Beyond me why civilians need arms with them like mobiles ?
Its not a war out there.
hard life ? Do you people live in jungle ?This is not India noob. In Pakistan we have hard life and anything goes.
Most of the Pakistanis you meet on forums are not from rural background. Firing is no big deal for a shaadi in Pakistan. Even Army cants don't give a ****.
So what Lahori kanjar? Most of us are tribal. Wtf are you going to do about it? Eat a burger at Hardees. Fucking loser.
If it weren't for these guns, this Lahori kanjar would be sweeping floors for Hindu brahmins. Instead he has internet connection from heera mandi. Panchod.
hard life ? Do you people live in jungle ?
I know how it is with guns there, what i am saying is its not necessary thing, like other basic necessities of life.
Its coming for you buddy .
Having a person that lacks basic needs such as a toilet, commenting on this is quite ironic. Honestly, you should self reflect on the situation of your slum dog brothers with hiv instead of worrying about Pakistan. We have a country with people that lead lives from a different culture than from you Indian Bollywood rapist bhangis. I didn't mean to come across as insulting, but that is the truth of the matter,
LMAO yeh drink kar kay apni shadion pay mujray rakhnay walay aur firings kar kay celebrate karnay walay sirf apni biwion ka ghairat kay naam pay qatal hee kar saktay hain lar nahi saktay kisi say.
---------
Btw never marry a man who likes to organize mujra to celebrate wedding. One has to be class A ******** to organize such events at their wedding or any other celebrations.
If india is so super rich then why they need to ban pakistani artists? Plus do these pakistani artists visit indian on their own?You can get on that high horse when pakistani gdp per capita is more than india, which is not, at present your gdp is lesser 500$ than indian, when your people stop lining up outside our embassy for medical reasons, or shake there booty for entertainment of indians, we have to literally ban you people from entering our industry lolz, when it is pakistan that is banning india in PSL, when it is india that is begging pakistan to play a bilateral series so that its poverty gets lifted a bit and not other way round, when it is india that is running like a headless chicken around to world for not sucked up into the shit list country of FATF, and yea when you yourself build toilet and lift poverty rates in your country.
Again, didn't meant to insulting like this but you had to be shown your place.
Gun culture is better than indias rape culture.Wonderful gun culture of Pakistan, very good for ones health..!
Hard life indeed.
Wasnt the elders.. it was youngsters... my cousins,friends and friends of my uncle’s,father’s and guards...Was it a tribal wedding?? These elders can't part with their guns for one night.
I don't understand why anyone would bring guns to an auspicious festive occasion.
Nice start to a wedding. Alcohol. Serves them all right.
Fittay munh doob marjao, lakh di lannat
Nah, they take the shooters n the groom to jail lol...This is not India noob. In Pakistan we have hard life and anything goes.
Most of the Pakistanis you meet on forums are not from rural background. Firing is no big deal for a shaadi in Pakistan. Even Army cants don't give a ****.
Serves nobody right...Nice start to a wedding. Alcohol. Serves them all right.
Thats the kind of stupid behaviour you get for drinking alcohol.
Now perhaps people can understand why alcohol is forbidden, because a person cannot control his/her actions when he/she is drunk.
Booze is legally sold in Karachi..Drinking is forbidden in Islam... How does he get booze in Islamic nation? What these girls are doing in a crowd full of MUSLIM MENS in PAKistan...
I think he can't handle the weapon which is not meant for loose hands...