Farooq Sattar and Khalid Maqbool Siddqui to be banned from entering UK

?
If that means rude, unintelligible, and supporter of criminal organization, then yes.

It was a rather rude jibe at Biharis, Uttar pradesh people. 'Urdu speaking people.'

Or Bhaiyaa log. It is used a slur by South Indians for North Indian immigrants in India :drag:

It was a rather rude jibe at Biharis, Uttar pradesh people. 'Urdu speaking people.'

Or Bhaiyaa log. It is used a slur by South Indians for North Indian immigrants in India :drag:

Ah.

I don't really consider MQM as an ethnic organization, nor a purely urdu speaking group (God knows that they don't have a monopoly on either). They're just crazy is what they are. Their constant whining of muhajir people being discriminated against is odd, because most urdu speakers in Karachi aren't muhajir, their parents were. Hell, Muhajir isn't even a real ethnicity, it's a word that translates to immigrant.

Anyways, I'm rambling.

It's 3 in the morning, I have to go to work tomorrow.

Good night.

-That Guy

lol @Luftwaffe @That Guy i remember the time when intelligent people were appointed think tank, presently seeing people like you i think that the think tank guys today are nominated for their inability to think lol

btw there should be dr farooq sattar and dr khalid maqbool we are all educated guys :azn:

Scratch out what I said before, ban the guy.

He can be banned because he is now on personal attack i reported him as was told by moderators if someone targets someone due to Title and or because they can't continue discussion decently. Best things report him with personal attack and stop replying to such member.

Just did it. Hopefully, @mods will take action.

Dr Farooq Sattar goes to London for consultations with Altaf Hussain

KARACHI: Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM) leader Dr Farooq Sattar has left for London for consultations with Altaf Hussain, Geo News reported.

Farooq Sattar will arrive London via Duabi.

Rauf Siddiqui and other MQM leader had already arrived in London.

It may be noted here that MQM is holding a series of meetings in London to chalk out strategy after BBC’s documentary against Altaf Hussain.

http://www.thenews.com.pk/article-1...o-London-for-consultations-with-Altaf-Hussain

Leave him along Altaf end is getting closer and closer by every passing day so let his supporters live in their dreams until than

He has ruined political section yaar, all worthless crap threads opened by him just check it out its like one man running the entire section with altafia praises.

I am least concerned about them but what I know is soon this curse Altaf would be behind bars really very soon INSHALLAH
Altaf hussain should come in Pakistan as he said his life is in danger in U. K but still he preferred to stay in U. K.
U. K nationality is more important for him than Pakistani.

its a good move, the entire MQM should be banned not only abroad but in Pakistan as well

Altaf hussain should come in Pakistan as he said his life is in danger in U. K but still he preferred to stay in U. K.
U. K nationality is more important for him than Pakistani.
He will never come to Pakistan but he wants to run away from UK but they are not letting him do that and when Pakistan hands over those 3 guys to UK he is gone and finished with him MQM

prapoganda news , hatters of MQM posting these kinds of bakwas news, since past 2 years ?look where altaf hussain is?
ohh same place & same city?lolzzz

i dont know, ALTAF, s end?
if NAWAZ, & ZARDARI can survive all the real cases against them .
surrey MAHALS, record money launderings, looted money of pakistani peoples & manssions buyed from that money in london?
havnt seen brits stopping these bastrds then how come, only ALTAF or MQM?
then there is no end to altaf, either you like or not?
but TTp,s end is getting near for sure, & toraboristan would be in ruins vry soon?lolzzx

Military Forum Latest Posts