we should have accepted urdu as country's main language
aro kichu karon ache but seta pore bolbo
pak lost EP 25 march night.
Have you read Sukumar Roy's Abol Tabol? Remember how did Hansjaru looked?
we should have accepted urdu as country's main language
aro kichu karon ache but seta pore bolbo
pak lost EP 25 march night.
here i'm planning to recapture my lost territories in both east and west.You must be living in a parallel universe on a distant Planet ?
Why don't you return to mother Planet Earth.
India will always be Enemy 1 till we recapture our territories.
people please ignore pdf Imran khan... he doesnt represent whole pakistan, the man who represents pakistan ( tehrik wala imran khan) thinks different about 1971
You must be living in a parallel universe on a distant Planet ?
here i'm planning to recapture my lost territories in both east and west.
New Recruit
we don't need ideas we have already so much in our brains . new generation is good no muslim brotherhood no religious cares not sympathy with other muslims its 2012 pakistani nation is more patriot then ever .
we wasnt exactly very happy during sheikh mujibs rule
it was all about power mujib wanted it bhutto didnt gave it 2 him
but your attitude and reply does not support your comment.
oyee mera vote hai ok i am pakistan's voice
loot at flag on my back
Thats why he is dead, and no one cares about mujib
woh tey mainu chinese parcham lagda c.oyee mera vote hai ok i am pakistan's voice
loot at flag on my back
You must be living in a parallel universe on a distant Planet ?
you arent sikh, you look like bengali babu with pot belly and round face,,, aa mera bhai, gaale lag ja
thats not his tasweer............ImranBhai looking so shareef in that pic