Farooq Sattar and Khalid Maqbool Siddqui to be banned from entering UK

I am least concerned about them but what I know is soon this curse Altaf would be behind bars really very soon INSHALLAH

If you think the UK is going to put him behind the bars. Forget about it. They never did it with any political figure of another country.

I will not do something you were forced to do all your life, solidarity with a lunny
i allways did it for the betterment of the minds & hearts of your kind, of noora,s?
should be thanking me?
& dont get worry about, that?
just take, it no pain no gain?
sure solidrty with a noora pony?
here it is, middle finger? lolzzz

If you think the UK is going to put him behind the bars. Forget about it. They never did it with any political figure of another country.
He is their national and he has murdered a person their so I hate UK but they don't tolerate murder on their land and this dumbo in his arrogance crossed that line so not much time soon they would send him in Jail

i allways did it for the betterment of the minds & hearts of your kind, of noora,s?
should be thanking me?
& dont get worry about, that?
just take, it no pain no gain?
sure solidrty with a noora pony?
here it is, middle finger? lolzzz

are you doing it now?
i will send you a plug since it would be hard to type with smelly fingers

are you doing it now?
i will send you a plug since it would be hard to type with smelly fingers
sure you can use that plug, it would be more pain full, but will resolve your NOORA head, which allways gets its lessons by the PAKARMY boots ?
take as you, like choice ia yours?
a PAKARMY BOOT, A PLUG, or my great MIDDLE finger?
ohh i guss, finger still the ezy way out.
lolzzz

He is their national and he has murdered a person their so I hate UK but they don't tolerate murder on their land and this dumbo in his arrogance crossed that line so not much time soon they would send him in Jail
thts UK not a TORABORA mullha stupid court, where they can oder to kill a 14 years old school kid , just because she doesnt like the the terrorists, bombing the school kids?
there is no prove of ALTAF, s involvment in the murder of , IMRAN farooq?
if you got any plz , present it here & send this to UK , s consulate in islamabad ?
irrevelent, biased , & blind posts, with just your thinking isnt going to decide anything any where?

sure you can use that plug, it would be more pain full, but will resolve your NOORA head, which allways gets its lessons by the PAKARMY boots ?
take as you, like choice ia yours?
a PAKARMY BOOT, A PLUG, or my great MIDDLE finger?
ohh i guss, finger still the ezy way out.
lolzzz

what can i say man, you are more experienced in playing with your rozgar

I am least concerned about them but what I know is soon this curse Altaf would be behind bars really very soon INSHALLAH

No angrezi conspiracy against muslim e ummah this time is it ??

what can i say man, you are more experienced in playing with your rozgar
keep hitting me, im the wall?
but yes showing the auqaat to nooras with my middle ringer is my passion?
same noora,s who can become hell ethical trying to pay, media against thier political opponents, & exepcting to get thier opponents get nailled down by other countries?
but they cant see thier london mansions, brought by the luandered & looted money of pakistanis?
now can you dig tht su ker?lolzzz

Time to ban MQM as a whole in UK, UK should also extradite Altaf Bhai to face the music as well.....
if you like to do that, then plz!
try zardari with his time bomb case putting on legs of investor to get ransom?
& nawaz sharif for getting rid of ghulam haider wayien?
we should , hve justice for all, not selected justice, just because they dont agree with us?
ban PML n , PPP zrdari, Ban JI & PTI fot its support of ttp?
say yes?

if you like to do that, then plz!
try zardari with his time bomb case putting on legs of investor to get ransom?
& nawaz sharif for getting rid of ghulam haider wayien?
we should , hve justice for all, not selected justice, just because they dont agree with us?

yes, the nation needs to wake up and hold all leaders accountable.....
considering ALTAF HUSSIAN was a product of, waderaa shahi in sindh, his sins are still too young & less then others?

?look where altaf hussain is?
ohh same place & same city?lolzzz

i dont know, ALTAF, s end?
if NAWAZ, & ZARDARI can survive all the real cases against them .
surrey MAHALS, record money launderings, looted money of pakistani peoples & manssions buyed from that money in london?
havnt seen brits stopping these bastrds then how come, only ALTAF or MQM?
then there is no end to altaf, either you like or not?
but TTp,s end is getting near for sure, & toraboristan would be in ruins vry soon?lolzzx
Are you human, No?
Jet can fly? Yes?
Are you bot, Yes?
Jet has one Tyre, Yes?
Lolzzx...

Are you human, No?
Jet can fly? Yes?
Are you bot, Yes?
Jet has one Tyre, Yes?
Lolzzx...

Bhai is ka post sirf LOLAzzzxxx ka haqdar hai...

considering ALTAF HUSSIAN was a product of, waderaa shahi in sindh, his sins are still too young & less then others?

Chachaaa Altaf is bhagoura like you,,,, both ran away ;)

Are you human, No?
Jet can fly? Yes?
Are you bot, Yes?
Jet has one Tyre, Yes?
Lolzzx...
& i hve middle finger for you? yes?
just take it & shutt up?

Bhai is ka post sirf LOLAzzzxxx ka haqdar hai...

Chachaaa Altaf is bhagoura like you,,,, both ran away ;)
ohh yes same to you?
jew agents allways run, when the time comes ?lolzz
in imrans case proven?

Military Forum Latest Posts