General Qamar Javed Bajwa calls on Saudi King Shah Salman bin Abdul Aziz and Saudi Defence Minister

I got your point...But Iranians and their fanboys need to understand we can't end our relations with Arab world just because if Persians have problem with Arabs...

Pakistan is historic friend of Arabs...I m not talkin about KSA only...Arabs are big and more than that. Iranians have problem with whole Arab world not only with KSA...

So Pakistanis are not stupid to piss off Arabs (comprises of quite percentage of Muslim world) just to please Iranians..

it is not our fault if Iranians have bad relations with Arabs

There is a reason Pakistan have minimum of security forces along Iran border, you want to open another front? Lets face it there is cross border movement of terrorists and it effect both Pakistan and Iran. At least they are doing the job on their side of border. At best Pakistan can increase security forces which would cost billions more.

Agle ne tho teri leli hay ab me thori lelun, deakh Saudi Traitor bhi bun jaye tub bhi ham ne Saudi k sath rehna hay balay tum rowo ya hanso, As musalman Pakistan me beth kar sajday ham wahan k liye kartay hayn wahan ki hifazat har musalman ka farz hay, yu can attack America but Cant Saudi because that would be the end of Planet Earth!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Dosri baat KPK ko kya sambhalna hay ? Kya hua KPK me ? Fata and KPK me faraq nahi map utha k deakh le aik baar.

Lets don't be harsh on each other...I got what he said...He is supporting if Pakistan protects KSA but he is against of any offensive role of Pakistan towards enemies of KSA.

There is a reason Pakistan have minimum of security forces along Iran border, you want to open another front? Lets face it there is cross border movement of terrorists and it effect both Pakistan and Iran. At least they are doing the job on their side of border. At best Pakistan can increase security forces which would cost billions more.

Non sense...Read the whole thread...This very mentality of yours invite each and everyone to come and slap Pakistan...Afghanistan got guts to kill our soldiers because we didn't guard it until now...Now they have been put in their place....Same strategy is needed at Iran border...Enough of being pussy...U won't get anything by being pussy excpet humiliation which Pakistan is unfortunately getting....

Ghenda Bhai mere darwazay pe chor aye tho kya ap mere ghar pe bombari karogay ? mere bhai aik baar jawab banta hay wo bhi wo wala jawab jo har time me news me parhta hun india ko beffiting response diya gaya, Apne Borders secure karne chahiye hamein baki koi kuch nai ukhaar sakta even androoni dehashtgardi bhi khatam hojani es se.

Agly ny meri nhi teri ly li ha ... your post stink and shows how low you are ... and now go and see in very next post the person to whom i respond not only agreed to me but also oppologized ...

Second before showing me map and go and read history of these al.saud .. these are the same al.saud which fought against khilafat by making and alliance with britishers and within muslims primary responsible for divisions of muslims all in such small states and creation of israrl ...

You can serve them as long you want but pakistan do not want to be paid killers ...

Our responsibility is to save hijaz from tyran not to save al saud family kingship who is murdering inocent muslims all over the world ... you want to feed your tummy from that blood then go ahead dont drag others to that hell ...

Regarding kpk name it fata tribal areas or xyz the bottom line is north western frontier area is in chaos ...

While you are fighting over the boundry of one province with other on childish our brothers and sisters are dying thousands have died ... and the insurgency is not yet over ...

I can just pray for people like you but it is thinking like yours resulted in creationof isis ...

Brother, we both want the same outcome. We simply have different views on how to achieve that outcome.

1. Pakistan and Turkey refused to join the Yemeni adventure. It was the right decision. Had there been a regional security alliance, it is possible that we, together with Turkey, could have swayed the Saudis away from war and convinced Houthis to come to the negotiating table. Because no one stepped up, the end result is a human catastrophe.

Read: Nearly half a million children in Yemen risk starvation, according to UNICEF report

2. ISIS did not just drop out of the sky. It emerged out of a vacuum of power in Iraq. Again, had there been an intervention from a regional security alliance, we could have avoided the human catastrophe that is Syria and Iraq. Children drowning at sea, dead bodies washing up on the shores of Europe, peaceful civilians running around the globe with few belongings to look for refuge, etc. This is the result of a lack of leadership.

3. Don't paint these issues as sectarian. See them as issues of peace and conflict. Turkey is secular country, do you think they will get involved in sectarianism? Likewise, Pakistan won't get involved in sectarianism because we have the second largest Shia community in the world. Neither Iran, nor Saudi Arabia have similar dynamics at play. So we have more to gain here than either Iran or Saudi Arabia. If we don't act now, these problems will tear apart the Muslim world and they will come to Pakistan. Just like ISIS which is in Afghanistan and they have launched attacks in Pakistan and Turkey. We can't hide from these problems. This is why I said instability in M.E. is a cause of great concern for us.

Thanks brother ... i agree we want the same thing ... but right now Pakistan is very weak from inside ... our leadership is in ruins ... our both eastern and western borders are at fire whereas both arabs and persians are so much areogant to take a back step and see they have ruined all muslim ummahhh ... if we charge in then we will face resistance from both iran and ksa ...

However if somehow we could take lead in resolving the issues then it would be greatest thing in my life ...

May Allah give peace to all muslims ...

I have no idea wht the **** you bring Iran into this......We can't piss of whole Arab world just because some stupid country gets pissed off from Arab world...

Iranians are openly threatning Arab world and you do realize millions of Pakistanis are working in Middle East.

Pakistan has commitment with Saudia to guard Makkah and Media and sovereignty of Saudia...If you don't want Pakistan to get involved, ask Iran to step back...

Pakisatan can't allow Iranians to wreck havoc in region...Iranians shouldn't be allowed to turn another country into syria...

Pakistan and Turkiye should bring strategic balance in Middle East to stop Iran before its too late...

Pakistan interests lies in Middle East.
especially because of the fact that iran hates sunnis with a passion(their govt i mean)
they wont stop at just the mideast,they will also go after pakistan too
their shia clerics would like nothing more than to kill sunnis
as is evident from whats happening in aleppo

especially because of the fact that iran hates sunnis with a passion(their govt i mean)
they wont stop at just the mideast,they will also go after pakistan too
their shia clerics would like nothing more than to kill sunnis
as is evident from whats happening in aleppo

This Shia sunni division should end ... atleast we should try to minimize it on our part ... I am sure somewhere in Iran some Shia must be giving same sermons that if we dont defend ourselves than these Sunni will kill us ... difference is we are doing this in the name of iran gov they will be doing this in the name of KSA gov or isis or al-qaeda etc etc ...

Brothers please wake-up ... Who is right or wrong is to be decided by Allah and Allah alone ...

I agree that we should stop Iran from tyrany on sunnis but iran is not the only tyrant we sunni are no less than them in tyranny ... Isn't sisi, al-qaeda, free syrain army are sunni organiztions ...

On the depth we need to understand it is not about shia sunni .. a common sunni and a common shia are Ok with each other and any differences between our believes will be answered by Allah at the judgement day ...

All this fighitng is for power ... lust for powers by persians and arab governements ... but price is being paid by common people like e and you and our brothers and sisters in syria, afghanistan, yemen, libya pakistan and turkey ...

Guys wake-up and don't put it on shia sunni ... its power game between power brookers ,,, it has nothing to do with religion ... except for some brain washed people ...

This Shia sunni division should end ... atleast we should try to minimize it on our part ... I am sure somewhere in Iran some Shia must be giving same sermons that if we dont defend ourselves than these Sunni will kill us ... difference is we are doing this in the name of iran gov they will be doing this in the name of KSA gov or isis or al-qaeda etc etc ...

Brothers please wake-up ... Who is right or wrong is to be decided by Allah and Allah alone ...

I agree that we should stop Iran from tyrany on sunnis but iran is not the only tyrant we sunni are no less than them in tyranny ... Isn't sisi, al-qaeda, free syrain army are sunni organiztions ...

On the depth we need to understand it is not about shia sunni .. a common sunni and a common shia are Ok with each other and any differences between our believes will be answered by Allah at the judgement day ...

All this fighitng is for power ... lust for powers by persians and arab governements ... but price is being paid by common people like e and you and our brothers and sisters in syria, afghanistan, yemen, libya pakistan and turkey ...

Guys wake-up and don't put it on shia sunni ... its power game between power brookers ,,, it has nothing to do with religion ... except for some brain washed people ...
wouldn't that be great
but unfortunately,thats impossible
see,the shia considers sunnis kuffar and want to kill us
so its not possible of ever happening
oh also,ask any shia of that and he would use taqia,you have to ask ex shias to confirm that.

also,
sunnis preach islam to everyone but shias focus only on converting sunnis to shiaism
so the shias are alot more sectarian
and thats besides the fact that what shias believe in is not Islam
infact its a completely different faith altogether

wouldn't that be great
but unfortunately,thats impossible
see,the shia considers sunnis kuffar and want to kill us
so its not possible of ever happening
oh also,ask any shia of that and he would use taqia,you have to ask ex shias to confirm that.

also,
sunnis preach islam to everyone but shias focus only on converting sunnis to shiaism
so the shias are alot more sectarian
and thats besides the fact that what shias believe in is not Islam
infact its a completely different faith altogether

I know what all you are telling me ... but let me tell you few more facts ...

1) Will you be questioned by Allah what shia thought of sunnis or what were there plan and whom did they preeched islam or would you be asked by your actions .. of your believes ,, of your sins ?
2) Will you become kafir is shia labelled you ?
3) Who is going to judge I am muslim kafir or momin .. go and read quran anyone who accepts mandatory principles of islam i.e. touheed, risalat, namaz, rooza, haj and zakat and have faith on quran and sunnah and all the previous prophets and revelations is muslims so who are me and you to decide someone as kaafir ... shia are answereable to Allah as we are ...
4) Brother believe me I have done a lot research on different sects .. Few years earlier my opinion was also the same then by the grace of Allah I studied teachings some great ulmas and now i understand that we might have difference with shia but they are legally muslims and anyone who is legally muslim should be treated same by other muslims ,,, for his acts his beliefs he is answereable to Allah ...

I know what all you are telling me ... but let me tell you few more facts ...

1) Will you be questioned by Allah what shia thought of sunnis or what were there plan and whom did they preeched islam or would you be asked by your actions .. of your believes ,, of your sins ?
2) Will you become kafir is shia labelled you ?
3) Who is going to judge I am muslim kafir or momin .. go and read quran anyone who accepts mandatory principles of islam i.e. touheed, risalat, namaz, rooza, haj and zakat and have faith on quran and sunnah and all the previous prophets and revelations is muslims so who are me and you to decide someone as kaafir ... shia are answereable to Allah as we are ...
4) Brother believe me I have done a lot research on different sects .. Few years earlier my opinion was also the same then by the grace of Allah I studied teachings some great ulmas and now i understand that we might have difference with shia but they are legally muslims and anyone who is legally muslim should be treated same by other muslims ,,, for his acts his beliefs he is answereable to Allah ...
just listen to this iranian ex shia,he will explain

and

Non sense...Read the whole thread...This very mentality of yours invite each and everyone to come and slap Pakistan...Afghanistan got guts to kill our soldiers because we didn't guard it until now...Now they have been put in their place....Same strategy is needed at Iran border...Enough of being pussy...U won't get anything by being pussy excpet humiliation which Pakistan is unfortunately getting....

You and me both knows Afghanistan or Iran are not threat to Pakistan even if they wanted. There is no point in escalating conflict with weaker countries because thats what India want. It would mean spending billions more just to have military on Iran border instead of lets say spending that money on air crafts, submarines, missiles, nukes etc which actually make difference to defence of country then some random killings on border.

Afghanistan killed our soldiers...We guard our border and killed theirs....Now, they are behaving and stopped firing.

Same strategy should be applied on Iran....Why don't you understand? Iran is overstretched...they can't open another front with Pakistan...

Pakistan is not invading Iran...We are just guarding our border/CPEC and for that we need army on border...It is that simple..

Are you saying we should not guard our border with Iran? So that Iran can continue to kill our soldiers?

Afghanistan killed our soldiers...We guard our border and killed theirs....Now, they are behaving and stopped firing.

Same strategy should be applied on Iran....Why don't you understand? Iran is overstretched...they can't open another front with Pakistan...

Pakistan is not invading Iran...We are just guarding our border/CPEC and for that we need army on border...It is that simple..

Are you saying we should not guard our border with Iran? So that Iran can continue to kill our soldiers?

Afghan border used to be all right before USA invasion. But now you don't have much of a option left. But Iran border is different case for now. I rather they spend billions on something else then keeping army on Iran border.