Free East Turkestan will back India on Aksai Chin | Uyghur World Congress President |NewsX Exclusive

At this moment, Afghanistan is closer to India or Pakistan in relationship?

Which Afghanistan?

Puppet Kabul regime which is close to US, India, and Iran, but has no more influence left.

Taliban which controls most of the country and will build the next Afghan government after exit of foreign troops. A traditionally strong ally of Pakistan.

True or not, what you got form them? Do you support you in UN votings or your Kashmir stance?

The Afghan Taliban will probably launch a jihad against India if things got worse once they're done with the Kabulis and probably against China too if it keeps oppressing the Uyghurs and trying to claim non-Chinese ones.

You're forgetting the Afghan Taliban would welcome and have welcomed some Uyghurs into their folds already so they aren't unknown to such matters.

Your circular arguments won't work on me old man. I can go against hundreds of you and still come out on top.

Which Afghanistan?

Puppet Kabul regime which is close to US, India, and Iran, but has no more influence left.

Taliban which controls most of the country and will build the next Afghan government after exit of foreign troops. A traditionally strong ally of Pakistan.
We will see, we like to see the end of Afghan people's suffering.
The Afghan Taliban will probably launch a jihad against India if things got worse once they're done with the Kabulis and probably against China too
Haha, you really talk big, let them come and we'll let them know what this suicide mission means for them.

If Xinjiang separatists get their way in Xinjiang, Pakistan will at least say goodbye to Kashmir, cause Pakistan will be facing two front enemies from both south and east, or maybe even Afghanistan from the north, without supplie lines cause Karakoram highway will become useless.
We can handle them, no problem. We are not afraid 😊
But the question is, will you let India do that? Specially when you have a clear chance in Ladakh? 🤔

China can be more mean than the meanest terrorists if needed. The west knows it all along.
But the question is, will you let India do that? Specially when you have a clear chance in Ladakh? 🤔
Fixing India does not top our priority list, we need to fix US first. India is just a small annoyance which we can easily fix after we fix the big ones.

China can be more mean than the meanest terrorists if needed. The west knows it all along.

Try it and watch how your economy tanks and your people call for an end. The coronavirus won't be the least of your problems or the US.

India is nothing against China but the Chinese are still afraid.....I wonder why.

Try it and watch how your economy tanks and your people call for an end. The coronavirus won't be the least of your problems or the US.
Our economy is faring very well and coronavius had been largely controlled for over half a year, I won't say the same about the rest of the world, especially US and India.

This mindset is very toxic and not helpful for us.

Pakistan must expand its influence in this direction, as both Allama Iqbal and Ch. Rehmat Ali wanted.

I understand that bro, the mindset may not be helpful but the STANS don't relate to us much, Soviet rule has completely changed their psychology and they are mostly namesake Muslims. I feel like most don't have any sense of solidarity with the greater Muslim world, but I hope I am proven wrong.

This is not true. Do not view Muslims with such contempt. Many people have come to our aid at our worst times.

Whoever gave that statement sounds like someone who does not understand the world outside Pakistan.

I don't view them with contempt. I wish the best for Muslims all over the world. But I can't agree with you entirely about them coming to our aid at worst times. Saudi probably did at times in distant past. Turkey consistently supports our position. But check the comments and views of Pakistan and Pakistanis by Muslim netizens from regions I mentioned. Many are indifferent to Us vs. India and couldn't care less who wins in Kashmir. I want to be optimistic that things will change going forward.

Beijingwalker just quoted that source of Dolkun Issa hurling abuse at Pakistan.

This was my post in another thread.

Pakistan stayed out of Uyghur issue due to sympathies for both sides. We love Uyghurs and understand some demands they may have, but we also value China and its sovereignty in its territory.

However our neutrality was just so we can sort our own internal situation out, then we can find out facts of what is going on in Xinjiang.

Chinese government has worked tirelessly to allay fears of Muslim countries about Xinjiang, and they have proven false so many games of CIA and RAW. However West has monopoly on the world media, so the Chinese voice is silenced.

We Muslims are well aware of this situation, as we faced the same roadblocks at every juncture. We have been mischaracterized as something we are not. Every Muslim has to prove he is not terrorist from birth due to the horrible propaganda warfare of the West against us.

Why is it so difficult for us to believe the same is the situation in China?

Where 1-3 million supposed Uyghurs detained unbelievable figures keep getting posted, although UN itself discredited the source of those claims. @beijingwalker can provide sources upon request as he has been tirelessly doing on this forum.

If WUC has declared itself a supporter of the brutal and inhuman mass genocide and mass rape of Kashmiris going on today and since 73 against our Kashmiri blood kin, they have drawn their allegiance to a Hindu fascist state which has made its goal to eradicate the existence of Pakistanis from Earth, then they have made themselves our foe.

The gloves are off now. Kashmir is the red line.

UAE, KSA, or WUC, we will never surrender our Kashmiri blood siblings to a fate worse than death, to perpetual slavery under genocidal Islamophobic regime in India.

WUC is not only using Islam, but they are accomplices with known enemies of Muslims all over the world.

This is not true for the people, maybe for WUC and ETIM.

Pakistanis of GB have intermarried w Uyghurs for centuries. The two cultures are very similar.

We still house a million or so (I don't recall the exact number.) At one point, we were the favored destination of Uyghurs.

I met many growing up in Pakistan and I really love their culture. They always struck me as very devout and loyal to Islam.

WUC is a CIA puppet.

Pakistan must expand its influence in this direction, as both Allama Iqbal and Ch. Rehmat Ali wanted.

This is not true. Do not view Muslims with such contempt. Many people have come to our aid at our worst times.

Whoever gave that statement sounds like someone who does not understand the world outside Pakistan.

This is a gross mischaracterization of our friend, Tajikstan.

India’s air base at Farkhor, Tajikistan — its only foreign airbase — is sorely deficient in this regard. India started operating the base in 2002 with Russian acquiescence. But with no active combat squadrons, the airbase does not provide India with an alternative attack route against Pakistan or the ability to affect militant operations in Kashmir. The base’s main function is to transport India’s relief and reconstruction supplies into Afghanistan. India airlifts resources to Tajikistan’s Ayni air force base near Dushanbe, then transports material 150 kilometres to Farkhor, where it is then trucked to Afghanistan.

Yes, we can. Central Asia has traditionally been very close to Pakistan historically.

That is because Pakistan adopted an isolationist policy, which alienated Pakistan and gave India free rein.

That was only because of the corrupt US puppet governments who tried to destroy Pakistan from within after the assassination of Gen Zia by the CIA.
Agree with some of this but the sad truth is many of the central Stans really are closer to India than Pakistan. It would be naive to think otherwise. The central Stans are ex Soviet states who always leaned towards India. Of course, I don't count Azerbaijan in this way. Azerbaijan is the only ex Soviet state that is our staunch ally. The rest are in a tug of war between Russia, China and India. Pakistan should not overstate its influence with those particular nations. Islam has no relevance in practical terms for those nations. If Saudi and UAE ditched Pakistan over the Kashmir issue, why would we be surprised that Tajikistan does not care in the slightest?

I am also not surprised that WUC will back hindutva terror against innocent Kashmiris. That makes WUC a terrorist threat to Pakistani interests.

Beijingwalker just quoted that source of Dolkun Issa hurling abuse at Pakistan.

This was my post in another thread.

Pakistan stayed out of Uyghur issue due to sympathies for both sides. We love Uyghurs and understand some demands they may have, but we also value China and its sovereignty in its territory.

However our neutrality was just so we can sort our own internal situation out, then we can find out facts of what is going on in Xinjiang.

Chinese government has worked tirelessly to allay fears of Muslim countries about Xinjiang, and they have proven false so many games of CIA and RAW. However West has monopoly on the world media, so the Chinese voice is silenced.

We Muslims are well aware of this situation, as we faced the same roadblocks at every juncture. We have been mischaracterized as something we are not. Every Muslim has to prove he is not terrorist from birth due to the horrible propaganda warfare of the West against us.

Why is it so difficult for us to believe the same is the situation in China?

Where 1-3 million supposed Uyghurs detained unbelievable figures keep getting posted, although UN itself discredited the source of those claims. @beijingwalker can provide sources upon request as he has been tirelessly doing on this forum.

If WUC has declared itself a supporter of the brutal and inhuman mass genocide and mass rape of Kashmiris going on today and since 73 against our Kashmiri blood kin, they have drawn their allegiance to a Hindu fascist state which has made its goal to eradicate the existence of Pakistanis from Earth, then they have made themselves our foe.

The gloves are off now. Kashmir is the red line.

UAE, KSA, or WUC, we will never surrender our Kashmiri blood siblings to a fate worse than death, to perpetual slavery under genocidal Islamophobic regime in India.

WUC is not only using Islam, but they are accomplices with known enemies of Muslims all over the world.

This is not true for the people, maybe for WUC and ETIM.

Pakistanis of GB have intermarried w Uyghurs for centuries. The two cultures are very similar.

We still house a million or so (I don't recall the exact number.) At one point, we were the favored destination of Uyghurs.

I met many growing up in Pakistan and I really love their culture. They always struck me as very devout and loyal to Islam.

WUC is a CIA puppet.

This is a gross mischaracterization of our friend, Tajikstan.

India’s air base at Farkhor, Tajikistan — its only foreign airbase — is sorely deficient in this regard. India started operating the base in 2002 with Russian acquiescence. But with no active combat squadrons, the airbase does not provide India with an alternative attack route against Pakistan or the ability to affect militant operations in Kashmir. The base’s main function is to transport India’s relief and reconstruction supplies into Afghanistan. India airlifts resources to Tajikistan’s Ayni air force base near Dushanbe, then transports material 150 kilometres to Farkhor, where it is then trucked to Afghanistan.

Yes, we can. Central Asia has traditionally been very close to Pakistan historically.

That is because Pakistan adopted an isolationist policy, which alienated Pakistan and gave India free rein.

That was only because of the corrupt US puppet governments who tried to destroy Pakistan from within after the assassination of Gen Zia by the CIA.
Thanks bro. Bookmarked.

The similarity between Free East Turkestan and Tibetan In-Exile are both selling land to foreign countries that they supposed to be fighting and protecting it.

Good and bad, honest and liar, all are upside down.

What else can these poor people do? Muslims have abandoned them, they will look for help from whoever can help them.

Also rules don't apply to Chinese apparently

If Xinjiang separatists get their way in Xinjiang, Pakistan will at least say goodbye to Kashmir, cause Pakistan will be facing two front enemies from both south and east, or maybe even Afghanistan from the north, without supplie lines cause Karakoram highway will become useless.

LOL. I think we'll have bigger problems if a few hundred separatists mostly based in Europe manage to annex Chinese territory.

Russia, Iran, BD, Nepal, Sri Lanka left India, China and Pakistan at their throat.....but but now the mighty powerful "Free East Turkestan", "Free Baluchistan", Tehrik-e-taliban Pakistan will back them....perfect example of fall from Grace, from super power ambitions to super scavenger designation.

Modi ji ki jay, agli bar bhi Modi Sarkar (Insha Allah)