Farooq Sattar and Khalid Maqbool Siddqui to be banned from entering UK

& i hve middle finger for you? yes?
just take it & shutt up?

ohh yes same to you?
jew agents allways run, when the time comes ?lolzz
in imrans case proven?

Imran is in Pakistan unlike you bhagouraa's who are disgrace to a nation honor. 7 million votes to IK shows the trust of nation on him

unlike you bhagora,s in qatar?lolzz
IMRAN & you are bigger disgrace, by preaching negociation with TTp terrorists supporting tjiernfree offices , calking them shaheeds ? ?
& when they nominated IMRAN he just picccccced off in his whaever?lolzzx

keep hitting me, im the wall?
but yes showing the auqaat to nooras with my middle ringer is my passion?
same noora,s who can become hell ethical trying to pay, media against thier political opponents, & exepcting to get thier opponents get nailled down by other countries?
but they cant see thier london mansions, brought by the luandered & looted money of pakistanis?
now can you dig tht su ker?lolzzz

come up with something new, its starting to sound like a broken record.
add something new to your vocabulary.

PMLN getting their opponent nailed by other countries?? i wish i could say you are funny
so now thats what he is telling you that he is getting nailed by PMLN haha
did PMLN asked him to kill Farooq Sattar, or maybe PMLN tricked him in killing Farooq Sattar. This guy is so dumb he thought since he is not getting caught in Pakistan he is some kind of master mind killer, he should have learned from his days driving taxi in Chicago and hiding in London that white man will catch you eventually. makfat-e-amal got him not PMLN.
This is who you follow as a leader!! pathetic

come up with something new, its starting to sound like a broken record.
add something new to your vocabulary.

PMLN getting their opponent nailed by other countries?? i wish i could say you are funny
so now thats what he is telling you that he is getting nailed by PMLN haha
did PMLN asked him to kill Farooq Sattar, or maybe PMLN tricked him in killing Farooq Sattar. This guy is so dumb he thought since he is not getting caught in Pakistan he is some kind of master mind killer, he should have learned from his days driving taxi in Chicago and hiding in London that white man will catch you eventually. makfat-e-amal got him not PMLN.
This is who you follow as a leader!! pathetic
you would become so insane, i hvnt have, thought before?:rofl:
FAROOQ SATTAR is still alive, doing his politics in NA?:rofl:
do you hve any idea, the shit what you talkin about, :cheers:
all of branded NOORA,s like you, often ends up, pathticly /shamlessly, like that of your ill-informed post?:cheesy:
all this begun st the time, when CIA planned the removal of a patriotic elected govrmnt of pakistan , which was headed by president musharaf! & his allies, mainly PMLq, MQM some independents?
whole of international media pushed to paint musharaf & his allies red?
since then , whole of pakistani media, groups are conected with thier masters, or mother media groups in the west?
whole of dam, surveys favouring PPP, then PMLn not only paid, but bbluntly faked to make the mind to pakistani , peoples going for damocrazy?
its not, a hidden fact?
but every now & then when ever MQM raises its voices & its opposition to the any of govt,s action, next day a paid, media stunt appears from no where?
matter of fact, is there is no credible findings up till date, that ALTAF HUSSIAN killed IMRAN FAROOQ?
all whatever , who ever has is just, another twisted un solveble story?
nothing more & less?
well, plz try to learn the political history of karachi & MQM?
so your noora mind , can even name the right one killed in london? his name was IMRAN FAROOQ not FAROOQ SATTAR:omghaha:
there is no ban ON MQM members entering UK, just put it in your noora mind?lolzz
noorey nu jutey laggan gey! lolzzzzzz

you would become so insane, i hvnt have, thought before?:rofl:
FAROOQ SATTAR is still alive, doing his politics in NA?:rofl:
do you hve any idea, the shit what you talkin about, :cheers:
all of branded NOORA,s like you, often ends up, pathticly /shamlessly, like that of your ill-informed post?:cheesy:
all this begun st the time, when CIA planned the removal of a patriotic elected govrmnt of pakistan , which was headed by president musharaf! & his allies, mainly PMLq, MQM some independents?
whole of international media pushed to paint musharaf & his allies red?
since then , whole of pakistani media, groups are conected with thier masters, or mother media groups in the west?
whole of dam, surveys favouring PPP, then PMLn not only paid, but bbluntly faked to make the mind to pakistani , peoples going for damocrazy?
its not, a hidden fact?
but every now & then when ever MQM raises its voices & its opposition to the any of govt,s action, next day a paid, media stunt appears from no where?
matter of fact, is there is no credible findings up till date, that ALTAF HUSSIAN killed IMRAN FAROOQ?
all whatever , who ever has is just, another twisted un solveble story?
nothing more & less?
well, plz try to learn the political history of karachi & MQM?
so your noora mind , can even name the right one killed in london? his name was IMRAN FAROOQ not FAROOQ SATTAR:omghaha:
there is no ban ON MQM members entering UK, just put it in your noora mind?lolzz
noorey nu jutey laggan gey! lolzzzzzz

After I replied to your post I realized what have i done!!
no offense but it gives me headache to read...no just look at your post
needless so say i cant read it

@W.11 bhai kisi aur cheez me tariki ki ho na ho magar negative rating me karli he aapne :lol:

ok then why you mentioned canada, you should have mentioned like a perticular canadian court ruling mentioned MQM meeting the legal definition of terror organisation while hearing the case of an asylum of an MQM worker but canada never infact declared MQM a terrorist organisation

its as simple as it gets bro :lol:

when an org is declared terrorist it is simply putting under the ban list, MQM is not under the ban list

if PPP worker, or PMLN, JI, ANP etc worker would have applied for asylum, im sure that few political opponents for example would have provided their involved in killings and having militant wing and canada would have treated him similarly
OMG nigeria hadn't banned TTP......:lol:

unlike you bhagora,s in qatar?lolzz
IMRAN & you are bigger disgrace, by preaching negociation with TTp terrorists supporting tjiernfree offices , calking them shaheeds ? ?
& when they nominated IMRAN he just picccccced off in his whaever?lolzzx
lookout who is talking.
newww Altaf baghora telephonic remarks fan:lol:

lookout who is talking.

look who is replying, the COWARD KHAN fan, naya kpk, talbanistan?

After I replied to your post I realized what have i done!!
no offense but it gives me headache to read...no just look at your post
needless so say i cant read it
you hve losted, you are too ignorant about, who ,s bieng killed & what the fuss was about so now dont try to come up with dam fake english grammer shit to me?
accept the defeat surrender!
its very much, needed for you to visit a good brain doctor because you, hve losted the ability to read , write & remembering alltogather ?lolzzz
learn from it, that its not important how to say, but its important what to say?
cause your post was the most pathatic post of the whole thread!
i hve nailed you, thats called maka-faat-e ammal!
take it learn to behave, jumping & mentioning me around like langoor? lolzzz

look who is replying, the COWARD KHAN fan, naya kpk, talbanistan?

you hve losted, you are too ignorant about, who ,s bieng killed & what the fuss was about so now dont try to come up with dam fake english grammer shit to me?
accept the defeat surrender!
its very much, needed for you to visit a good brain doctor because you, hve losted the ability to read , write & remembering alltogather ?lolzzz
learn from it, that its not important how to say, but its important what to say?
cause your post was the most pathatic post of the whole thread!
i hve nailed you, thats called maka-faat-e ammal!
take it learn to behave, jumping & mentioning me around like langoor? lolzzz

I feel proud in saying "I accept defeat from you"
you are pure lost case. Like a wise person said if a dog is barking you don't need to bark at him. AllI hear is wuff wuff same illogical, incoherent, illegible barks

I feel proud in saying "I accept defeat from you"
you are pure lost case. Like a wise person said if a dog is barking you don't need to bark at him. AllI hear is wuff wuff same illogical, incoherent, illegible barks
you can write whatever you, want abusivness isnt going to save you from your noora ignorance.?
your senses been destroyed, you just dont know , you were naming a living pakistani politician, to dead one in london?
your ignorance, cant save you from the artificial pride & fake knowledge, about the political history of pakistan?
i can change my gears, & can show you your worth, of treatment?
now take that, broken ,rapped, shameless pride put your tail behind your legs, just get losted?
no we hvnt started treating, your kind wonderings 4 legs creatures yet.
no one, from MQM is banned travling to UK,
by any UK officials!
go pick that, ball & give it to me ?

you can write whatever you, want abusivness isnt going to save you from your noora ignorance.?
your senses been destroyed, you just dont know , you were naming a living pakistani politician, to dead one in london?
your ignorance, cant save you from the artificial pride & fake knowledge, about the political history of pakistan?
i can change my gears, & can show you your worth, of treatment?
now take that, broken ,rapped, shameless pride put your tail behind your legs, just get losted?
no we hvnt started treating, your kind wonderings 4 legs creatures yet.
no one, from MQM is banned travling to UK,
by any UK officials!
go pick that, ball & give it to me ?

dude you are a certified lunatic and I am sure you know that

sure FAROOQ SATTAR IS DEAD?
pathatic, & worse memories? grunted super lunatic you are?:omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::nana:

sure FAROOQ SATTAR IS DEAD?
pathatic, & worse memories? grunted super lunatic you are?:omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::nana:

no that chooha is alive so is his chuia and that crazy chuia is making strange sounds. but if is not dead I am sure his turn will come soon, Mustafa kamal is smart and left the city.
you really sound like a uneducated lalo khaitia, but in your age you probably dont know what lalo khaitia is. So let me tell you that place where you live now is used to be called lalo khait where uneducated Kasai live.

Khuda meherban to Kasai bhi computer use ker ley?

Now go reply with the same answer again please
oh and dont forget about noora

Military Forum Latest Posts