Faith healer grilled in Zainab case commits suicide

KASUR: A faith healer, who had been grilled in connection with the Zainab case, was found hanging from the ceiling fan of his room under mysterious circumstances on Monday at Peerowala Road in Saddar police precincts.

Devotees of Baba Shabir alias Chanee Pir found him hanging from the ceiling fan of his room. Receiving information, police reached the spot and shifted the body to DHQ hospital for autopsy. Police are looking into the matter.

According to family, police had arrested Shabir in connection with the Zainab case some two weeks back. His nephew Muhammad Umer said Shabir went into depression after police released him after 10 days of interrogation and DNA profiling. He said Shabir did ablution (wazu) and “I thought he is going for worship as usual.”

Published in Dawn, January 30th, 2018
https://www.dawn.com/news/1386063/faith-healer-grilled-in-zainab-case-commits-suicide
Ab kya ho ga how crucial could he have been to the investigations of this case?

@PakSword

Btw dr shahid was saying that we can see in imrans confessional video he is wearing a shawl, he said unhon nay isko chadar day dee hai ab kahain gay us nay us chadar say khudqushi kar li usko maar denay kay baad

Ab kya ho ga how crucial could he have been to the investigations of this case?

@PakSword

Btw dr shahid was saying that we can see in imrans comfessional video he is wearing a shawl, he said unhon nay isko chadar day dee hai ab kahain gay us nay us chadar say khudqushi kar li usko maar denay kay baad

Shahid Masood told CJ that he looked working under pressure.

He also said (pointing at IG Punjab) that he would kill you and all of us..

Dr Shahid also said in the first week of Zainab's murder that the killer was arrested, and that he is very close relative of Zainab.. and that Zainab's parents will be astonished to know the killer.

Rather than saying "this" and "that", Dr. Shahid should present the proofs of bank accounts, 1.6 million Euro transactions, and involvement of Federal Minister and a politician.. in front of a different JIT formed on his request.. I will be very thankful to him

Let all the libturds and Patwaris here have a shouting match against Dr Shahid.

Truth is, this proves that lone wolf theory about Imran is already debunked with this "murder".

Rabbit hole indeed goes much deeper.

Dr Shahid also said in the first week of Zainab's murder that the killer was arrested, and that he is very close relative of Zainab.. and that Zainab's parents will be astonished to know the killer.
Hmm he said ihave faith in cjp , n he said he believes punjab police is competent in a sense it has great officers in it but they dont perform well cause of pressure from punjab gov n he was saying now under cj appointed jit i am sure punjab polices responsible officers will deliver.

^^^^ above lines were to quote him.

As of him mentioning relative what can i say now its all getting confusing. Rana sanaullahs today made a new statement that those people who held qasur protests a(he meant PAT) are the ones behind shahids statements.

But u think suicide of faqir is a coincidence?

Rather than saying "this" and "that", Dr. Shahid should present the proofs of bank accounts, 1.6 million Euro transactions, and involvement of Federal Minister and a politician.. in front of a different JIT formed on his request.. I will be very thankful to him
Well he said i will go before new jit 100 times over n i will give them proofs. N he was saying that fia has made a new team to find investigate such crimes against kids and thats why we are suddenly seeing new cases being caught like the recent jhang pron group.

See i am sharing info i am seeing.

Hmm he said ihave faith in cjp , n he said he believes punjab police is competent in a sense it has great officers in it but they dont perform well cause of pressure from punjab gov n he was saying now under cj appointed jit i am sure punjab polices responsible officers will deliver.

^^^^ above lines were to quote him.

As of him mentioning relative what can i say now its all getting confusing. Rana sanaullahs today made a new statement that those people who held qasur protests a(he meant PAT) are the ones behind shahids statements.

But u think suicide of faqir is a coincidence?

I don't know who this Faqeer is..

Initially, police arrested Baba Ranjha as his friend.. His room was shown as the "Dark Room" where rape was committed..

Baba ranjha was later released.. one anchor interviewed him.. Poor guy was saying that he told the police that he knew the guy in footage (probably he wanted to get 10 million rupees).. police arrested him and asked him about culprits name.. poor guy said, he only knew the culprit by face, but didn't know his name.. then he told the reporter that police beat him so much for 10 days.. until the real culprit was caught...

And I am so sorry that I was thinking about Baba Ranjha as a facilitator.. This guy was almost crying.. took the reporter in his room, and told that this is all he owns.. There were a few utensils, one pillow and one sheet.. that's it..

Sometimes people feel so depressed after police torture that they try committing suicide.. I know a couple of guys in Karachi, who were not involved in anything, arrested by police on suspicion of terrorism.. later released.. and they tried committing suicide because of depression..

Third degree torture is just too much for certain people that they want to die..

Remember Mudassir who was killed by police in extra judicial killing? The guy accepted the rape and murder of one child, whose rapist is turned out to be imran.. If a guy can accept rape and murder of a small child, a crime he hasn't committed.. he can do anything..

Well he said i will go before new jit 100 times over n i will give them proofs. N he was saying that fia has made a new team to find investigate such crimes against kids and thats why we are suddenly seeing new cases being caught like the recent jhang pron group.

See i am sharing info i am seeing.

He will not be able to share anything... If he had anything related to this case, he would have shared it with the three member honorable bench.. but he said to CJ that CJ looked under pressure..

@war&peace @PakSword @Ocean @lastofthepatriots Guys what if all the seperate assumptions that we have made of there being involvement of some big pir/magicians, pedo gangs wrt dark web, and some big wigs politicians are in fact flowing in one stream??

This guy is a black magician.. nothing else.. he wanted some powers after committing these crimes.. that's it.. he is a sick bastard who shouldn't be spared at any cost..

Now this is confirmed. This case is much deeper than anyone else can assume it's not just the matter of one fucked up individual who raped a little angel. But an organized network behind it supported by our MNA and MPA's

He will not be able to share anything... If he had anything related to this case, he would have shared it with the three member honorable bench.. but he said to CJ that CJ looked under pressure..
I disagree. I think he has evidence and he will present to the JIT because JIT's proceedings are kept confidential while in the SC's session there is no privacy and things are public.

@war&peace @PakSword @Ocean @lastofthepatriots Guys what if all the seperate assumptions that we have made of there being involvement of some big pir/magicians, pedo gangs wrt dark web, and some big wigs politicians are in fact flowing in one stream??
Exactly, with passage of time and investigations a clear picture will emerge and we will clearly see the network.

Really he said thisnhe thinks cj is under pressure? I didnt see the clip. Thats weird. All isaw was him praising cj and sort of suggesting that how workings under cjp will be independent , yes but he did blame sbp,president n he said what was sbps business to hold a press conference to announce there r no accounts, he had a very valid point its not sbps job to hold press meets he had to report to the court onlh.

Btw i forgot to mention this jit is given 30 days time in which shahid will have to appear before them when they will summon him. So 30 days period will seal the fate.

I think he has evidence and he will present to the JIT because JIT's proceedings are kept confidential while in the SC's session there is no privacy and things are public.

Yaar, in this case, Dr. Shahid has presented different facts from the beginning. First he claimed that the culprit had been arrested who was a close relative.. (he probably saw the child walking comfortably and thought to make this story). Later he said something else..

I am just not ready to believe Dr. Shahid.. I know someone personally about whom Dr. Shahid has uttered shit that his career has been finished.. And believe me, there was not a single truth came out from Dr. Shahid..

Since I know the guy personally, I now don't believe Dr. Shahid anymore..

There is certainly something very very sinister going on in Kasur. The whole thing smelled very fishy. If they supress things this time, it will be big disaster as its only gonna come back and bite govt even stronger. Afterall, the victims are very very innocent and I feel a degree divine justice is involved as well.

Anywhooo, I like to see a nationwide clean up of pedos because atleast these kind need to go. Atleast children should be safe.
I've claimed from day one that all these are intertwined.

This guy is a black magician.. nothing else.. he wanted some powers after committing these crimes.. that's it.. he is a sick bastard who shouldn't be spared at any cost..
Nobody is saying that he was innocent. All we are saying is that he is not alone and he has been eliminated before investigators could frog information out of him. Why KBY has been kept alive....Does it mean he has become innocent? no but PA wanted to extract more and more info from him and also use him to drive Gangadesh crazy.
Same goes for Imran Ali. He is not innocent at all and must be punished but before that we need to get maximum info out from him.