Faith healer grilled in Zainab case commits suicide

Really he said thisnhe thinks cj is under pressure? I didnt see the clip. Thats weird. All isaw was him praising cj and sort of suggesting that how workings under cjp will be independent , yes but he did blame sbp,president n he said what was sbps business to hold a press conference to announce there r no accounts, he had a very valid point its not sbps job to hold press meets he had to report to the court onlh.

Btw i forgot to mention this jit is given 30 days time in which shahid will have to appear before them when they will summon him. So 30 days period will seal the fate.

Many things were not even reported..

Oh. So it will be clear in 30 days. But what personal gains he would achieve thru doing this. Agar proofs nahi thay tau phir aisa nahi karna chaheeay tha.

Nobody is saying that he was innocent. All we are saying is that he is not alone and he has been eliminated before investigators could frog information out of him. Why KBY has been kept alive....Does it mean he has become innocent? no but PA wanted to extract more and more info from him and also use him to drive Gangadesh crazy.
Same goes for Imran Ali. He is not innocent at all and must be punished but before that we need to get maximum info out from him.

To be honest, the best case to follow is that of 300 children.. not this one..

A rapist and murderer with links to Dark Web, having access to 1.6 million Euros in just one account doesn't live stealing Masjid's donations (according to his neighbors).. and these kind of guys have enough money to at least buy three times meals (according to neighbors sometimes, his family was skipping one time meal)..

Oh. So it will be clear in 30 days. But what personal gains he would achieve thru doing this. Agar proofs nahi thay tau phir aisa nahi karna chaheeay tha.

Haven't you heard about what he wrote when Lal Masjid operation happened? That he called some female students, and our army killed them while they were talking to him over the telephone?

Because of him, attacks on PA in the northern areas became so frequent..

I don't know why he does that..

Tbh intelligence agencies should seriously get involved in light of national security interests. Because lives and safety of innocent children are at risk.

To be honest, the best case to follow is that of 300 children.. not this one..

A rapist and murderer with links to Dark Web, having access to 1.6 million Euros in just one account doesn't live stealing Masjid's donations (according to his neighbors).. and these kind of guys have enough money to at least buy three times meals (according to neighbors sometimes, his family was skipping one time meal)..

Haven't you heard about what he wrote when Lal Masjid operation happened? That he called some female students, and our army killed them while they were talking to him over the telephone?

Because of him, attacks on PA in the northern areas became so frequent..

I don't know why he does that..
Acha few things u saw cctv image i shared n imrans photo , dont u think their hairlines and foreheads were different.

As of lal masjid reporting thats v irresponsible of him.

As of this case ab tau jit ban gayi hai case has picked a direction so let's wait for eventual outcome. 30 days hi ka period hai ab tau.

I don't know who this Faqeer is..

Initially, police arrested Baba Ranjha as his friend.. His room was shown as the "Dark Room" where rape was committed..

Baba ranjha was later released.. one anchor interviewed him.. Poor guy was saying that he told the police that he knew the guy in footage (probably he wanted to get 10 million rupees).. police arrested him and asked him about culprits name.. poor guy said, he only knew the culprit by face, but didn't know his name.. then he told the reporter that police beat him so much for 10 days.. until the real culprit was caught...

And I am so sorry that I was thinking about Baba Ranjha as a facilitator.. This guy was almost crying.. took the reporter in his room, and told that this is all he owns.. There were a few utensils, one pillow and one sheet.. that's it..

Sometimes people feel so depressed after police torture that they try committing suicide.. I know a couple of guys in Karachi, who were not involved in anything, arrested by police on suspicion of terrorism.. later released.. and they tried committing suicide because of depression..

Third degree torture is just too much for certain people that they want to die..

Remember Mudassir who was killed by police in extra judicial killing? The guy accepted the rape and murder of one child, whose rapist is turned out to be imran.. If a guy can accept rape and murder of a small child, a crime he hasn't committed.. he can do anything..
But isnt it ironic he is a faith healer who cures others of depression n here he is committing suicide due to depression ?

Does this JIT have isi/mi?? Because I heard people were not satisfied by another JITformed earlier??
Acha few things u saw cctv image i shared n imrans photo , dont u think their hairlines and foreheads were different.

As of this case ab tau jit ban gayi hai case has picked a direction so let's wait for eventual outcome. 30 days hi ka period hai ab tau.

But isnt it ironic he is a faith healer who cures others of depression n here he is committing suicide due to depression ?

:o: what the ...

:hitwall:

What's happening with you???

Sir, please read his column written in 2007.. he sensationalized the story too much.. later he couldn't prove a single bit of what he wrote in that article.. even the cellular network was blocked..

I don't know why PA didn't take any action against him..

LMAO charlatans exposed and their lies brought in front of people like the affair of Musa alai salam and the magicians of Pharoah.
But mureeds will be mureeds.

LMAO charlatans exposed and their lies brought in front of people like thenaffair of Musa alai salam and the magicians of Pharoah.
But mureeds will be mureeds.
I didnt get ur comment?

Does this JIT have isi/mi?? Because I heard people were not satisfied by another JITformed earlier??

Who cares? Dr. Shahid seems happy with this JIT.. so he must present the accounts and transaction details related to Imran ali and prove (or at least give some hints) about his connection with the federal minister..

But I am sure he will show his distrust on this JIT in the first 15 days..

Haha.. we all know what kind of faith healers are they.. They can't do shit about anything.. that's why they live in such miserable circumstances..

3 in the head of Sanaullah and 3 in the head of Shebaz. Child raping sons of bitches. Don't forget to clap for Shebaz.