Four 'ASWJ workers' gunned down in Karachi

Terrorists must be hunted either this or from that group/sect etc. anti-Pakistan elements are activated and are sabotaging whatever left and the waive could be anything, choosing soft targets, ethnic, political or sectarian killings.

Whoever is involved, from either side to take law in hand, must be brought to justice. Abidi arrested or Farooqi, justice be served without any exception and whoever is in their favour, the masters either Sauds or Iranian, must be guided about immigration process and to leave the country immediately.

Easy way @Irfan Baloch Sir, arrest or pass out info of either side to each other to hit and whatever left of them, In'Sha'ALLAH we will despatch them.

lol so Shia hazraat are rejoicing over these target killings. Next time I will automatically assume those Shias who got killed in similar attacks are sectarian bastards dispatched to hell. and whoever abuse our Khalifas are rats and shud be exterminated..Dont like my opinion? Go f urself

Bro, you need to calm down. Irrespective of what others do, it should not dictate our actions. Sometimes it seems very hard, but you have to let it go and rise above it. If they are wrong, Allah will judge them, If you are wrong, you will be judged.

In one's enthusiasm, one can cross the line, and become a transgressor. Now that would not be a good situation. If you cannot reason with someone, let it go, and ask Allah for his guidance, for you and your opponent.

Lastly, the most important thing when discussing religion with anyone, your level of knowledge, and your relationship with Allah, will always come in to play. We all seriously lack in both, and need to work on it InshaAllah.

Bro, you need to calm down. Irrespective of what others do, it should not dictate our actions. Sometimes it seems very hard, but you have to let it go and rise above it. If they are wrong, Allah will judge them, If you are wrong, you will be judged.

In one's enthusiasm, one can cross the line, and become a transgressor. Now that would not be a good situation. If you cannot reason with someone, let it go, and ask Allah for his guidance, for you and your opponent.

Lastly, the most important thing when discussing religion with anyone, your level of knowledge, and your relationship with Allah, will always come in to play. We all seriously lack in both, and need to work on it InshaAllah.
no need to respond to vulgar rant.
the founders of Pakistan looked beyond ethnic and sectarian mindset and our defenders are also above and beyond this close mindedness.
your great response has reminded me of Wasin Badami's visit to Quetta hospital where a hazara female civil servant was confidently walking among people after the police academy attack. Waseen was astonished by the resilience, honour and calmness of the people.. she said she was among her brothers and had nothing to fear. this is the kind of attitude which will win us this fight which TTP and LeJ has brought on us .

I suspect foreign hand in the recent sectarian killings in Karachi. indeed , the tools are our own people but the intent is to disrupt peace but inshallah we will defeat the designs of those who were hoping to turn Pakistan in to middle east
yes we have been tormented but we will rise from these difficult times
Amen.

Sir I respect your opinion and totally agree with what you said and its an ultimate truth that Allah will judge everyone in the Youm al Qayama. But when people like @haviZsultan who I respect and admire come up with the opinion of recruiting those terrorists in police then how could we expect something peaceful and sensible coming from common Shias who follow Iranian version of Shiaism? They always show themselves as miskeens just like jews and justify similar attacks on Sunnis.

I am all for sectarian war but they need to come out like men and declare it openly rather than hiding behind masks and stop showing themselves as peacemakers which they are not. I am sure you know what I am talking about. After the war in Syria their hypocrisy is exposed. They can see and support the killings of Sunnis in hundreds of thousands but If a terror invoking Shia mulla gets beheaded in Saudi they go baboons.

Their actions remind me of these Aayats from Surah Baqara

﴾وَإِذَا قِيلَ لَهُمْ لَا تُفْسِدُوا فِي الْأَرْضِ قَالُوا إِنَّمَا نَحْنُ مُصْلِحُونَ﴿١١﴾ أَلَا إِنَّهُمْ هُمُ الْمُفْسِدُونَ وَلَـٰكِن لَّا يَشْعُرُونَ ﴿١٢﴾ وَإِذَا قِيلَ لَهُمْ آمِنُوا كَمَا آمَنَ النَّاسُ قَالُوا أَنُؤْمِنُ كَمَا آمَنَ السُّفَهَاءُ ۗ أَلَا إِنَّهُمْ هُمُ السُّفَهَاءُ وَلَـٰكِن لَّا يَعْلَمُونَ ﴿١٣

Sir I respect your opinion and totally agree with what you said and its an ultimate truth that Allah will judge everyone in the Youm al Qayama. But when people like @haviZsultan who I respect and admire come up with the opinion of recruiting those terrorists in police then how could we expect something peaceful and sensible coming from common Shias who follow Iranian version of Shiaism? They always show themselves as miskeens just like jews and justify similar attacks on Sunnis.

I am all for sectarian war but they need to come out like men and declare it openly rather than hiding behind masks and showing themselves as peacemakers which they are not. I am sure you know what I am talking about. After the war in Syria their hypocrisy is exposed. They can see and support the killings of Sunnis in hundreds of thousands but If a terror invoking Shia mulla gets beheaded in Saudi they go baboons.

﴾وَإِذَا قِيلَ لَهُمْ لَا تُفْسِدُوا فِي الْأَرْضِ قَالُوا إِنَّمَا نَحْنُ مُصْلِحُونَ﴿١١﴾ أَلَا إِنَّهُمْ هُمُ الْمُفْسِدُونَ وَلَـٰكِن لَّا يَشْعُرُونَ ﴿١٢﴾ وَإِذَا قِيلَ لَهُمْ آمِنُوا كَمَا آمَنَ النَّاسُ قَالُوا أَنُؤْمِنُ كَمَا آمَنَ السُّفَهَاءُ ۗ أَلَا إِنَّهُمْ هُمُ السُّفَهَاءُ وَلَـٰكِن لَّا يَعْلَمُونَ ﴿١٣

The day of Judgement is very far, your accountability starts the second they close your grave, and you will be answerable for each and every action. What you don't want is that because someone else incited you, from a defender, you became an oppressor. Then what would be the difference between lunatics like Daesh and you?

We as Pakistanis have to keep a level head, and understand the game being played by regional and International powers. Us going sectarian and slaughtering each other "is exactly what they want." What we should be doing is the exact opposite.

Now since you respect my opinion, I want you to calm down, no more comments, and go and read this book. Then msg me on my profile page, and tell me what you think of this book.

Confessions of an Economic Hitman by John Perkins

https://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&cad=rja&uact=8&ved=0ahUKEwjX5oG2nZXQAhWCWBQKHS_xADwQFgggMAA&url=http://resistir.info/livros/john_perkins_confessions_of_an_economic_hit_man.pdf&usg=AFQjCNHJDwYtAaY1h8RqU4MfUz_QMuCmbA

no need to respond to vulgar rant.
the founders of Pakistan looked beyond ethnic and sectarian mindset and our defenders are also above and beyond this close mindedness.
your great response has reminded me of Wasin Badami's visit to Quetta hospital where a hazara female civil servant was confidently walking among people after the police academy attack. Waseen was astonished by the resilience, honour and calmness of the people.. she said she was among her brothers and had nothing to fear. this is the kind of attitude which will win us this fight which TTP and LeJ has brought on us .

I suspect foreign hand in the recent sectarian killings in Karachi. indeed , the tools are our own people but the intent is to disrupt peace but inshallah we will defeat the designs of those who were hoping to turn Pakistan in to middle east
yes we have been tormented but we will rise from these difficult times
Amen.
Sometimes, the intended addressee might take time to understand, or simply not understand your message, but someone else could, and that matters.

We all have to look beyond the superficial sectarian angle, and work at fixing the root cause, that is the most critical thing right now. A very dangerous game is being played, and we are being manipulated, we have to stop this.

Thank You and Best Regards

not only with Shia, Sunni have no clash with anyone, but they [sipah sahaba] are invlove in killing of Sunnis too..

It have nothing to do with Sahaba [r.a] its more about Saudi Iranian proxy war. There is no such Fatwa of Sunni Akabirs which States you should target kill shia's bcoz of Tabbara.. There was nothing like "yeh bhi kafir wo bhi Kafir jo na mane wo bhi Kafir" before Iranian revolution..
Interestingly, one of the first cases of religiously motivated deaths in Pakistan was carried out in the 50's under the Ahraris. To the extent that when policemen went to simply try and talk to them prior to their riots, the officer sent in was killed and mutiled; then thrown out.

The Mullahs are a disease on Pakistan that will be the end of it, and there is nothing anyone can do about these greatest enemy to the future of Muslims.

It is due to such creatures, both on the Sunni and Shia side; that eventually the slaughter is happening as prophesied. Soon, there will be much less Muslims or simply ineffective despite their number.. and these takfiris will continue to paint a facade of being true believers under loghorrea or sheer murder of anyone that opposes them.

Those who can afford it, should stay away from Muslim majority countries as far as they can; as blood will flow there. Blood not by some foreign power, not by Christians, Hindus, Jews or anyone else.. but by those saying Allah o Akbar.. and killing those that say Allah o Akbar.

I am all for sectarian war but they need to come out like men and declare it openly rather than hiding behind masks and stop showing themselves as peacemakers which they are not. I am sure you know what I am talking about. After the war in Syria their hypocrisy is exposed. They can see and support the killings of Sunnis in hundreds of thousands but If a terror invoking Shia mulla gets beheaded in Saudi they go baboons.

You basically compounded the problem, the Mufsideen can be lablelled Rafidi or Khwarij or Qadiyani.. but that does not mean we focus only on the cycle of hatred. After all, if after the fitna of Jamal.. there was reconciliation. Fitna's have, are and will continue to plague the Muslim world till the entropy of the universe finishes Islam itself.
The least one can do, is to focus on finishing enmity rather than a victory.

I maintain it today, there should be a clear cut declaration by those of sound mind and thought.. that a problem between Political Shi'sm or those that oppose it, must not indulge any pointless argument with the Fiqh of Imam Jaafar or any of the others. We must focus on the common rather than the divisive, learn to pray in Jamaat.. even if we believe it contradicts our interpretation because the Prophet understood the power of Jamaat.

The day a Sunni and Shia stand in Jammat, let go of their judgements about each other and only worry about the Judgement of Allah; is one day we save in Jannah for ourselves.

But it will sadly not pass, because it is a sign of the end.. of the sun at our heads due to us destroying the atmosphere by our own warming of it, the erection of tall buildings by the Bedouin, of people being killed for reasons they dont know by those that dont know why they killed.

My young friend, let me give you an example of forgiveness and tolerance, one which will surely shake you to the core.

We all know of the incident of Prophet Muhammad SAWS going to Taif and how he was pelted with stones that his shoes filled with blood. And then Angel Jibraeel's question, that should you wish, the angel of the mountains will join these two mountains in to one. His response was:

“Even if these people do not accept Islam, I do hope from Allah that there will be persons from among their progeny who would worship Allah and serve His cause.”"

Now there is no denying Muhammed Bin Qasim and his connection to Pakistan. His full name was Imad ad din Muhammad bin Qasim Al Saqqafi.

The Al Saqqafi tribe originated from Taif.

Allah knows best.

How do a Muslim person in Pakistan will distinctly identify himself as more Pakistani than a Muslim by himself?? I know my Pakistan mates will get upset with this question. But as long as your nationalism of Pakistan, is not identify itself much more than only Muslims, such kind of situation will arise. Because, if being Muslim is the only criteria to become a patriotic Pakistani, then for those assilants, they do not find themselves any thing wrong, when they can be a devouot Muslim as well share their alliance with Saudi or Iran...Because, being a Muslim is enough for them to be a perfect Pakistani.

I hope you understand my post in a positive way. My point is that Pakistan has to share its narrative of what is Pakistan and being a proud Pakistan is all about apart from being a good Muslim person.

The shia terrorists who in Jaloos of Muharam killed hundreds of worshipppers praying Jumma in Rawalpindi few years back and not a single culprit is brought to justice.

All the shia criminals plz do not pretend drama like iltaf hussain. Justice must be served so shia and sunni should stay in peace and under their limits

How do a Muslim person in Pakistan will distinctly identify himself as more Pakistani than a Muslim by himself??

There is no racing competition held neither certificates awarded for proving if one is more Pakistani or more Muslim. However, my personal view is ......... a true Muslim born in Pakistan will always be a true Pakistani.

Clearly, you did not get my point. Like a true Muslim can be a Pakistani, even a True Muslim can be Iranian too. At least Iran has a culture and civilization to back up with the glory of its past. Same way, Arabs has their own culture and history who they feel proud of. In the same veing, Pakistan has to feel proud of their own history and culture of the land to uniquely distinguish itself apart from being a True Muslim too.

Buddy you need to understand .......... Who is a true Muslim ................ it will help you understand what I said.

Aur yeh culture ka ichar yahan mat baicho .............. Muslims in Pakistan didn't all of a sudden fall from the sky, and if this culture means worshiping some stone or a monkey ......... well we are pretty much advanced and beyond that now.

We all have to look beyond the superficial sectarian angle, and work at fixing the root cause, that is the most critical thing right now. A very dangerous game is being played, and we are being manipulated, we have to stop this.
hi,
This is actually ASWJ point of view. Remove root causes, but problem is that Tabrai Shias are not agreed to leave roots which is major source of violence. How you convince a shia to do not insult Azwaj-e-Mutahareen R.A and Sahaba R.A. Any person who are involve in Tabbara on Hazrat Abu Bakr R.A, Hazrat Umer R.A and Azwaj-e-Mutahareen is not Muslim (out of islam). Sunni Scholar have consciences on that.

Terrorists killed by other terrorists.

Pakistanis are well on their way of burning their country to ground with this nonsense of playing into foreign hands.

As this thread points out like the Tafsheen Malik case we have people whose minds have been poisoned after living in a particular country by a dangerous ideology that threatens the very existence of this country.

The only solution is either to radically shift the direction of the country like Ataturk did or if we insist on keeping religion involved in the affairs of the state, than the Pakistani state must actively promote the local sufi version of Islam. All funding towards Salafi/wahabi/deobandi and their post-revolution Iranian equivalents must be stopped with a goal of eventually phasing these sects out.