For how long will you blame the previous government for your failures, PTI?

Lolz ... patwari pareshan hai ... kindly do check finance minister's speech
While we try and fix the system people also need to be reminded how we got here and who will be put under the chopping block next
The crimes of the last government needs to be told and those responsible need to be shown the way to a jail cell be it in 56 company case or solar park case

How long will PTI blame the previous government? As long as possible. Nawaz and Zardari have raped the country for the last 10 plus years and are 100% responsible for the current mess. It will take time to recover and fix the mess we are in. Typical mindset of the people who have no patience and expect miracles over night, yet no one is willing to pay taxes. Wish the government would just arrest all those who are known to have looted the country and have stashed money abroad along with their families and let the chittaral start until money starts falling out of their pockets
Those who wrote off pti in 2013 and demonized it in 2018 are just burning their guy lost
We need to see this surge in anti Khan pieces in the context of 1 billion bhatta parchi by APNS :D
Like PM said inko dharna dena hy container mein doan gapar kisi daku ko nahi choron ga

I am a Pti supporter forever.
And I know that reforms need time.
I was not expecting miracles in a month neither they have any wand that they can cast a spell of 'repairo' and everything would fall back in place.
They surely made some blunders but they are learning from them.
There is several media channel totally going against Pti and making up people minds.
When ishfaq dar went to imf he also make these reforms.
Why people don't understand that if previous government left economy in such good shape then, why in reality there is not even money to run the government.
They had to take tough steps.
Plus the reforms in fbr, which includes increasing tax net would take ages.
Plus the idea Pti has of adopting the khazana model for State owned enterprises need time.
I ss a true supporter of Pti saw their direction and that direction is right. That's all for me.
Even the Prophets (PBUT) took their times...

what PML-N couldn't do in five years , they want PTI to do it in 50 days. That's clear bias. Amount of Problems that PML-N has created in their time can't be fixed in months PTI need some time .. However if they failed to deliver even after years then they will be shown the door

For how long? For how long has the new government been in place?

The policies pursued by experienced PMLN has brought this fiscal ruin. Decisions made this government will be in shadow of those disasters. So the blame to the previous government is inevitable.

PTI cant clean break from previous disasters in 2 months of tenure.

In first few months, IK is strongly giving awareness to people about the previous wrong doing of ruling parties. Because both PPP and PMLn in fact did huge fvck ups and unprepared PTI govt was totally unaware of financial condition of Pakistan.

The article is written by some dumb f**K anti-PTI troll.

Pakistani economic problems won't solved in the matter of few months even if Imran has some magic ward. What PTI govt is doing to make corrective measures which are not popular decisions but much needed steps. Next I know , similar dumb f**ks will come up with 100s of such writes up once govt officially decides to go for IMF without realizing the fact that , present Govt has been left with no other choice.

One year is all its going to take to tell which direction the current government is actually taking us in and how serious and capable they are. Best to wait and watch.

I buy your arguments . My objection is all about tall promises which was made before election at the expense of poor people who were desperate for change ..did they gave us any reasonable time frame to witness naya Pakistan? We are talking about policy making and early direction which party set in early days of their government when they have clear ideas about economy and governance... We did witness nothing but blunders and uturns so far.. It was easy to talk about ending corruption in 30 days/100 days and bring back looted money ..Implementation is hard part..Now everything is halal when it come to PTI whther its appointment of zulfi, justifying tareen or defending Buzdar and electable.. Why fool nation when it take plenty of years to see any visible change .. he should have tell Pakistani in his victory speech that when they will be going to witness medina like riyasat . Its seem easy for PTI now to do nothing and blame everything on PML9N) and PPP for next 5 years because people like @Indus Pakistan will give them 15 years before they try to judge their policy and direction . I am judging Imran khan as per his own tall promises .

Actually title of article don't reflect the contents of article...title may be wrong but contents are very valid

Don't worry, below IK and PTI are the Pakistani people, hungry for change and progression. If it doesn't come soon or the people feel betrayed the power of the people is waiting to be shown.

The one positive for IK is that the PA is solidly behind him which is half the battle. Economy is the other half and the recent deals he has made are a good omen of the support he has from international players. His real statesmanship will be shown as to how he deals with the US, the EU and the Gulf states and how he improves relations and avoids war with India.

From my experience the development in Pakistan has been people led and not Government led for a long time. People set up their own schools, built their own houses , set up their own businesses with little input or support from the government and paid little or no taxes. Whatever the government contributed went to their own friends and families and nepotism and clans was the culture of the day. PTI need to start thinking big, plan big and do big. They need to tear up the colonial rule books of trade and commerce , tear up the colonial bureaucracy and ignite the fervor of merit and success by collective people's support and agreements. They need to stir the youths of today from their slumber and organise them into mean and mighty business men and entrepreneurs. PTI need to fire up construction and investment in local industries. Money must start flowing and circulating to all , the hoarders must be persuaded to invest or risk forfeiting of their wealth.

PTI must create an excellent set of policies to help startups , encourage people with brilliant ideas and risk takers, help people to create prosperity for the benefit of the state. There is no reason why we shouldn't recruit the best brains from other countries such as China, USA , Russia , Iraq , Syria, Iran, etc to help us in this economic recovery which we so desperately need. We need to improve the public sector and bring it in line with modern developed nations including social services , medical system, Education and transport.

Useless article by bikao.media, No govt deliver in a month, New govt will take time to implement it's model which need reforms in FBR and other economic institutions, go after corruption, money laundering, Tax evadors, ease of doing business etc.

Till then govt can blame the mafia aka opposition .. also showing them mirror keep them calm for.sometime.

Its time for army judicery and govr collectively save the country with current pisition we are going to self destruct at emergency bases give death sentance to all corrupt peopke no evidance needed everyone knows who is corrupt and tell them one way out of death is giving back stolen money one example is enough to bring all money back now a common people dont have strength to pay extra on bilks for the last govt corruption we are already cash straped private sector employes are treated like animals no increased salaries etc
Army and judiciary , if played there own constitutional role and let the government function will be much better..They themselves are part of problem and neither its there role

PTI should be given time to implement their plans. Sadly one does not see any concrete economic plan in this govt. Looks more ad-hocism than strategy.

It seems IK didn't think he was going to win and become PM and now that he is in he is thinking wtf am I going to do now. He is being guided by PA and his other minders.

Its not been 2 months intotal and the patwaris has started blaming PTI for all the mess they created in last 3 decades :D :D :D

Till next budget which PTI herself will prepare, they have all the right to talk about garbage bucket passed on to them, however after 100 days they also have to start answering about their policies and what they are doing.

100 days to show the plan.
IMHO, it will take 3 years to do the damage control (plug-in all the holes), actual recovery will start after 3 years. We should give IK government whole 5 years term to see their progress. But I am not seeing IK government surviving 5 years, corrupt mafia will do whatever’s it takes to damage IK credibility. I wouldn’t be surprised if they (Corrupt mafia) will bring a some sort of leak video of IK, more terrorism, possible few days wars with India, anything to stop the accountability. Maryam Nawaz and Ajit Doval might be planning something against Pakistan.

Useless article by bikao.media, No govt deliver in a month, New govt will take time to implement it's model which need reforms in FBR and other economic institutions, go after corruption, money laundering, Tax evadors, ease of doing business etc.

Till then govt can blame the mafia aka opposition .. also showing them mirror keep them calm for.sometime.

Task force is already created to go after tax evaders and money launders.
I think FBR needs major overhauling, it should be given more power.

Strategy takes time to draft and implement and results will take even more time. If you understand what finance minister is talking about ... He himself said that economy is in ICU and we are giving short term treatments to keep it intact from hyperinflation, debt default or unprecedent rise in unemployment ... Once current problems such as foreign reserves crisis and debt repayment of 6 billion USD get solved only then they can work on strategy ...

However, if you understand economics then increase in prices of Gas is a strategic move to change the trend of use of gas from transport sector to energy and manufacturing sector so that we can divert resources from transport sector to manufacturing sector ... However, in the process, there will be a small jerk on bus travelers (using CNG buses) but this is small portion as most of the intercity transport is now based on chinkchi rickshaws rather than buses, whereas buses can always go back to Diesel ...

There are lot of other startegic moves but as I said it will take time to shape and feel the real difference ...