For how long will you blame the previous government for your failures, PTI?

The fkn problem with IK and PTI they give a lot of lollipops to awam and it’s time to dream come true for them, but that was only talks the reality is more worst and now a 15 years lollipop given by a blind supporter take it and sleep well “ Jahil awam “
If someone have Sharm left few of you stop worshipping him if he bend down to IMF.
One more thing govern now you are not on container now.

The fkn problem with IK and PTI they give a lot of lollipops to awam and it’s time to dream come true for them, but that was only talks the reality is more worst and now a 15 years lollipop given by a blind supporter take it and sleep well “ Jahil awam “
If someone have Sharm left few of you stop worshipping him if he bend down to IMF.
One more thing govern now you are not on container now.
The problem is you guys things that there is a magic wand and once PTI is in, all the bureaucracy and world will start working as per wish list of IK ... IK himself said that we will set direction in 1st 100 days (not achieving any result) but here you are making strange inference ...

You never question NS logic of financing orange train in CPEC with a cash outlay whopping 2 billion dollars whereas non-cash expenses are no included ...

we are in an external debt crisis where we have to pay USD 6 billion in loans, with 10 billion in reserves and trade account deficit of around 18 billion ,,, what do you expect ?

He has to first improve trade deficit , so how are you suppose to increase exports by USD 18 billion in a month's time ? whereas our current export is 18 billion?

He has made changes such as a decrease in gas prices for textile whereas an increase in CNG prices for transport (non-productive sector)

However, till the time blunders of last decade could be undone would you reommend him to default on loan payments ? The loan taken by PPP and PMLN without accounting into the fact that we do not have resources for repayment and therefore we should not engaged into fency projects like Lahore Metro on loan?

The problem is you guys things that there is a magic wand and once PTI is in, all the bureaucracy and world will start working as per wish list of IK ... IK himself said that we will set direction in 1st 100 days (not achieving any result) but here you are making strange inference
Lagta hai ke IK policy making ke saath saath logon ko ye bhi batana chahta hai ke ye tamam kachra pichli hakoomton ki meharbani hai. Kyun ke hamare logon ka hafza kamzor hai aur is mein koi doosri koi opinion nahi.

Are Past govts also responsible for this ? Potians care to explain this ?

upload_2018-10-8_16-29-48.png

upload_2018-10-8_16-30-18.png

. . . . .

Hahaha ... failures in less than 60 days?!

Some people can't hazam PMLN and PPP being exposed by PTI on so many matters in such short time.

Hahaha ... failures in less than 60 days?!

Some people can't hazam PMLN and PPP being exposed by PTI on so many matters in such short time.

Cute fanboy attempt

Not one month but five years with PTI campaigning and time for the preparation to takeover. PTI did admit it wasn't ready before and look like it was not ready to takeover even today.

If five years of preparation wasn't enough, then i don't know if PTI is capable to weather the storm in the deadline. Luckily, PTI came at the time where the economy was failure in 2013 to the stable thanks to PMLN.

Blaming PMLN is not gonna cut it anymore since PTI is now PM that it always sought for, and even hosted dharnas constantly to derail the stability of the economy, to the extent incited ethnic war as well.

PMLN was already willing to be blame-game since it made sense as PMLN was PM back then. It is looking foolishly to blame PMLN still while PTI is at the helm now.

Stop with the hyperbole, this isn't first time Pakistan is going to IMF.

Yes, a 6.6% fiscal deficit, 1200 billion rupees of circular debt, $ 18 billion current account deficit, $35+ billion trade deficit..all is hyperbole..Nawaz actually left a superpower Pakistan.

Technically, as long as they need to. Considering its less than a 100 days to what was a completely north punjab centric corrupt kingpin government; even the most cynical but moral critics would hold back till a 100 days.
Then, it should be open season.