body knew that figure before recent time.
So how did you guys come to know in only recent times that it was 3 millions? Any old narratives over this issue?
You guys are following lies in the way that Hitler suggested.
These are all lies.
But yes there is one truth, that is 1943 Famine, that was a result of direct order of Churchill. But you guys don't say a word about it, cus it has no political gain with.

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bengal_famine_of_1943

Didn't realise a sikh was the head of the bangladesh army........:lol:.......too bad you couldn't help his kind 13 years later in 1984........:lol:
So what? Someone have to be a supreme commander of Bangladesh-India allied forces. American Dwight Eisenhower was the supreme commander of Allied forces which comprised American, British, French, Polish,Canadian and other soldiers of Allied nations. Just because Eisenhower was American does not mean Nazi Germany only surrendered to America and British should feel any bad. J.S Arora was the most capable man in both Indian and Bangladesh forces, that's why he led the allied forces. Nothing unusual about that.

Now do something about the ongoing genocide in Rakhine. There is talk of another campaign by Myanmar army, when will BD set up the safe zone for the Rohingya?

So what? Someone have to be a supreme commander of Bangladesh-India allied forces. American Dwight Eisenhower was the supreme commander of Allied forces which comprised American, British, French, Polish,Canadian and other soldiers of Allied nations. Just because Eisenhower was American does not mean Nazi Germany only surrendered to America and British should feel any bad. In that time Mukti Bahini was not a professional army. It had no military ranks. So a military Supreme commander(Niazi) perhaps could not surrendered without his equivalence. In that case J.S Arora, a fully professional decorated general from a recognized armed forces was right man to lead the Bangladesh-India allied forces. Nothing unusual about that.

Okay, so sikhs can liberate bangladesh but cannot defend 100,000s of themselves from being massacred by hindus in 1984........:lol:......good luck with having sikh masters.......:lol:

So now, can you provide SOLID evidence that 50,000 PA troops killed 3 million bangladeshis and raped 10 million bengali women as per bengali/indian claims?.....:azn:

What a bullshit. Read some history before exposing your ignorance. Your troops were legally PoW to Bangladesh, not India. India just held them in their camps as Bangladesh in that times, had no capability to hold 93k prisoner of war in it's soil. They were transported to India with the consent of Bangladesh govt. and their release was conditional upon the approval of Bangladesh govt. There were a lot of meeting between Bangladesh and Pakistan govt. during 1972, 1973,1974 regarding this matter. That's why their release was delayed up to 1974 after the Pakistan's recognition of Bangladesh and other treaties after which Bangladesh govt. gave approval of their release. India had no jurisdiction over their release.

You Pakistanis also have another misconception. You think, your army only surrendered to India. Which is false. Your army surrendered to both India and Mukti Bahini. Read the 'Instrument of Surrender'. J.S. Arora was the supreme commander to both Indian Eastern command and Mukti Bahini. And Instrument of Surrender clearly states, Pakistan armed forces surrendering to both Bangladeshi and Indian forces. Niazi signed in that documents.

"Dil kay khush rakhnay ko Ghalib yeh khayal achha hae"
"Lagay raho, Munna bhai"
You are irredeemable.

The saddest part of that atrocity is that, main preparators of that crime remain unpunished. After the war, Bhutto regime held ransom of 3 lakh stranded Bengalis in West Pakistan and blackmailed Bangladesh govt. to drop the charge against genocidal Pak army. He threatened to harm Bengalis is Pakistan if Bangladesh govt. proceed with the genocide charge. We had no option in that times other than to succumb to that criminal demand.

Would be sad IF it dod really happen and wasn't a made up fantasy with 0 evidence.

Now do something about the ongoing genocide in Rakhine. There is talk of another campaign by Myanmar army, when will BD set up the safe zone for the Rohingya?

Why a Nigerian so interested in S Asian affairs?

Nazis only mass slaughtered Jews.
If they wanted to kill civs in general, they could have killed 100s of millions easily.
Now try to turn on something called a brain and then come back.

My personal opinion is that Pak army and it's collaborators killed 3 lakhs people. But somehow later this lakhs were confused with millions in the foreign medias. When foreign medias wrote about millions, it got the legitimacy. Later this 3 million figure mixed with ideology and sentiments in Bangladesh. So, now rightly or wrongly, this is our official figure for the number of victims which can not be disputed by any patriotic Bangladeshi.

AL are idiots as 3 million killed makes no sense at all.
If this was true, then nearly every family in BD would have a relative that died in 1971.
They are giving ammunition to Pakistan to claim there was no atrocities.

My personal opinion is that Pak army and it's collaborators killed 3 lakhs people. But somehow later this lakhs were confused with millions in the foreign medias. When foreign medias wrote about millions, it got the legitimacy. Later this 3 million figure mixed with ideology and sentiments in Bangladesh. So, now rightly or wrongly, this is our official figure for the number of victims which can not be disputed by any patriotic Bangladeshi.

So can you provide evidence for that figure then? Opinions don't matter here, only SOLID, GENUINE, HARD facts and evidence. It's gone from 3 million to 300,000. Let me know when the figure gets to 30.

Why a Nigerian so interested in S Asian affairs?

Nazis only mass slaughtered Jews.
If they wanted to kill civs in general, they could have killed 100s of millions easily.
Now try to turn on something called a brain and then come back.

AL are idiots as 3 million killed makes no sense at all.
If this was true, then nearly every family in BD would have a relative that died in 1971.
They are giving ammunition to Pakistan to claim there was no atrocities.

Because I have lived outside Ng for most of my life and lived alongside many S. Asian so have affinity with these cause.

Plus with issues of Muslim persecution does it matter where I am from, we can not care about Gaza or Rohingya?

So can you provide evidence for that figure then? Opinions don't matter here, only SOLID, GENUINE, HARD facts and evidence. It's gone from 3 million to 300,000. Let me know when the figure gets to 30.

You keep repeating the same thing over and over again.
Even the US which supported Pakistan in 1971 said Pakistan army committed atrocities in 1971.
You will have this shame hanging over you till you unconditionally apology for 1947-1971.

Because I have lived outside Ng for most of my life and lived alongside many S. Asian so have affinity with these cause.

Plus with issues of Muslim persecution does it matter where I am from, we can not care about Gaza or Rohingya?

When you going to criticise Pakistan for selling jets to Myanmar then?