Featured FIA arrests US national for illegally entering Pakistan from Iran

why focus on the nationality and not the individual? It could be any person who did this.

LOL you haven't read the story have you? The US consulate is involved. This is not an action of an individual.
There is a good cover-up story, just like all spies have one. But that cover-up story has not escaped our attention, and this message to the CIA reflects our offensive policy towards the United States, unlike the opposite policy we followed in the past for the USA.

Sounds like a cooked up story. No doubt the Americans wanted this guy in Pakistan for not so good reasons.

LOL you haven't read the story have you? The US consulate is involved. This is not an action of an individual.

Sounds like a cooked up story. No doubt the Americans wanted this guy in Pakistan for not so good reasons.

they wanted him out of Iran after performing his duties( you know Iran has elections next friday ? ) . one way flight to another mission wherever.

kudhe tu khaan sahab nay kaha tha loog bahir say ayeengay nookryaan karnay ub arahay hain tu FIA pakar rahi hey aa thay neri ziaadeti hey... andaza lagao yaar matlab koi aur b nahe American arahay hain :rofl:

First, it was Kulbhushan and now an American spy? Looks like Iran doesn't prefer peace with Pakistan... Pakistan should respond to them in the language they prefer to listen to.

Wahhabi Brother !
Iran is too incompetent, Israeli came and attacked Iran nuclear assets..
When they failed to protect their assets, How can they protects yours, So please stop Anti Iran propaganda.

His story can be true, women in Iran can get their husband/ex added exit control list easily specially if spouse is foreigner or dual national.

It’s HUUUGEEE.....

It’s not like everyday you “paint” a folk sent to do the “paint jobs” and under the protection of the Big Boss....